Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bens Cleaning Services Inc

5.0

(87) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since November 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

14204 Cross Creek Dr

Raleigh, NC 27615

Description

Ben's Cleaning Services has been in business for 13 years in the Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill, North Carolina area and provides personalized professional cleaning services for your home or business environment. "Our cleaning makes the difference!" We offer customized and personalized cleaning service. Your home or office has specific cleaning needs and we pride ourselves in our attention to your specific situation. We assign a team of professional cleaners to your house or office who are familiar with the details of your particular needs. Every cleaning is done by the same crew so you can be sure the job is done completely and thoroughly. You also have the security of knowing who is inside your home or office....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(87) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

82

4

4

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (87)floor cleaning (9)carpet cleaning (3)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 87 reviews
5.0

07/07/2021

We have been using Ben’s Cleaning Services for a few years. Prior to COVID19 and during COVID19 (exception when all was closed) they are professional, went above and beyond making sure all were safe. Currently my Sister’s family and our parents all use his service. They will work on a routine schedule or accommodate most genuine request. Details on their cleaning: change out foil from toaster. Tur...

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2021

5.0

05/26/2021

We’ve used other cleaners in the past, but Ben’s team exceeded our expectations. We’ll definitely continue to use them for our regular house cleaning!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

04/20/2021

They were on-time and efficient. The ladies started and took no breaks until it was done. I am so happy with the work!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

5.0

04/05/2021

Very professional company and good work

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

They are reasonably price and always do a thorough cleaning every time! Would highly recommend!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

03/15/2021

Ben's Cleaning Service just cleaned our office for the first time and we are very pleased with the services. They did everything they said they would and I feel like they did a very thorough job!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

They do a great and most importantly, consistent job every time. I would recommend Ben’s team to anyone.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2021

5.0

12/16/2020

They did amazing work. They cleaned pretty much everything! They went above and beyond what I was expecting. I'm definitely going to hire them again!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Cost $24

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

Ben’s Cleaning Services did an amazing job! Our place was extremely dirty and when we came back it was spotless. Ben was very responsive and after calling multiple cleaning services they were the only ones that responded after 5 PM. I would highly recommend their services to anyone and this company is the only one we’ll be using for cleaning from now on!

Description of Work
Studio apartment cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/09/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Extremely dedicated with an excellent work done.

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Cleaning Service - Carpet Cleaning, Floor Cleaning, Polishing, & Waxing, Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, & Window Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes