FitTech & Assembly

Founded 2010 • With Angi since November 2011

4.7

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

809 N West St

Raleigh, NC 27603

Description

FitTech & Assembly is a full service fitness equipment company serving the Mid-Atlantic region. Our experience, knowledge and dedication to excellent customer service guides us to always strive to provide better care and resources for you the client. FitTech & Assembly’s highly experienced

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/19/2017


Cynthia F.

My treadmill stopped working. I diagnosed the problem online with the manufacturer and ordered the appropriate parts. Fit Tech installed the parts and tuned up the treadmill. This firm was easy to deal with. Another firm on Angie's List did not respond to my online enquiry or return phone calls.

Description of Work
Repair treadmill.

Category fitness equipment

5.0

05/16/2017


Suzanne M.

The bicycle guy that put my bike together was good. It was an excellent job. I thought they were overpriced for what they did, but that's just because I guess everything costs $100 now. The bike works well.

Description of Work
He came out and put my exercise bike together.

Category fitness equipment

1.0

10/28/2016


martin C.

Terrible - not willing to understand just trying to set service call

Description of Work
I called for service on my equipment the person at the office wanted serial numbers asking me to climb around the equipment. I mean I just wanted service told him to forget it I would call someone else. Too much burden to set a simple service call.

Category fitness equipment

5.0

02/16/2015


Patricia H.

Technician was fantastic! Very courteous and professional. He had to unbox the treadmill and cart it into the house from the garage and assemble, which he did quite willingly and quickly. Very pleased with the whole transaction and considering what was involved, believe that $160.00 was quite reasonable. Would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Assemble a Horizon T101 Treadmill.

Category fitness equipment

5.0

09/26/2014


Lorraine L.

Service was absolutely fantastic. When I called, the technician on the phone walked me through how to get additional information for the repair by running my hand under the band so that I could forgo the $100 evaluation visit, since it was already obvious the band needed to be replaced. He even called Precor for additional validation. He walked me through the process and send me both the invoice for the parts as well as an estimate for the whole job so that I would clear on the cost upfront. Payment was done online and was very easy. On the day of the repair, the technician called to adjust his arrival time, so we wouldn't wait around. He was courteous and very professional and answered all of my questions. We had an older version band that produces a lot of black dust (which stains the carpet) and he took the time to clean out the treadmill and even adjusted the matt underneath. He got some stains on the carpet of our new home and came back the next day with a carpet cleaner to remove it and told us the proper solvent to use in the future to get the stains out from the treadmill. The carpet was left impeccable, something we have never been able to do before in our previous home. Overall this was an excellent experience with unbelievable customer service. I would absolutely use them again!

Description of Work
The walking band on my Precor treadmill tore after 10 years of use and needed to be replaced. Provider ordered the parts and made the repair.

Category fitness equipment

5.0

09/04/2014


Andrew K.

Bruce, the technician who came to our house, was friendly and knowledgeable. He found the problem, told me which part to order, and came back later in the month to install it. He also showed me how to lubricate the tread and rollers and cleaned the machine's interior. Bruce also tuned up my stationary bicycle, checking the interior, vacuuming it out, and tightening various bolts. The B for communication is because there was some confusion over ordering the replacement walking deck. The order somehow got dropped by Fit Tech's office, which introduced some extra delay in getting it installed; Scott at Fit Tech was very apologetic about it.

Description of Work
A problem with my treadmill (it turned out to be a cracked walking deck) and an annual tune-up for my stationary bicycle.

Category fitness equipment

1.0

06/18/2014


Bruce H.

I made an appointment with the installer, they came out and did not have the equipment they needed to install the backboard. They told me Scott had told them that I had an adjustable goal. They also told me this is not the first time he had done this, and they would honor the quote,, but we had to reschedule. I rescheduled the install to take place 3 days later. Scott called me 2 days before the rescheduled appointment, and told me I had given him the wrong information, thus he had given me an incorrect bid. I told him i gave him the correct information, because i verified it with Produnk, the manufacturer, before I spoke with him. He started to argue with me and in essence call me a liar. I told him just to give the increased price on the install, and he told no, I could find somebody else to install the backboard. I told him then internet was a very powerful tool to root out poor businessmen, such as him, and hung up. I ended up doing the install myself, using a ladder, a couple wrenches, and a couple friends. Total cost 0.00. I believe he chose not to do business with me because he did not want me talking to his installers, who told me he has made this mistake before, and had lost money on those install. In closing i see that Scott has 5 A ratings on Angie's List, this is the exact number of 5 star ratings he has at Podunk. Looks like another scam artist conning the system.

