Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

At Your Service 1st Cleaning

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since September 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

12205 Inglehurst Drive

Raleigh, NC 27613

Description

At Your Service 1st provides all inclusive housecleaning using primarily natural ingredients. We provide weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly cleaning to our clients. Pick and choose what you'd like done and our friendly, English speaking staff will take the chore out of your cleaning routine!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (13)blind cleaning (2)carpet cleaning (2)movers (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

08/18/2020

They did a great job. They were easy to work with and flexible. I’m really happy with this service!

Description of Work
General Clean

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

06/17/2020

Kendra is fabulous!!! She treated my daughters home as if it were her own. No detail was overlooked. The kitchen, bathrooms and floors were sparkling and looked like new! The laundry was perfectly washed, folded and put away. Kendra took the time to discuss what we needed and spent the day taking care of everything that we requested. I look forward to Kendra helping my daughter on a regular basis!...

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

01/17/2020

Excellent service. Showed up promptly, thoroughly cleaned the house, and walked us through when finished to make sure we were satisfied. Quon was very pleasant, excellent worker and took pride in his work.

Description of Work
Move in prep cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/17/2020

5.0

01/14/2020

It was great. They come out every two weeks and they were very thorough.

Description of Work
They're doing house cleaning every two weeks.

Category house cleaning

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2020

5.0

01/14/2020

It was great. They were prompt, fair on price, and great people.

Description of Work
They did house cleaning every month.

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

01/14/2020

It was good. She's always willing to work with me and she's always responsive. She takes feedback well.

Description of Work
They're doing house cleaning every month.

Category house cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2020

5.0

01/14/2020

It was excellent, I'm very pleased with the service. The lady was very helpful and efficient.

Description of Work
They're doing house cleaning every month.

Category house cleaning

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

01/14/2020

My uncle wanted to surprise his wife with a good clean from their vacation trip and they did and excellent job and would hire again for sure.

Description of Work
Deep clean

Category carpet cleaners,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

5.0

01/09/2020

They do excellent work and even surprised my aunt on how clean and detailed they were.

Description of Work
Move out clean

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2019

5.0

12/28/2019

I have used At Your Service Cleaning for many years and the service has always been great. I am so glad I found this company!

Description of Work
General House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/27/2019

Services Offered

regular cleaning, move in/out cleaning, holiday cleaning, dusting, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction