Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

First Class Clean

Founded 2009 • With Angi since October 2011

5.0

(263) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

SERVICE AREA: Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Morrisville, Holly Springs. SERVICES: Pressure washing, Sealing, Window Cleaning. Copy and paste this link your browser to watch us in action!! : https://youtu.be/-xN2MQXklUs First Class Clean is the trusted pressure washing and window cleaning company in Raleigh, North Carolina. They offer quality cleaning services that include window cleaning, driveway cleaning, pressure washing, and other surface cleaning. Started by passionate and innovative college graduates in 2009, the company has become the trusted name in cleaning services for the Raleigh area....

Other local Pros in your area

Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning

We are a small company that is owner operated. We have 4-5 employees. We have no sub-contractors. Fully insured. We can offer neighborhood specials at certain times. Billing is done when the job is completed and there is no upfront cost.  

Fairway Green

Fairway Green is locally owned and operated offering award winning service to the Triangle. All of our Technicians are licensed through the North Carolin Department of Agriculture to proved the safest and most effective products available. Additional contact name - Izeta Winstead. Additional phones - (919) 872-4864, (919) 832-1774. Locally owned & operated.  

Lawn & Order Landscaping

Top rated landscape contractor in the area! Whatever your landscape needs, Lawn and Order can handle it! From basic mowing & trimming, customized weed control & fertilization, aeration & seeding to hardscaping – let our experts develop a plan with you that will beautify your property! We look forward to talking with you!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/24/2018


Mike T.

The First Class Clean team did a fantastic job of pressure washing our house! It was a pleasure coming home from our weekend trip and seeing our house looking great, as if it was just freshly painted. They did the job only a few days after we called them. In addition, for just $10 extra, they changed two flood lights on the second story that I couldn't reach, with the new ones I left on the porch. First Class will definitely be rehired next spring to pressure wash again after the pollen has stopped.

Description of Work
Pressure wash our house

Category pressure washing

5.0

12/11/2017


Haze L.

Everything done professionally and expertly

Description of Work
Power wash of our home

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/21/2017


Michael H.

Chad and his crew were very easy to schedule with. They quickly responded with an estimate and scheduled a day for the service. Then when we needed to reschedule a few days prior to the original appointment, they were willing and happy to accommodate our change. The day of the service they efficiently and throughly washed all agreed upon areas. They even sealed up our front door, since it is a stained wood door prior to washing the house. Afterwards, our home looked like it was freshly painted, and the driveway and walkway were so clean they looked white! I didn't even know they were that color, it had been so long since they had been cleaned. This is the second time we have used them for washing our house, and the first time for the driveway and walkway. They continue to impress us. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They pressure washed our house, walkway and driveway

Category concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

09/06/2017


ANNE H.

Very pleased with the work that First Class Clean has done for us over the last 3 or 4 years.

Description of Work
Hired annually to clean our windows inside and out as well as the outside light fixtures. They also clean the gutters if needed.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

5.0

08/29/2017


Lisa F.

It was the 3rd time I had hired them. They did an excellent job. The windows were cleaned inside and out quickly but well.

Description of Work
Whole house Window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

5.0

04/27/2017


Cheryl L V.

First Class Clean was exactly that - First Class. They responded to me promptly, set an appointment date and showed up on time. They were personable and professional. Within an hour they had cleaned my whole house. They also assured me that they would take care to ensure that my foundation plantings were not affected from the cleaner that they used. Unlike another company that had just about killed it a few years ago.

Description of Work
House exterior needed cleaning.

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/22/2017


Shawn M.

Thanks to Chad and his team for doing an AMAZING job pressure washing our house and cleaning out our gutters!! We were well overdue on both! They were able to schedule us quickly, arrived when scheduled, did a great job, were great to work with, and priced very well! We'll definitely call on them again (probably sooner than later thanks to the spring pod drop) and would definitely recommend them!

Description of Work
Pressure washed the house and cleaned the gutters

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

01/30/2017


John C.

great they powerwashed house and did not remove any paint

Description of Work
Power wash house

Category pressure washing

5.0

01/20/2017


Timothy H.

Excellent! Young professional men who are working hard to do a good job and grow their business. Very professional, prompt and efficient. Sent an email calendar announcement to schedule, then a text when they were on their way for scheduled appointment.

Description of Work
Cleaned exterior of house which had not been cleaned for approximately 8 years.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

01/03/2017


Edith M.

Was extremely pleased with work and young men who did the work

Description of Work
Power wash driveway, patio, walkway, screened-in porch

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

    First Class Clean

    Founded 2009 • With Angi since October 2011

    5.0

    (263) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1325 Kirkland Rd

    Raleigh, NC 27603

    Services Offered

    Pressure Cleaning, Window Cleaning, House Washing, Driveway Washing, Patio and Sidewalk Washing

    Services Not Offered

    Storm Window cleaning, roof cleaning

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No