Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Carpet Dryclean, Inc.

4.9

(521) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 • With Angi since June 2006

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

3101 Stonybrook Dr # 172

Raleigh, NC 27604

http://www.carpetdryclean.com/locations.html#triangle
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Carpet Dryclean Inc continues to be an owner operated business with 17+ technicians and office management. We differ from our competitors because we use no water leaving your carpet, rugs and upholstery 100% dry and ready for use. Also our rates are for a full service with no hidden fees or charges and our system is organic and eco-friendly. We not only service the Greater Raleigh-Durham area but we also service the Greater Fayetteville NC area. We also have offices in Charlotte, Greensboro and Goldsboro....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(521) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

477

4

30

3

8

2

3

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (495)upholstery cleaning (67)oriental rug cleaning (54)house cleaning (23)carpet installation (7)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 521 reviews
5.0

04/05/2022


Sasha M.

Great he was very professional, efficient, and my carpets look great

Description of Work
rug, living space, upstairs and hallway

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

5.0

01/18/2022


Carla V.

They were in and out, punctual, got the job done quickly and were reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Purchasing a new home which has a closing of 8/20/21. I would need to have the rooms carpet steamed and bathroom tile.

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

03/11/2021


Eric A.

The service was quite good. Both appointments were kept on time and the response to my needs was very thorough. I would definitely keep them in mind, going forward, and, recommend them when I can.

Description of Work
Interior carpet cleaning for studio condo.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

01/20/2021


Vicki S.

Great! Ronald was fantastic. He was on time, immediately went to work, and did a great job. He was extremely cheerful and so happy to help! I strongly recommend this group. As for Rolando!

Description of Work
Cleaning a fabric sofa

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

11/11/2020


James G.

Fantastic work and customer service. When I requested a quote through Angies List I got a call back within 5 minutes, and service the same day. The owner also followed up immediately after the service was done, and when I thought there was an area that still looked a little worse for wear, they came back out the next day and redid that area at no cost - without me asking them. They just said "We will be back out tomorrow to fix it." Seriously, can you ask for more than that? I will certainly use them again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $236

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

10/10/2020


Brian S.

Earl was professional, polite and did an amazing job on our couch, love seat and carpet. It all looks brand new! We are very happy with the service and will definitely hire again when needed.

Description of Work
Couch and carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

09/12/2020


Jimmy H.

The technician was kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2020

5.0

07/16/2020


Lynne M.

Fine. But the company was Carpet Pro Clean of Cary.

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

07/09/2020


Roy A.

Terrific job! We were surprised at how well they removed the troublesome spots. Also, the dry cleaning method they use is excellent and trouble-free for us. The coffee stain was removed, but the stain worked its way to the surface a day or two later. They promptly returned, explained what was happening, and completely removed the stain. The dog urine stains were successfully removed by the initial treatment.

Description of Work
We needed an area rug and one room of carpet cleaned. We had dog urine stains and coffee stains to be removed.

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

05/28/2020


Valerie G.

We were extremely pleased by Earl's team and their service. We delayed a few days because someone in the house had a fever and Earl was very easy to reschedule with. We had not had the carpets cleaned in eight years! When the team came they wore masks and gloves due to the pandemic. They made the couches and chairs look spanking new. On the carpets, a family member had experienced a nosebleed and so there were droplets and stains all over the place. They are now completely gone. The stairs and hallway also look very good. The price was quite reasonable and the team was unintrusive. This is absolutely a team we will hire again - before eight years go by, of course.

Description of Work
Carpet and sofa upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

Services Offered

Carpet cleaning, area rugs, upholstery, mattresses, pet odor & stain removal.

Services Not Offered

Steam & Hot water extraction

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Ask for details

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carpet Dryclean, Inc.

How is Carpet Dryclean, Inc. overall rated?

Carpet Dryclean, Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Carpet Dryclean, Inc. open?

Carpet Dryclean, Inc. is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

What payment options does Carpet Dryclean, Inc. provide

Carpet Dryclean, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offer free estimates?

Yes, Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offers free project estimates.

Does Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offer a senior discount?

No, Carpet Dryclean, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Carpet Dryclean, Inc.?

No, Carpet Dryclean, Inc. does not offer warranties.

What services does Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offer?

Carpet Dryclean, Inc. offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, area rugs, upholstery, mattresses, pet odor & stain removal.

Are there any services Carpet Dryclean, Inc. does not offer?

Steam & Hot water extraction