Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All-Pro Painting

4.7

(51) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since November 2011

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8376 Six Forks Rd Suite 201

Raleigh, NC 27615

Description

All-Pro Painting in provides an array of Residential and Commercial services throughout the Triangle. We have qualified Painters that can handle any job big or small. Whether you are a homeowner needing a spare bedroom painted, or an apartment complex needing a makeover, we can answer the call....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(51) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

42

4

2

3

3

2

1

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

interior painting (41)house painting (25)pressure washing (10)woodworking (9)deck cleaning (5)siding companies (5)drywall (4)handyman (2)wallpaper removal (1)gutter repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
5.0

02/09/2021

Very good job with great follow thru.

Description of Work
interior wall painting

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Chad and his crew did an amazing job! They were punctual, quiet, fast, and very clean. Before starting, the put down plastic to cover the floors, kitchen cabinets and counters, and carpet. When they were done, the cleaned up everything. The house looks fantastic! And we plan to use their services again in a few months to paint the exterior.

Description of Work
Painting the interior of our house

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

1.0

09/06/2019

It was the sorriest painting I have ever had done. I will have to hire another company to do it right. All I heard was “it wasn’t in the quote or you didn’t ask for it” all I wanted was to get the Exterior painted. One of the storm windows got broken and one went missing. Now I have to replace them. Mitchell Navarro was the worst representative for the company I have ever met. Please don’t hire hi...

Description of Work
Exterior painting

Category house painters

Cost $900

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

02/20/2018

They did a great job at the best price. They were quick to book, prompt, and completed job to our satisfaction. Any issues we had, they remedied right away. There was no damage to anything. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Interior wall painting in multiple rooms in new house

Category interior painters

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2018

5.0

01/24/2018

Perfectly, we could not have been more pleased with the job! Working with TJ as our project manager and Osvaldo as the crew leader was a smooth and successful experience in every aspect. We highly recommend and would use again. Jeff and Lynne Tritapoe

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2018

5.0

11/07/2017

very responsive, easy to work with, considerate - overall went very well

Description of Work
bathroom/ bedroom paint extensive removal of two layers of wallpaper in bathroom

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2017

5.0

10/27/2017

All Pro Painting is the first home improvement company I have given a perfect 10 for their work. I have an older Masonite sided house which was very difficult to repair/paint. After they began, and I saw the incredible quality of their work every day, I also had them replace even more things like old deck boards/steps/handrails ect.. and replace many more siding boards and fix extra soffits/facial...

Description of Work
Exterior House Painting and Deck Replacement

Category siding,deck cleaning,pressure washing,woodworking,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2017

5.0

08/10/2017

They did a good job at the end of the project. There were some spots in the bathroom that I needed to have them come back and correct, but they did complete it well.

Description of Work
Painted a bathroom walls and ceiling, a bedroom and the kitchen ceiling.

Category interior painters

Cost $2

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2017

3.0

08/05/2017

Not well.....poor service after main work was done and painters were needed to fix many areas that needed fixing

Description of Work
Project manager gave poor customer service. Very poor responsiveness to my contacts asking them to come back and do touch ups to places that were not done correctly. Got tired of trying to reach him so am left with many areas with poor quality work

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2016

5.0

04/24/2017

Everyone we contacted and spoke to was professional and courteous. They were helpful, knowledgeable and on time.

Description of Work
Interior water damage repair, painting, pressure washing, exterior painting.

Category drywall,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

Cost $3,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2017

Services Offered

. Painting – Exterior & Interior. Pressure Washing. Siding. Wallpaper Removal. Celing texture removal. Carpentry – Woodworking. Deck Maintenance. Gutter Repair & Replacement. Handymen.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Check, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes