Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC.

About

Founded 2020 • With Angi since November 2019

Our founder and owner, John Carlton, insists that all homeowners receive satisfying and exceptional services regarding home maintenance projects such as plumbing, electrical services, painting, fireplace issues, power washing, siding repairs, gutter cleaning and repairs, roofing, and carpenter

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Siding Repair

siding companies

202227545
Customer called us after siding was damaged from heat. The siding was pre-stained, so it required color-matching. With the help of Sherwin-Williams we were able to perfectly match the existing siding color, paint PVC siding purchased from Lowes, and install the new pieces.
View project
Siding Repair project

Siding Repair

siding companies

202227545
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

electrician (2)woodworking (1)plumbers (1)HVAC Companies (1)drywall (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
4.0

09/20/2022


Andrea T.

The quality of work was fine and the desk was still hanging. The word the technician used was wrong. He said he would assemble the desk and hang it out, but he didn't have to assemble it and I was overcharged. I called them and they revised the bill.

Description of Work
They did the carpentry work. They hang a mounted wall.

Category woodworking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2022

5.0

08/16/2022


Michael S.

The service was great. They were nice people, pleasant to work with, and did everything they said they were going to do. No problem at all, they were quick and efficient.

Description of Work
They did ceiling repair - drywall.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2022

5.0

05/04/2021


taylor L.

They were excellent. They were very pleasant to deal with. The office staff were personable. They respond quickly and got the technicians out there quickly.

Description of Work
Maintenance for my HAVC system for my home as well as my rental property. They've done replacements, rainfall maintenance, plumbing and electrical work.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

04/23/2021


misty L.

They did a great! Was on time and explained what the repairs were and very responsible price.

Description of Work
electrical repairs.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6622 Old Wake Forest Rd

    Raleigh, NC 27616

    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.fullcirclepmllc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC.

    How is Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. overall rated?

    Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. open?

    Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. provide

    Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offer free estimates?

    No, Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offer a senior discount?

    No, Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC.?

    Yes, Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offers warranties.

    What services does Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offer?

    Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. offers the following services: Our list of services: HVAC-repair and service Plumbing Faucets Toilets Showers Garbage disposals Water heaters Electrical Lighting Ceiling fans Carpentry Decks Interior & exterior doors Trim & rough carpentry Drywall Siding Gutters-cleaning & repair, leaf guard installations Roof wood rot repair Fireplaces Gas logs Masonry repair Chimney caps, crowns, and dampers Cleaning and inspections Painting-Interior & exterior Cabinet painting Wallpaper removal Cabinets

    Are there any services Full Circle Properties & Maintenance, LLC. does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!