Description of Work
Scott gave me a quote to mount the my backboard and rim. I had already poured the footer and mounted the post. I gave him the exact information on the goal i purchased and he gave me a quote, and told me he would have his installer call me. He ended up reneging on the deal.

Category basketball goals

Service Provider Response

Dear Members, I think the truth of how the Angieslist system works speaks for its self. If our services where a scam. If we continuously made these mistakes and performed business in the manner that this individual speaks of then I believe we all know that FitTech and Assembly would not carry the ratings across the internet that we do. Unfortunately this member did not provide us with the truth as he does here as well. He resorted to aggression and name calling when dealing with me and our crew as he has done here. We have the ratings that we do because we know exactly how important you the customer are and truth is we expect the same out of anyone who comes to our homes as well. We thank you for your time in reading our reply. Have an awesome day. Give us a call if we can help you be successful in any way.
5.0

04/18/2014


Alan and Rebecca W.

The price I was quoted before the job was the same as the one charged. No surprised. I was very happy with the service.

Description of Work
Needed a new belt put on my treadmill. The provider was friendly and took care of it.

Category fitness equipment

4.0

03/30/2014


Bart M.

I first contacted this company in late February and inquired about having a treadmill reassembled as it was disassembled for a move from Texas to Maryland. The FitTech representative I spoke with asked if I was certain that I had all the parts and pieces for reassembly. When I told him that I was not 100% certain the movers had saved everything from the dis-assembly, he recommended that I order a hardware kit for $70.00. Otherwise, he could not guarantee that the repair technician would have all the necessary parts for my particular brand and model of treadmill. I agreed to purchase the kit and had to wait a few weeks for it to be shipped to the technician. I paid 69.66 for the kit, plus $13.00 for shipping. Once the technician received the hardware kit, he contacted me and made an appointment to come out to repair the treadmill on 3/21/2014. The technician arrived on time and I explained the situation with the treadmill. He got to work, but there were two instances where I had to assist the technician because the pieces of the treadmill were bulky or heavy and he could not move them or hold them in place, and connect the fasteners, by himself. The technician was very polite, professional, and apologetic for having to ask for assistance. Once the treadmill was back together, the technician plugged it in and attempted to run through the normal operation of the treadmill. Unfortunately, it appeared that some of the computerized components were damaged during the move and the technician did not have the capability to diagnose the specific circuit board that was causing the problem. After discussing the situation with the technician, he advised that further repair may exceed the the value of the treadmill and that purchasing a new one would be the more economically viable solution. I appreciated his candor and his professionalism in helping me to save money on what could have been a very costly repair that truly wasn't worth it. However, I will probably not use this service in the future for several reasons: 1. The wait time between first contact and the final appointment was almost four weeks. I understand that not every business will have parts for every machine, but having the customer wait weeks while parts are ordered and then paying for the parts and shipping only to have a non-functioning machine at the end of the service call is below my expectations. Additionally, when the technician left, there were no 'spare parts' left over from the hardware kit I paid for. Granted, I should have asked the technician if everything in the kit was used and if anything was left over, but it would have been nice for the technician to volunteer that information. 2. The technician needed my help to put the treadmill back together. I specifically told the FitTech representative and the technician that I needed a treadmill re-assembeled. I do not expect to have to assist a repair technician in the performance of his duties. Armed with the brand and model number of the treadmill, I expect a repair company to have enough knowledge regarding the level of effort needed to know how many technicians will be needed to repair/reassemble a machine without relying on a customer's help. 3. The technician did not have the proper equipment to diagnose the electrical/computerized components of the treadmill. I expect that a company that deals with these types of machines and specializes in the maintenance and repair of the machines to have all the necessary tools and diagnostic equipment available to complete a repair. 4. The labor cost was $120, for a total cost of $202.66, yet I am without a functioning treadmill. The technician was kind enough to inform me that they also offered a disposal service. For an additional $75 they would be able to remove and dispose of the non-functioning treadmill.

