AJT Construction Inc

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since May 2009

I grew up working in construction from a young age. I graduated from NCSU in 2006, managed my dad's company for 2 years and founded AJT Construction, Inc. in 2008. From day 1 we've gone the extra mile to provide quality work and excellent customer service. We've done a good bit of remodeling and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

Front Elevation

Verified Reviews

4.8

(38) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

33

4

0

3

2

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

siding companies (22)roofing (16)gutter repair (13)house painting (9)home builder (8)window replacement (6)garage building (5)general contractors (5)interior painting (4)decks & porches (4)pressure washing (3)patio enclosures (2)
Showing 1-25 of 38 reviews
5.0

05/16/2019


Duane B.

We are extremely pleased with the siding and roof that AJT Construction installed for us. Everyone was very nice and professional and I we will definitely recommend them. We are constantly receiving compliments on the house. A+

Description of Work
Roofing and siding

Category gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much-it was great working with you!
5.0

05/08/2018


Jeff C.

Excellent work! Adam and Rad are the consummate professionals. Great attention to detail and workmanship, always courteous and willing to go the extra mile.

Description of Work
All siding and some windows replaced

Category remodeling, siding, replacement windows, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/08/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks for sharing your experience- it was great working with you!
5.0

03/18/2018


Kimberly J.

Adam and his team replaced my roof and gutters this year and did a fantastic job. My neighbor originally recommended AJT construction and were super happy with them so I called and requested a quote. The communication by this company was by far the best I have ever seen from a contractor. Adam ( the owner) explained everything very well and answered all my questions so I felt comfortable with the process and my decisions. When the crew showed up at my house they were super professional and very polite. Adam was very involved and when he wasn’t there his dad or his team lead Rad were onsite overseeing the work. Both his dad and Rad were excellent to work with as well. Again, communication was great as they kept me in the loop of how work was progressing and what to expect next. They handled everything from a general contracting perspective and made this home improvement project my easiest one yet. The quality of the work was fantastic. I would definitely recommend AJT construction to all my neighbors and friends.

Description of Work
Replaced roof and gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for the kind words! That's the experience we strive to provide and it's great to hear we hit the mark. Thank you for your appreciation of us as well. I'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team! Adam
5.0

02/12/2018


Zachary A.

It went really well from quote to completion. Communication, follow through, and workmanship were all top notch. They definitely cared about their work and made every effort to complete the job on time and with as little disruption as possible. They replaced the siding and trim on my chimney and also fixed a few other trouble spots. I am replacing the wood fiber boards with cement fiber boards as needed. AJT also installed gutters on an upper elevation that had none and up-sized all of our downspouts. I will definitely be calling them again for future work.

Description of Work
Trim and fiber siding repair/replacement plus gutter upgrade/installation.

Category gutter repair, siding, house painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2018

Images

Review for AJT Construction Inc - 9220 Fairbanks Dr Ste 230, Raleigh, NC - 36835840

Service Provider Response

It was great working with you. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

11/06/2017


Rafel L.

It was great. It took one day longer than anticipated but that is to be expected with any kind of construction. They communicated quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommend them to others and use them again personally.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement, dry wall repair and paint in one room.

Category drywall, roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks!
5.0

10/23/2017


Noel B.

Adam is incredibly responsive and a great contractor to work with. He was incredibly open about pricing and what he considered the best bang for our buck but without forcing anything on us that we didn't want. He was overly communicative in the best way and we never had to wonder what the next steps were or when the work would be completed. I would highly recommend AJT and Adam to anyone looking for a great local contractor!

Description of Work
Replacement of Hardie Plank siding as well as gutter replacements

Category gutter repair, remodeling, siding

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review!
5.0

10/19/2017


Brandon G.

Adam and his team did an amazing job on our new roof! He was professional and treated the project like he was doing the work on his own home. He went out of his way to meet with my wife and I multiple times to make sure all of our questions and concerns were addressed and answered before moving forward. He came in and saw areas in the way the original roof was constructed that could be improved to help prevent leaks from occurring again down the road. I would definitely recommend AJT to anyone who wants quality work done by a highly knowledgeable craftsman!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category remodeling, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review - it was great working with you all!
5.0

09/26/2017


Kristopher K.

Fantastic! Adam was very attentive to our needs, including getting the color and look of the new siding to match as closely as possible to the existing vertical cedar siding. His 3D rendering of our house was a nice touch, because we could easily switch out the different styles and colors to get a glimpse of what our house would look like. He also had several samples available for us to examine and hold up against the house to get an idea of the color and grain of the material. His crew was very thorough and professional, with a very minor punch list of items during the job, which were resolved typically the very next day. I'm exceptionally pleased with the work, and house looks incredible. Not only that, our pest inspector complimented our house, and stated we that chose the best product that will last for 30+ years. Adam, also took the time to address underlying issues upon my request, such as additional insulation in the walls, and sealing up the soffits with additional battens to give all overhangs a nice, tight seal. He also shared several financing options with us, including partial payment and partial loan options. Thank you for everything you and your crew did for our house and our family! Truly, one of the best construction companies in Raleigh.

Description of Work
Contemporary house built in 1984 with vertical cedar siding. After 30+ years, the cedar siding was warping, chipping, and allowing woodpeckers and bugs to enter the frame. We decided to replace the cedar siding with a material that not only looked similar to the vertical cedar, but would also stand the test of time, require little to no maintenance, resist woodpeckers and bugs, and need little to no painting. We decided on ColorPlus Hardie plank board and batten.

Category picture framing, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Cost $41,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2017

Images

Review for AJT Construction Inc - 9220 Fairbanks Dr Ste 230, Raleigh, NC - 36311232

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write the review. It really means a lot! I enjoyed working on the project with you all and the uniqueness of installing a full board and batten house. I'm really glad we were able to create the look you all were going for. Take Care!
5.0

06/30/2017


William G.

I solicited 3 quotes to have roof repair, chimney repair, and masonite siding on my house removed and replaced with James Hardie siding. AJT Construction was the third company I called, but Adam was the first to respond. Adam Terracina was not the highest quote, nor was he the lowest quote. However, Adam was the most ACCURATE quote. That is because he took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted done, made an extra effort to understand the issues by actually climbing on the roof with me and crawling in my attic during the quote process, and discussed possible options to address what he saw. (Something the other two companies didn't think was necessary). He then provided a detailed quote spelling out exactly what I wanted and needed at a fair price. However, it did not stop there. The materials arrived on the day he said they would, and the crew began demo the very next day just like he said they would. The crew was excellent! They were efficient and the quality of work was second to none. I could tell his crew was knowledgeable and experienced at installing James Hardie siding. Adam, his dad, and his assistant stayed in contact with me throughout the process to make sure I was satisfied with the progress. In fact, everyone at AJT Construction was respectful of my property and left the worksite clean at the end of each day. The house looks great, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I would not hesitate to hire AJT Construction again, however with the quality of their work and the James Hardie 30 year warranty, it is doubtful I will ever need to.

Description of Work
Repaired roof, rebuilt chimney, removed masonite siding, and replaced with Hardie plank.

Category gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure working for you and your family and hope you all enjoy the fresh look and peace of mind of the new siding package and roof repair. Take Care!
5.0

01/12/2017


Mark A.

We were blown away by Adam's professionalism and expertise during the bid process. In the end, his pricing, which he admitted wouldn't be lowest, led us to choose another contractor. Given the choice again, I would have gone with Adam and will surely contact him for any work going forward.

Description of Work
Siding, roofing, gutters and paint.

Category gutter repair, roofing, siding, pressure washing, house painters

Cost $30

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad I got to meet you folks and I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the other contractor. I'm really thankful for your willingness to share your overall experience. I want to be completely transparent with anyone else who might read this as well. We're rarely the cheapest or most expensive price. Usually we're in the middle to lower end of pricing. By providing a service and product where the value far exceeds the price, our customers get the satisfaction of knowing they get quality work at a competitive rate . Thank you again for starting this conversation and for letting folks know about your experience and how you would have chosen us as your contractor if you could do it over again. I look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

11/23/2016


Chris C.

Adam and his company did 100% what they said they were going to do and exactly when they said they would do it. Extremely punctual and very courteous. Adam told me he would complete the job in three days and did jut that! You will not find a more professional and knowledgable source for your roofing or contracting needs.

Description of Work
Brand new roof with 3 sky lights installed

Category remodeling

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out the review and for the kind words Mr. [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure working on your home. Hope you and your family have a great rest of the holiday season. Sincerely, Adam
5.0

04/14/2016


Tony O.

The work went very well. Adam was referred to me by a co-worker who was, as I am now, extremely satisfied with his thoroughness and professionalism that flows down through his crews. 1. The quoting process took about an hour to tour around the inside and outside of the house, determining the age of the roof and any damage. Adam arrived when he said he would, so I did not have to wait. 2. We followed up with another 30-45 minute meeting a few days later to go over the quote and some of the options I had for color and style of shingle and gutter. The quote was complete in terms of estimates on line items that were a given (amount of shingles required) and those that would be variable (number of sheets of plywood that need to be replaced, which can't all be counted until the roof is off), so I had a very good idea of my total cost up front. The cost matched the verbal, informal quote I got from another contractor. 3. Adam worked with me to schedule the work while I was out of town with my family (roof work makes for bad naps for babies), and was very responsive by e-mail for any questions I had. 4. When the work was finished, I followed up with Adam about 5 mostly-cosmetic items by e-mail with photos. He responded the same day and had the items resolved in 2-3 days. Overall, I've been very happy with the experience. A roof is an expensive piece of work no matter who does it, so I'm glad it was done with the quality demonstrated by AJT Construction.

Description of Work
* Replaced roof on 2200 sqft, two story dwelling * Added ridge vents, removed and covered existing static vents (soffit vents and gable vents were already in place) * Replaced 5 sheets of underlayment plywood * Installed new flashing * Installed new gutters with gutter guards * Installed "cricket" at chimney to divert water from collecting in flashing which had rotted out on old roof (it's like another mini roof peak)

Category contractors, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Cost $11,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks! I'm glad we could match up the schedules to keep the baby in mind. Thank you for the work and feel free to call me anytime. Take care!
5.0

03/31/2016


Julia M.

It is an old house built in 1961. We had the roof replaced 4 years ago by another contractor and were not happy with the work. When mold started building up in the attic and the rest of the house we knew we had to get the job done right. Adam came out from AJT Construction and gave us a quote to replace the roof and increase ventilation in the attic. He was never pushy on products which I really liked. He gave us information to help us choose products and only gave suggestions if we wanted them. Construction began on schedule on Feb 10th, 2016, but rain interrupted a few times so the project took about 3 weeks of on and off work to get done. The only snag they had on the roof was a couple holes poked through the ceiling of a couple rooms which they immediately took care of. All the people that did work on the house were polite and professional. The house looks awesome now and the ventilation in the attic is so nice it smells good up there. It was a very big job but they got it done and did a great job too.

Description of Work
Replaced the entire roof including all decking boards, fascia, soffits. Installed new gutters and downspouts. Installed a hip ridge vent and baffles.

Category decks, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the work and the review! It was a pleasure working for you and I'm really glad everything went well and to your liking.
5.0

06/18/2014


GREG B.

