Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

At Your Service 1st Cleaning

Founded 2009 • With Angi since September 2016

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12205 Inglehurst Drive

Raleigh, NC 27613

Description

At Your Service 1st provides all inclusive housecleaning using primarily natural ingredients. We provide weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly cleaning to our clients. Pick and choose what you'd like done and our friendly, English speaking staff will take the chore out of your cleaning routine!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/18/2020


Goodwyn B.

They did a great job. They were easy to work with and flexible. I’m really happy with this service!

Description of Work
General Clean

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/17/2020


Maura H.

Kendra is fabulous!!! She treated my daughters home as if it were her own. No detail was overlooked. The kitchen, bathrooms and floors were sparkling and looked like new! The laundry was perfectly washed, folded and put away. Kendra took the time to discuss what we needed and spent the day taking care of everything that we requested. I look forward to Kendra helping my daughter on a regular basis! Kendra is personable and trustworthy! I highly recommend her services!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/17/2020


mike P.

Excellent service. Showed up promptly, thoroughly cleaned the house, and walked us through when finished to make sure we were satisfied. Quon was very pleasant, excellent worker and took pride in his work.

Description of Work
Move in prep cleaning

Category blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, house cleaning, moving companies

5.0

01/14/2020


Barbara O.

It was excellent, I'm very pleased with the service. The lady was very helpful and efficient.

Description of Work
They're doing house cleaning every month.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/14/2020


Brandon D.

It was great. They come out every two weeks and they were very thorough.

Description of Work
They're doing house cleaning every two weeks.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/14/2020


Brandon B.

It was great. They were prompt, fair on price, and great people.

Description of Work
They did house cleaning every month.

Category house cleaning

5.0

01/14/2020


Jill L.

It was good. She's always willing to work with me and she's always responsive. She takes feedback well.

Description of Work
They're doing house cleaning every month.

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/28/2019


Geraldine A.

I have used At Your Service Cleaning for many years and the service has always been great. I am so glad I found this company!

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/27/2019


April A.

Kendra and her team are top notch. I’ve been using their services for over 3 years and I love them. Life savers!!!!

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

12/23/2019


Patrick R.

A wonderful company that really cares about their customers!

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/16/2017


Chris B.

We've been using Kendra and At Your Service Cleaning for several years. We found Kendra through a neighborhood referral and have been very happy clients. Kendra and her team are incredibly friendly and Kendra is very easy to work with in terms of scheduling your cleanings. A big area of focus for us was our tiled showered in the master bathroom and Kendra and her team have done a great job of helping keep the grout and caulk clean.

Description of Work
Routine house cleaning, with an emphasis on our tile shower.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    No Sweat Services

    Proudly serving Central NC and beyond, we are fully licensed and insured. I created No Sweat Services because we are more than just a moving company, we are a service company. We have had hundreds of satisfied customers over the past few years and look forward to serving you as well. We only employ the most respectful and hardworking movers to complete tasks that others cannot handle. What may seem overwhelming to them looks like No Sweat to us!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    DC Movers LLC

    We specialize in local and long-distance moving services! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Veteran Moving Company

    With years of professional moving experience, Veteran Moving specializes in getting your personal items from A-B safely and in a timely manner. Your Move, Our Mission! Everything will be blanketed, fragile items stretch wrapped and strapped down in our 16ft enclosed trailer. We are owner operated. Experienced & On time!! We offer Military Discount as well as 1st responders discount.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    regular cleaning, move in/out cleaning, holiday cleaning, dusting, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about At Your Service 1st Cleaning

    How is At Your Service 1st Cleaning overall rated?

    At Your Service 1st Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are At Your Service 1st Cleaning open?

    At Your Service 1st Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does At Your Service 1st Cleaning provide

    At Your Service 1st Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does At Your Service 1st Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, At Your Service 1st Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does At Your Service 1st Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, At Your Service 1st Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does At Your Service 1st Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, At Your Service 1st Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does At Your Service 1st Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, At Your Service 1st Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by At Your Service 1st Cleaning?

    No, At Your Service 1st Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does At Your Service 1st Cleaning offer?

    At Your Service 1st Cleaning offers the following services: regular cleaning, move in/out cleaning, holiday cleaning, dusting, etc.