Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2007

4.9

(69) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 61121

Raleigh, NC 27661

Description

Established in 2000, Blue Wave is a family owned and operated, professional pressure washing and exterior cleaning business operating in the greater Raleigh/Durham/Chapel Hill area. Blue Wave offers full service residential and commercial restoration & cleaning services for removal of mold, mildew, dirt and grime. https://www.facebook.com/bluewaveclean...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/15/2021


Ninon B.

After he finished the job, I saw that the pipe was broken, and they didn't complete the job. I called them immediately, they apologized, and said that someone will call me back but I never got a call back and I never got a resolution. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Power washing

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Hello, We do not have you on record as a customer of ours. Perhaps this review was for another service provider? Please advise. Thank you, Ken & Jodi Darrohn
5.0

07/31/2020


Aubrey H.

We recently had our driveway and sidewalks pressure washed and the staff was extremely professional and prompt. They were very efficient when they were there, and we could not be happier! We will definitely use Blue Wave for all of our future projects!

Description of Work
Pressure washing the driveway and sidewalk

Category concrete driveways

5.0

08/24/2018


Larry N.

I have used Blue Wave for several years for washing my driveway and walks.. They are timely, professional and do a great job. This year I got them to do the whole house. Very spiffy!

Description of Work
Pressure washing driveway & house

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/18/2017


Ann T.

They only use water pressure, not chemicals, so the driveway looked much better, but it does not remove stains or give the driveway a "bleached white" look. I was pleased with the results for the price. The technician was efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Description of Work
This work was for driveway pressure washing.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/21/2017


Elaine W.

Guys showed up on time and were very personable. Great work.

Description of Work
Complete home, drive and sidewalks done.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/01/2017


Julie B.

House was noticeably cleaner. Two guys came and knocked it out pretty quickly. No issues. Our house looks new again.

Description of Work
Pressure wash entire house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

05/22/2017


Krystal K.

Super friendly, prompt and even moving me up on the schedule by 2 weeks due to some time slot availability!

Description of Work
Pressure washing and gutter cleaning for my house and my mother's

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

05/10/2017


Sathish A.

Awesome! Chris came and took out dirt that the previous washer (2 years back) mentioned would never be taken off.

Description of Work
Pressure washing

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/10/2017


Elbert R.

Extremely well. Contractor arrived promptly, evaluated the house's needs, set up his equipment, performed the pressure washing, and cleaned up the work area, packed up his equipment and departed in less than 3 hrs.

Description of Work
Complete low pressure wash of all ext wall siding & roof surfaces. High pressure washing of brick veneer, foundation walls, and concrete porch surfaces.

Category concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

02/20/2017


Paul L.

Work went very well. Even stubborn areas were cleaned successfully.

Description of Work
Pressure washing of the outside of my home.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Chuy Concrete

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in concrete services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Gutter Pros

    Gutter Pros is a gutter repair, replacement and installation contractor based out of Wake Forest, North Carolina and serving the surrounding area. We specialize in the manufacture and installation of beautiful new seamless gutter systems and gutter leaf protection systems for both residential and commercial clients. Our gutters are measured and manufactured right on-site so we can ensure the perfect fit for your home or building. Our seamless gutters are available in a variety of materials including galvanized, steel, aluminum, and copper. Our gutters come in a wide variety of colors and we work with many suppliers and can match difficult to find colors too. If you'd like a free estimate for new gutters on your home give us a call!  

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Exterior cleaning - houses, decks, porches/patios, roofs, awnings, steps, walkways, retaining walls, fences, garage floors, gutters, sports courts, pool patios, concrete patios, gazebos, and more...

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING

    How is BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING overall rated?

    BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING open?

    BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING provide

    BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offer free estimates?

    Yes, BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offers free project estimates.

    Does BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offer a senior discount?

    No, BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offer emergency services?

    Yes, BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING?

    No, BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING does not offer warranties.

    What services does BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offer?

    BLUE WAVE PRESSURE WASHING offers the following services: Exterior cleaning - houses, decks, porches/patios, roofs, awnings, steps, walkways, retaining walls, fences, garage floors, gutters, sports courts, pool patios, concrete patios, gazebos, and more...