This entire project went so smoothly. From start to finish, Adam and Richard were there to answer questions, offer suggestions, and went above and beyond to meet our expectations. The entire crew stayed the same during the project. We stayed on budget and on time, even though there were many cold and snowy days to deal with. The addition looks seamless! This construction went on with us living in the house, including an elderly dog and toddler. AJT made living here as easy on us as possible by keeping sheeting up to limit the dust and working quickly so the toddler could have back his playroom. I'd like to note that Richard had some wonderful ideas that helped to make our space even more usable---he suggested turning some dead storage space into a small room for my toddler.

Description of Work
Converted a walk up attic into a functional second floor, including adding a bedroom, finished storage, full bathroom, bonus space, and three dormer windows.

Category remodeling, replacement windows, home builders, home remodeling

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2014

Service Provider Response

It's great to hear how happy you all are with the work and the new space. I always look forward to projects that are able to enhance the family's quality of life. So great to have met you and to be a part of that! Thanks.
1.0

06/18/2014


Gita M.

There has to be a better way to do this. If a contractor replies and asks for details, then they should have the courtesy of at least coming out and giving a quote. Or DO NOT RESPOND TO REQUESTS FROM AN AREA YOU CONSIDER TOO FAR.

Description of Work
They asked me what jobs I needed done and then said, it was not worth it for them to drive to my area.

Category remodeling

Work Completed On 06/18/2014

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We feel that every perspective customer has the right to know if our company is a good fit for them and their project and vice versa. The earlier we can figure this out, the better. We certainly don't want to waste your time by having us out to your home if it's not a job that we can take on at the time. In becoming more selective with the jobs that we look at, and those that we take on, we've found that we are able to give even better service to the folks that we do end up working for. We certainly do not want to offend anyone by not taking on a job, but at the same time, feel that if we don't take on a job, it is in that potential client's best interest. There's no way to know whether a job is a good fit until we're at least able to speak on the phone and find out an exact location and the nature of the work. I apologize if you felt disrespected in any way.
5.0

06/10/2014


edward B.

Work was performed on time and high quality.

Description of Work
Replaced roof. Replace sky lights. Replaced chimney cap.

Category roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2014

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the work and for the review. You all chose a great color and the house looks great!
2.0

05/04/2014


Laura W.

He came out that day. Seemed really excited about project and then we didn't hear back until I emailed him thru this site. And he gave conflicting reasons as to why they could.not do the project.

Description of Work
Didnt hear back from company until I emailed them

Category garage builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your honesty and for letting me know about your frustration with our interaction. As noted in the email, I had scheduled time that day to call your husband directly, but your email beat me to it, so I responded directly to that. My apologies for any ambiguity in reasoning for not taking on the project. In stating that we had multiple large jobs in progress and conveying my desire to not get stretched too thin, my intent was to give reasoning why I would not be able to continue to provide quality service if I took on another project this size. I only take on as much work as I feel comfortable at any given time in an effort to provide the highest quality to the folks that we do end up working with. I really do hope the project goes well for you. I enjoyed meeting you and your husband and I think you will enjoy the renovation once it's complete. Take Care, Adam
5.0

02/14/2014


Colleen M.

