Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Crystal Blu Pressure Washing

4.7

(617) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since January 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

.

Raleigh, NC 27603

Description

Crystal Blu Pressure Wash services in Staten Island New York with exceptional pressure washing services & outstanding customer service at an affordable price. Crystal Blu is family-owned & operated, licensed & insured, & specializes in low pressure. We service commercial & residential properties. No matter how big or small the project is we are here for all of your pressure washing needs! Book online or call or email us today!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(617) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

519

4

50

3

28

2

8

1

12

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (595)deck cleaning (4)gutter cleaning (29)hauling (10)dryer vent cleaning (6)window cleaning (4)lawn care (2)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 617 reviews
5.0

09/17/2021


Donald B.

Service was great. They only had a one man here that did the entire job from start to finish. He did a magnificent job and it's still looks great.

Description of Work
He repaired a hole in the ceiling.

Category drywall

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

07/19/2021


hailin Z.

Tyrone was prompt and on time. he was flexible in working with customer about cost of the job, and he did a great job. thanks for the service, Tyrone

Description of Work
pressure washing house exterior, deck and driveway

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2021

5.0

04/07/2021


Michael E & Melissa W.

excellent!! Tyrone came within a day's notice and was quick and efficient and made everything shine. He paid close attention to detail and I would recommend his services to anyone!!

Description of Work
power washed my home and cleaned out my gutters

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

12/11/2020


Christopher L.

This project could not have gone any better. They gave me a quick estimate based on what I described. They went to the house and made an actual estimate based on what needed done. Their estimate was way lower than any other company we asked. They schedule the job with my tenant and were on time and professional. They kept me informed throughout the process as the work was getting done. When they finished, he sent me some pictures of the completed job. No extra charges and a really great job. I will hire them again and recommend them to anybody who needs some cleaning / hauling done. Well Done!

Description of Work
Large Playhouse removed and cleaned up

Category hauling services,lawn service

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

09/23/2020


John A.

Great experience. Tyrone was fast and very good. Scheduling was easy, with good communication on rescheduling, All around good experience, both times I have used him.

Description of Work
Power wash 2-story house with garage

Category pressure washing

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

09/22/2020


Edward B.

It did good. He cleaned it in one day. He traveled 30 miles and completed this while I was away. He sent me before and after pictures of the project, which I appreciate. He went out of his way to do a good job with and I really appreciated that he didn't use a power-washer to clean everything.

Description of Work
I needed to have my driveway, walkway, and the steps leading to the front door cleaned. He did not use power-washer in order to avoid causing cracks but used a buffer with chemicals to get it cleaned very well.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

09/09/2020


Russell G.

He did an excellent job for a very good price; in fact, I paid him $30 more than he asked.

Description of Work
Pressure washing house, driveway and walkway.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

09/07/2020


donnie B.

everything went great tyrone was very polite and arrived on time i will definitely use him again did a great job

Description of Work
power wash home and driveway

Category pressure washing,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2020

5.0

08/22/2020


Corey C.

Well. Everything looks great, though there was more stuff left on the roof than expected.

Description of Work
Pressure wash house and deck

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

5.0

08/18/2020


Bruce K.

Excellent, quick yet complete, on time.

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

Services Offered

Pressure Wash - House, Deck, & Driveway, sidewalks

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
No