Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since October 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
78796
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: General Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

8124 Hartham Park Ave

Raleigh, NC 27616

http://certifiedroofingspecialist.net
Financing Available through Medallion Bank

Financing Available through Medallion Bank

roofing
Financing Available. Great Rates. Terms & Conditions Apply.

Description

Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist is your trusted repair and renovation source for you home's project. When we started out as a roofing company, we made it a principle to use only the best roofing products and provide superior roofing services. Wilmington Direct: 910-556-3777...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (49)gutter repair (11)interior painting (4)door installation (3)egress window (3)chimney repair (2)decks & porches (2)siding companies (10)lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
5.0

05/17/2022


AUSTIN P.

It went exceptionally well; within five (5) business-days from agreement-signing to installation completion. Actual preparation & installation took less than six hours. I will me recommending Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist to my neighbors & friends. This company & team have earned an A+ in: Expertise / workmanship, service-delivery, professionalism, and is very customer-oriented.

Description of Work
Roof replacement on single-family home.

Category decks,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for a great review! we really enjoyed working with you to install your roof!
5.0

04/23/2022


Jennifer S.

The price as within range of various other estimates I got. The crew that did the work did an amazing job and I’m super happy with the results. They didn’t rush to finish the job, but took their time and got it done very efficiently. The crew was very friendly. The owner made sure that the job was done to my satisfaction and overall I am very pleased with the results!

Description of Work
Siding, door install, chimney cap

Category siding

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2022

Images

Review for Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC - 8124 Hartham Park Ave, Raleigh, NC - 39708296

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking time to leave us a very positive review. We certainly appreciate your business and everyone enjoyed working on your new siding project. Best regards, David CRSS
5.0

04/21/2022


John G.

Our home now has a Royal Blue metal roof, new fascia, soffit, vinyl siding, and gutters all around. Our home now looks "Brand New" on the outside! Thanks Certified Roofing and Siding.

Description of Work
Metal roof installed, fascia, soffit, vinyl siding, gutters also installed.

Category gutter repair,roofing,siding,chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. WOW! Total Transformation! It has been a real pleasure helping you reach your goals. looking forward to helping your son with his project. Much appreciated! David CRSS
5.0

11/15/2021


Joseph K.

The team was great to work with. Quality work at a reasonable price. Quick as well.

Description of Work
Deck repair and extension

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!!! We appreciate you and your business. Please tell all your friends and family that we are ready and available. Best regards, David President CRSS
5.0

11/05/2021


Andrew A.

Josh and David were great to work with. The crew showed up and got the job done in a timely manner and were top notch.

Description of Work
New Shingles and roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We certainly appreciate your awesome review and allowing our company to be your contractor of choice. Best regards! David, President CRSS
5.0

08/30/2021


Rick H.

Working with Josh was great! The crew showed up on time, in fact they were early. They worked fast, did a complete job, and added some extras. They did a good clean up when they were finished.

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you your the Awesome Review! I am very happy we were able to match the color so well. Looks Great! Josh
5.0

08/09/2021


Robert F.

Excellent company to get windows installed! David's professionalism, punctuality, courteousness, and the quality of work he oversaw is A+++++.

Description of Work
Window installation

Category egress windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]...You and your wife were awesome to work with. The new windows were a great addition to your beautiful home. Looking forward to taking care of your near future painting project! David President CRSS
5.0

07/16/2021


Barbara P.

All of the preliminary talk with Joshua and David was engaged and respectful, a d the work was done as expected. Follow-up was thorough. Would certainly recommend.

Description of Work
New Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for trusting our company with your new roofing project. We certainly appreciate the five star review and we are glad you are happy with our team. Best regards, David President
5.0

07/10/2021


Lelia M.

Company exceeded my expectations in providing free estimate, explaining and providing informational materials, negotiating with insurance company, and providing timely, excellent workmanship. I found this company on BBB and recommended to three neighbors. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category egress windows,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Welcome to North Carolina [Member Name Removed]!!! We appreciated your business and thank you so very much for taking the time out of your busy schedule and leave us a such an awesome review. Take care, David President CRSS
5.0

04/30/2021


Joseph F.

These guys are a A Class company. Very professional and quick to answer and questions. They even saved me some money and helped to figure out how to improve the look of my porch.

Description of Work
Vinyl Siding

Category siding

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

Images

Review for Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC - 8124 Hartham Park Ave, Raleigh, NC - 39314239

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the awesome review. I certainly appreciate you dropping off the check yesterday. We appreciate you and your business! David President CRSS

Services Offered

Roofing, Painting, Siding, Gutters, Windows, & Storm Damage.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC

How is Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC overall rated?

Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC open?

Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

What payment options does Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC provide

Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing

Does Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offer emergency services?

Yes, Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC?

Yes, Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offers warranties.

What services does Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offer?

Certified Roofing & Siding Specialist LLC offers the following services: Roofing, Painting, Siding, Gutters, Windows, & Storm Damage.