Description of Work
Reassembly and repair of a treadmill damaged during a move across country.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your honest report. We apologize for inconvenience and are dealing with the issue promptly.
5.0

03/27/2014


Kevin B.

Professional and knowledgable. If you have questions about what goal to buy for your application Don will do a great job of helping you get what you need. Overall very pleased with install - leveled the goal and backboard lined it up fantastically to maximize the shooting area in my driveway.

Description of Work
Installed 60" Goaliath basketball goal.

Category fitness equipment

5.0

12/03/2013


Trasha B.

I called this company and he came right out within a couple hours and completed the assembly in under an hour and charged me $50. Awesome experience!

Description of Work
I had tried to assemble a basketball goal for my son and hit a brick wall and needed professional help.

Category basketball goals

5.0

09/04/2013


RYAN K.

The whole process from first call to completed installation was less than two weeks. Once the goal arrived they were out the next day to start the installation. Everything went smoothly and these guys are very professional in how they operate. We now have one of the best looking hoops in the neighborhood.

Description of Work
We just moved into a new house and needed to install a basketball goal. We contacted Fit Tech and Assembly and they returned our call quickly and they were able to provide advice and guidance on what to install and where the best value is. In our case, we wanted a goal installed in the ground in concrete pilings. They recommended one that is actually detachable so that if we were to move again, we could avoid the cost of a new hoop and just have to pay for a new footing and installation.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

It was truly our pleasure! P.S. Tell everyone to buy a basketball goal from FitTech and Assembly!
5.0

08/28/2013


WILLIAM D.

I would highly recommend Don (the installer) and FitTech. Don helped us to acquire and install the most functional, pleasing goal for our space. A well done, professional job. Get it done right the first time with this company!

Description of Work
Provided and installed an in-ground (in concrete) basketball goal

Category basketball goals, playground equipment

5.0

08/21/2013


Margot D.

Working with FitTech went very smoothly. The timing and process was clearly communicated and I was able to schedule the install very soon after having the goal on hand. The install was completed in two steps. The installation of the anchor base was very thoughtful done - making sure that it was set at a good distance from the edge of the driveway. Two people came for the assembly and install of the goal. They made quick work of it. They clearly know what they are doing and having this done by professionals is well worth the cost.

Description of Work
FitTech assembled and installed an in-ground basketball goal.

Category basketball goals, playground equipment

4.0

08/15/2013


TARA B.

They were fine, they didn't charge us, because the equipment was under warranty.

Description of Work
We used FitTech & Assembly. They came out to do some repair on a piece of equipment that my husband bought.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Dear Member, Thank You for your response. We were happy to serve you. Please ask for us in the future.
5.0

07/23/2013


George C.

Service person showed up exactly on time. He described what he was doing as he did it and he gave advice on how to best maintain the equipment to prolong its useful service.

Description of Work
Needed the walking belt on a treadmill replaced.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Thanks (removed member name)! It is our pleasure to be of service to you!
5.0

07/22/2013


Thomas L.

Professional, prompt,courteous. Price for repair was reasonable.

Description of Work
Repair a treadmill.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Thank You Sir! Please let us know if we can help you with any of your recreational needs. Have a awesome day!
5.0

06/26/2013


Nancy S.

Don showed up on time, was very courteous, and completed the job within the time promised. They checked to make sure everything was working properly before they left and asked if we had any questions. We were satisfied with the service and will use them again should the need arise.

Description of Work
We called Fit-Tech & Assembly for assembly of our Elliptical machine and spoke to Scott. He said Don would be calling us back to arrange an apt time. Don called us within a few hours and scheduled an apt. which was convenient to us.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for letting us be of service to you. We will be here whenever you need us. Have an AWESOME Day!
3.0

06/07/2013


Martin M.

They were okay. They seemed nice but I needed some help afterwards and they did not want to come out again; maybe I was too far away for them. The treadmill is not working.

Description of Work
I used FitTech & Assembly. They worked on my treadmill; it needed a part installed.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Dear Sir, I can not locate any work order with your name on it. Are you sure it was our company who serviced your equipment? It is not our policy to ignore our clients in need if they have an outstanding issues. Archdale is not to far by any means. I invite you to call me personally so that we may resolve this manner. Scott Jennings
5.0

05/31/2013


Shirley G.

Two gentlemen arrived on time and disassembled both pieces of equipment. They had to move the equipment from the second floor on one house to the second floor of the new house. They did a great job. They assembled the equipment and made sure it was working properly. The equipment was very heavy and the stairs did not help. They never complained and finished within a reasonable time. I will use this company in the future for any exercise equipment moving and maintenance.

Description of Work
I had two pieces of exercise equipment, a treadmill and an elliptical. to be moved from one home to another. Both pieces were heavy.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. I will pass them on to Don who came to your home. Enjoy the new home! Scott Jennings P.S. Our new website is up! Please stop in and take a look around
5.0

04/08/2013


Jill C.

It went very well. Scott did a great job, efficiently and quickly, demonstrating his expertise with fitness equipment. He was also very professional and personable. I highly recommend!

Description of Work
I had a treadmill that needed to be disassembled in order to get it into another room and then be re-assembled. I found FitTech & Assembly here on Angie's List and called on Friday. Scott was working out of state, but answered my call and said he would call me back on Saturday to get details and to schedule a time. Not only did he call me back promptly, but he was also able to come out on the same day to do the work.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], You are to kind. Good luck in your goal and life. We are here if you need us. Scott
5.0

01/27/2013


Steven B.

We were pleased with the service. As noted, Scott (FitTech's primary contact) was very responsive and reliable, as was the local crew who came out and did the install. They arrived when they said they would and took care of the install promptly. They were concerned with quality and making sure that I was happy with what they did. They even did a good job of cleaning up after themselves, which isn't the case with every contractor. As well, they called to follow-up a few days later to make sure that I was happy with everything. So, all in all a good experience. I would recommend giving FitTech a call if you need a basketball goal installed.

Description of Work
We purchased a basketball goal via Amazon.com and were looking for an installer. Found FitTech on Angies List. I was surprised that in the whole Charlotte area there are not many service providers for installing basketball goals -- most people either use the installer forced by Dick's Sporting Goods (and who doesn't work with you unless you buy from Dick's) or a factory-required installer. I found Scott at FitTech to be highly responsive to my initial email inquiry; the same with timely follow-up.

Category basketball goals

Service Provider Response

Member, Thank you so much for your kind words. We believe that quality of service is as important as the quality of the work. We hope you have many years of enjoyment with your new goal! Scott P.S. You owe us a pic of a 360 slam dunk!
5.0

01/06/2013


Thomas W.

The installation was done in two stages. First to dig the concrete pier and the second was the actual assembly of the basketball goal. They arrived on both occasions on time, were very professional and made both stages look easy. Even though I contacted them very close to Christmas, assembly was done in time for my boys to enjoy playing basketball on the new goal Christmas morning. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Description of Work
Needed a professional installation of a Pro Dunks Hoops basketball goal. Got an immediate response after leaving a telephone message on a Sunday and was able to set up an appointment for installation right way.

Category basketball goals

Service Provider Response

Member, It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope that the boys enjoy the goal for many years to come. The Fittech and Assembly Team
1.0

10/04/2012


Jerry B.