Working with Adam and his team at AJT construction was the best, smoothest, and most successful building experience I have ever had (and I've had a fair number! From good to bad to ugly). Things started well when Adam came out to assess the project (which was an extensive one to include a 24x24' 2 car garage with electric garage door, laundry room, and a 2 story 1-BR lofted apartment with rolling ladder loft access, full kitchen and bathroom) and provided realistic ideas about what challenges we might face and ideas for avoiding damage to existing (and old/historic) trees and structures, permitting, and utilities. As this was not a financed project, we had a very specific budget to stick to and also wanted to ensure that the construction would prove profitable as a rental in a reasonable amount of time. Adam was polite, professional, quick to provide estimates/plans/designs, and took our specific concerns in stride. We received consults and estimates from 4 other companies, all well respected, professional and able to provide estimates in similar price brackets, but with my very very very busy schedule I really needed someone I felt that I could trust to do what was right for the project and the client without constant supervision. I got a great vibe from Adam, appreciated his ability to think about things like child safety, tenant safety, and livability on the fly and decided he was our guy! It was a great decision. We ran into a number of obstacles in the process of getting the project started including the need to have the main property assessed for square footage to allow the construction, multiple permitting issues (and delays for no reason, bureaucracy, etc), and major attitude from Duke Energy (if you run into issues with engineers there...push back, some people apparently need to feel like they are worth something by pushing others around. Don't take it, ask for another engineer and require they follow their own rules and regulations). Once we broke ground (besides issues with weather) things were SMOOTH AS BUTTER and I never ever had to worry about what was going on at home when I should have been worried about my very fragile patients. When Adam had questions about my preferences, I would get an email in a timely fashion asking me to make choices of fixtures etc. I didn't honestly care to make exact choices, so I just gave ideas and Adam met or exceeded my expectations with every choice he made. I was able to visit providers for large investments (like cabinets) and make selections, but never had to do more than I wanted. This was all based on my preference for level of involvement and I could have been more or less involved as I pleased....but felt confident that Adam had my best interest at heart (not just most efficient cost for him) at every turn. His construction was conscientious to the point of adding switches to allow turning lights on and off more easily, adding shelves into closets with custom turned edges, and succeeding at my wish to match moulding and style as closely to the main house as possible (without using custom or offensively expensive non-standard options). Corners were never cut....everything was done to highest possible standards. Adam finished all the final issues for getting the construction approved and handed me a turn-key garage apartment of my dreams that will ensure financial stability and good return for years to come. We actually debated moving into this structure and renting the main house out, we loved it so much!! I couldn't be more pleased. Literally. Even after construction was finished (and all financial gain for him had ended), Adam has helped me get in touch rapidly with folks who did installations when a heater had a part malfunction from the manufacturer. I am certain that Adam takes pride in his work and believes in helping his clients and those that work for him, not just running a profitable business. I can not recommend Adam and AJT construction more enthusiastically. If I ever have another project to take on, I will use Adam and AJT without any doubt. You would do yourself a disservice if you did not at least invite him out to provide an estimate for your project. Best.

Description of Work
Built a detached 2 car garage with a 2 story 1-BR loft style apartment upstairs from foundation up.

Category contractors, garage doors, remodeling, siding, garage builders, home remodeling, foundation repair

Cost $80,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2013

Service Provider Response

I couldn't be more happy that this project worked out so well for you. You are the reason why we do what we do. From the design phase to building, this was a fun project to work on and it was a pleasure to work for you. Thank you for letting me be a part of the experience. I would be happy to work with you on any future projects!
5.0

01/27/2014


David S.

Adam and another gentleman came to the house and discussed our project. They were prompt and courteous. Adam had a personable demeanor and yet remained professional, which struck just the right note with me. He seemed knowledgeable and competent. He really listened to our ideas and answered our questions and seemed to really care about doing our project. We received an estimate of approximately $65-75,000 by e-mail. He also sent a follow-up e-mail to check on the status of our decision, which I appreciated. Unfortunately, we felt his price was high compared to other estimates we received, even after we scaled back our design. Adam was willing to work with us on adjusting the work to fit our budget, but we felt it was still more than we could do. Perhaps someone else with a grander budget would consider his price to be within reason, but we felt it was too much for us. We were confidant that he would do good quality work, but ultimately we did not continue with him. Although we did not hire Adam for this job, we appreciated his attitude, his responsiveness, and the time he put into discussing it with us.

Description of Work
Adam provided an estimate for a renovation project of building a screened porch and building an addition including a small laundry room. The project also included altering a load-bearing wall in the kitchen, tiling floors, and removing popcorn ceilings .

