Cabinet and Closet Depot

About

Founded 2016 • With Angi since April 2018

Cabinet and Closet Depot specializes in every aspect of kitchen remodeling, kitchen cabinets, and bathroom remodeling services in Raleigh, NC, and surrounding areas, from start to finish.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

4.9

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.5

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (2)closet design (2)cabinet makers (2)architect (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
2.0

03/06/2021


Leslie A.

I felt like I had a bait and switch experience, so had the experience been more transparent upfront, maybe I would have chosen to use them. I have a small closet, and was provided a brochure of the systems designed for much larger spaces and was looking for a price range and was told one figure, "even most expensive system that is for larger space is only a amount" only to receive a quote that was more than double that. Such experience misdirected like there was dishonesty going on and made me not want to work with them. And they couldn't even provide an option for laundry room..

Description of Work
Closet and laundry room

Category closet systems

Work Completed On 03/06/2021

5.0

11/20/2020


Caitlin E.

It was amazing. They were very responsive. They provided great services. They have good knowledge on cabinet design and closet details. They were easy to work with. They were honest and hardworking people.

Description of Work
They did closet and cabinets for me.

Category custom cabinets, closet systems

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

11/20/2020


Chi T.

It was excellent. It was a good experience. They'd been very helpful with us. They were accommodating. They were experienced. They were timely with their schedule. The prices were very reasonable. It was good overall. It was excellent.

Description of Work
They did a home construction for us and installed cabinets for our kitchen, laundry, bar area, and vanities.

Category custom cabinets, remodeling

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

5.0

11/20/2020


Amber B.

It was good. They came up with a very good design. Their prices were fair and reasonable. They were very good being in contact with us.

Description of Work
They helped us remodel our kitchen.

Category home remodeling

Cost $35,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

11/13/2020


mack S.

I must say this was one of the best experience I ever had with any company. They are very skillful and knowledgeable and understands their job well. Can not compare with any other company for kitchen Remodeling. Cabinetandclosetdepot simply deserves 5stars!!

Description of Work
kitchen remodeling

Category architect, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    8601 Glenwood Ave ste c

    Raleigh, NC 27617

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.cabinetandclosetdepot.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cabinet and Closet Depot

    How is Cabinet and Closet Depot overall rated?

    Cabinet and Closet Depot is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cabinet and Closet Depot open?

    Cabinet and Closet Depot is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Cabinet and Closet Depot provide

    Cabinet and Closet Depot accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Cabinet and Closet Depot offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cabinet and Closet Depot offers free project estimates.

    Does Cabinet and Closet Depot offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cabinet and Closet Depot does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cabinet and Closet Depot offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Cabinet and Closet Depot offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Cabinet and Closet Depot?

    Yes, Cabinet and Closet Depot offers warranties.

    What services does Cabinet and Closet Depot offer?

    Cabinet and Closet Depot offers the following services: Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, General, Closets and Flooring