. Update 10/19/2012: I have updated the date to 8/17/2012. I never received an invoice and I was charged over the phone with a credit card a week in advance. As a private customer I do not feel valued or respected by Mr. Jennings. I am truly disappointed to have trusted FitTech and Assembly and consequently spent $75 hard earned dollars to still not be able to make use of my once fully performing elliptical machine. It is true that in the ideal world that it would have been fantastic if I had not hurt my back and if I had been able to replace the machines batteries earlier, but life does not always happen the ideal way. It would have been wonderful if I would have known what I know today and had called the owner back right away. As I stated before, as soon as I learned for fact from the manufacturer that the console issue could have more than likely been caused by FitTech technicians this adjustment of the reed switch while servicing the elliptical machine, I called Mr. Jennings immediately. I called Mr. Jennings right away especially because, in contrast to what Mr. Jennings stated in his response, on 10/2 we had a very long and clear conversation in which Mr. Jennigns assured that the console of my machine had gone bad and he attributed this issue to Gold's Gym and Walmart (as I stated above). Please note that not at any moment in time during that conversation did Mr. Jennings even mention not being able to hear or understand me well (as he describes). It is unfortunate that Mr. Jennings can not honor the fact that he has a business and as a business owner he should strive to provide quality work, good customer service, and be responsible for the negligent actions of his technicians. Mr. Jennings gave me the alternative of commiting myself to pay for the technicians visit if the problem was not his. I explained to him (also in contrast to what he states) that I could not commit any more money to my elliptical machine that he could come and if the problem turned out not to be his, he did not need to fix the machine. I did not and do not count with that kind of money to be alotted to my exercise equipment (on top of the $75 already spent), Mr. Jennings offer is not a possible solution to the issue FitTech and Assembly has created. On the other hand Mr. Jennings first attempted to get away with his responsibility by saying, in our first conversation, that my console was bad because of Gold's Gym and Walmart and that I needed to replace the console or throw out the machine. Then he expects me, the customer, to take care of the expenses that he should confront as a business owner. And finally he implies that he has based his decision of not sending his technician to my house on the fact that I am lying, which is very disappointing, when the machine should have been properly repaired in the first place. If they had done that we would not be having these issues to begin with. Additionally it is important that I clarify that the FitTech Assembly technician never "replaced" the belt (in contrast to what Mr. Jennings observed in his note). Instead, he just put it back in track. Then I never stated "neither the type nor the price of the batteries that my machine takes", though I do not truly understand where Mr. Jennings is going with this statement. I do not recall to have "signed off" any work. As a matter of fact Mr. Jennings never even bothered to send me an invoice or even leave paperwork after his technicians visit. In contrast, Mr. Jennings did expect me to trust FitTech and Assembly when back on 8/11/12 he made me pay over the phone with my credit card for this service that they would render almost a week later (8/17/12 per Mr. Jennings). In conclusion, I understand that FitTech and Assembly may not make most of their money out of small independent and not insured customers like me, since they work with big names like Sears who provide them with the more lucrative experience of servicing the machines of people who can afford to buy extended warranties through these big corporations. However, I truly believe that even a little customer with a Spanish accent like me, is still entitled to the right to receive the quality service that a business promises without having to become a victim of the negligent actions of their employees or contractors.

Description of Work
FitTech & Assembly came to repair the elliptical machine, which was perfectly working with the exception of a belt that was out of track. I could have fixed it myself if I was a little more handy. Mr. Jennings sent out a technician to put the belt back on track, but was neither repaired nor replaced. I tried to see if the machine worked, and the display showed up on the console, so I assumed the console and hence the machine was working properly. That weekend after they serviced the machine I hurt my back and was unable to use the elliptical for two weeks. I was not able to use the machine until 9/15. It was not until 9/15 that I had the chance to check the machine. At this time I realized that although the console turned on and displayed 0's the distance, calories, and heart rhythm did not add up. The resistance constantly dropped so I had to consistently redial it to maintain a medium resistance. I thought maybe the battery needed to be replaced. My husband replaced the battery, but it still would not work. It is worth to note that I have still utilized this machine even with it's limited performance. The machine was in perfect condition before FitTech came to service it. It had never had any console or any other problem other than that out of track belt. I called a FitTech technician as soon as I learned it was not a battery issue. The following day on 10/2 I heard back from Mr. Jennings, the owner. We had a very clear and long 10 minute conversation where Mr. Jennings explained that I was definitely having a console issue due to the poor quality of the Gold's Gym machine and that I purchased it from Walmart. He assured me that I need to replace the console or throw out the elliptical altogether. I called the manufacturer and described the problem. The manufacturer explained to me that it was more than likely that the reed switch of the machine needed to be adjusted. He guided me to the manual and showed me where the reed switch was and it was exactly where the FitTech technician was fixing the machine. As soon as the manufacturer told me this I called the owner of FitTech back and explained to him that contrary to what he told me, that it was more than likely that the reed switch needed to be readjusted and I did not need to buy a new console like he indicated before. He admitted that it could very likely be an issue caused by his technician and said he would have his technician come back and fix the problem, but if it turned out not to be the issue, then I would have to pay for the visit. He said that I took too long of a time to call him back. I explained again that the reason why I did not call him because we thought it was a battery issue, but as soon as we knew it was not we called him. I am glad that I ignored that he recommend to replace the console and call the manufacturer. As soon as the manufacturer made me aware of the high possibility that a FitTech technician caused my elliptical issue I called him right away. I do not consider that he offered me a reasonable solution. On the other hand I feel that he is inverting the roles and making me responsible for something he should be taking care of as a business owner. He, as a business owner, should be responsible for the negligent actions of his technicians, and I, the customer, should be entitled to the quality service that he promised.

Category fitness equipment

Service Provider Response

We at Fittech and Assembly are posting this reply with the intent to clarify our service that was rendered and be respectful to Member. Members services where performed on 8/17/2012. (Not Sept 13 as she stated) This piece of fitness equipment is no longer under manufacturer’s warranty. Therefor all service calls are paid for by the customer. The Technician replaced the belt and checked for proper functionality of her fitness equipment. Everything was working per manufacturers specifications. Member then signed off on the work and paid her invoice. Member called us again on Tuesday 10/2/12 "46 days" after services where rendered stating her console was not working properly. When I and Member originally spoke I misunderstood her do to a not so great phone reception. When we spoke the second time I indeed stated that what the manufacturer told her could be correct and that we were more than willing to come fix the issue if it was of our doing. (Please also note that Member has repeatedly stated to us that this machine was extremely important to her and all she really needs is for it to work. She also stated that she had thought it was a battery issue. Yet told us she waited to change the batteries. Member’s machine operates on 4 "D" batteries as she stated approx. $10-12 to replace). I then explained to Member (1) because of the time that she waited to call us back (2) the nature of the issue and the fact that the "part" that would be causing the issue is notoriously known to go bad, that if we send our tech out to correct the placement of this part and there was “still” an issue that we would expect payment. We even gave her the option of a 30 day payment invoice. She stated she could not do that and would not be willing to pay use if the issues where not of our doing. This decision is based on the customer repeatedly stating how important this piece of equipment is to her health yet waiting 46 days to call as well as the nature of the issue that she says needs to be repaired. At Fittech and Assembly we believe that service and stewardship are extremely important. We also believe in an honest approach to business. If this call had been received in a timely manner our tech would have been their ASAP. It is with this approach we strive to provide excellent service and client care. We wish the Member Family all the best.
5.0

05/07/2012


Del S.

Six years ago I purchased a Horizon elliptical machine. It broke 6 times, and each time it broke, I had to work with the manufacturing company, which was an awful experience. They sent me the wrong parts, or the parts wouldn’t fit. Finally, the machine was unable to be fixed. I purchased another Horizon elliptical machine, and ended up having problems with that one too! After three times of it breaking, they sent Scott to my home. He showed up right on time. He was very nice, pleasant, professional, and fixed the issue. He was also modest with his knowledge, which isn’t that common. He showed me what he was doing and explained everything. About a month later, I heard a noise in the machine, so Horizon sent me the parts and sent Scott out again to exchange the parts. He told me that the issue wasn’t the same issue as what the manufacture thought, and took a lot of time to figure out what the real problem was. He found out that the part that was defective was actually dangerous, and if I kept using the machine, I could be badly hurt, so he disconnected the machine, and that was his way of really saying not to use the machine! Two and a half weeks later, Horizon ended up sending a part overnight, and I was able to fix the machine myself. I haven’t had any problems since, and if I ever have any problems, I will definitely call Scott. He was incredibly knowledgeable and saved me from getting hurt!

Description of Work
I’ve had him out twice to fix an elliptical machine.

Category fitness equipment

    Fitness - Equipment
    Warranty Companies - Non-Home
    Retail Clinic
    Weight management - Weight Loss Programs
    Weight Mgt. - Dietitians/Nutritionists
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Maintenance, Repair and Assembly of major residential and commercial fitness equipment.

    Services Not Offered

    We no longer install basketball systems.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FitTech & Assembly

    How is FitTech & Assembly overall rated?

    FitTech & Assembly is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are FitTech & Assembly open?

    FitTech & Assembly is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does FitTech & Assembly provide

    FitTech & Assembly accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does FitTech & Assembly offer free estimates?

    No, FitTech & Assembly does not offer free project estimates.

    Does FitTech & Assembly offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, FitTech & Assembly does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FitTech & Assembly offer a senior discount?

    No, FitTech & Assembly does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by FitTech & Assembly?

    Yes, FitTech & Assembly offers warranties.

    What services does FitTech & Assembly offer?

    FitTech & Assembly offers the following services: Maintenance, Repair and Assembly of major residential and commercial fitness equipment.

    Are there any services FitTech & Assembly does not offer?

    We no longer install basketball systems.