Category ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, home remodeling, sunrooms

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2014

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words and for inviting us to your home. Please rest assured there are no hard feelings. I really enjoyed meting you folks and am thankful for the opportunity to come out and see you. Not every project is meant for every contractor. I'm glad that y'all found a solution that worked for you and I hope the project goes well. I am glad that we saw it through from the first quoted project at $80,000 and the second smaller project at $65,000 and that we both tried to make the project work. I'm thankful we were able to work together and glad to have met you. If anything comes up in the future where you need our help, we're just a phone call away.
2.0

08/05/2013


James B.

Quick to want to start. No advance written documentation. Unclear working in contract. Seldom were the foreman and helper both on-site at the same time. Employees argued until one quit or was fired. I was left to caulk and paint before rain started.

Description of Work
Structural repair (exterior) for water leak and insect damage

Category remodeling

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2013

Service Provider Response

Please accept my sincerest apologies for your sub-par experience. I was extremely ill at the time the work was performed and the team lead was doing triple duty to cover performing the work, writing up the contract, and estimating other work. This would account for his lack of presence on the job. I don't mention this to make excuses, but to say that I am currently putting measures into place that will prevent this from occurring again. I should have made contact with you following my absence to see how everything went and that's my fault for not doing so. I took a look at the contract and it doesn't make mention of us doing any paint work, but we usually like to state it specifically when it's not included. I will be contacting you and please be assured that I will do whatever it takes to make this right. Thank you for the honest review so that I am aware of the issue and able to correct it.
5.0

07/30/2013


eugene M.

Adam and his group did a great job. He was always easy to contact and if he said him or one of his crews would be there at a certain time, they were always on time. If I notice something that didn’t look right to me (very small items) he was quick to correct. His prices were inline with my other estimates ( if anything he was a little lower). I could tell from working with him that he looked at this job like he was working on his own house ( to me that is a very good recommendation ). If I come up with any more projects to do and his company can perform it, I will call them first.

Description of Work
New roof, gutters, redesign and replace porch, replace old siding and trim on the front of the house with Hardie Plank, repainted exterior of the house.

Category decks, gutter repair, remodeling, roofing, siding, house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2013

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review and for hiring us to work on your home. I'm really glad everything came out just like you'd hoped. I look forward to the future projects and we'll be here when you need us!
5.0

07/01/2013


Andrea C.

Hi fellow Angie's Listers - We recently completed a walk-up attic finish with the help of Adam and his team. I can say without hesitation that Adam is the best in the Triangle. Our project was completed on time and it is flawless -- a beautiful addition to our home!! Some quick background: as part of the upfront planning, we interviewed dozens of contractors of varying sizes. The lack of people we "clicked" with was frustrating -- it seemed like no one would really listen to us. When we met Adam, he listened more than spoke -- he really took the time to understand our vision and needs for the project. We could also quickly tell that he means what he says. We had several email exchanges with questions as we finalized the contract, and Adam was very patient throughout this whole process. When it came to start building, the crews that came into our house were always polite, and they treated my family and home with respect. After working with him for a couple of months, we know that he is diligent, focused, incredibly responsive, trustworthy, smart -- everything you would want in a general contractor. Those same attributes applied to Richard, our project's foreman, who we also grew to trust like a family member. We appreciated the efficiency and professionalism so much that they earned more business from us as the project progressed. We had Adam/Richard help us put the carpet down and paint the room -- which we were initially planning to handle on our own. A+ all-around.

Description of Work
General Contractor for walk-up attic finish project.

Category remodeling

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2013

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review and the kind words. I know life is busy and hectic these days so I can't stress enough how much it means to me and the guys. You're right, there were a lot of details to iron out up front and I appreciate your diligence in that regard. You and your husband were great with how you hung in there to work through each item and it certainly paid off with a smooth project to completion. It was a pleasure working for you all. You have an amazing family.
5.0

05/06/2013


suzan B.

They did a great job. Every thing was done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Garage, driveway

Category contractors, drywall, remodeling, siding

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2012