1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh

About

Founded 2021

1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh is the preferred plumbing and heating/cooling service of Raleigh. Whether you’re having issues with a toilet that won’t flush, an air conditioning unit that won’t cool, or a water heater that won’t heat, 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh is at your service with

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

N/A

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

N/A

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (4)sewer cleaning (2)drain cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)drain pipe installation (1)well & water pump repair (1)water softeners (1)water heaters (1)septic tank service (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

11/11/2021


deborah H.

They did such an amazing job and great price too!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your allowing us to work inside of your home! Feel free to reach out for anything else.
5.0

11/11/2021


angel R.

1-800-Plumbing+Air if Raleigh Performs quality work and provides great customer service. High recommend!!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

11/11/2021


greg H.

Service was on time and PROFESSIONAL. Immediately responded to my call and were at my home repairing my faucet and toilet the next day. Prices were FAIR and employees were a pleasure to have in my home!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], we thank you for your support! We hope to hear from you for anything else that we can help with.
5.0

11/11/2021


karina K.

I recommend this family-owned business for their integrity and commitment to work class customer satisfaction. 1-800 Plumber + Air of Raleigh are your ideal professionals to work with when your pipes need some TLC.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, septic tank, water heater repair, water softeners, water delivery, wells, drain pipe, gas leak repair, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/16/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    521 Uwharrie Ct

    Raleigh, NC 27606

    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://1800plumber.com/locations/Raleigh-nc

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    20121
    Trade License Locale
    North Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    North Carolina State Board of Examiners
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh

    How is 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh overall rated?

    1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh open?

    1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh provide

    1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offer free estimates?

    Yes, 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offers free project estimates.

    Does 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offer a senior discount?

    No, 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offer emergency services?

    Yes, 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh?

    Yes, 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offers warranties.

    What services does 1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offer?

    1-800-Plumber +Air of Raleigh offers the following services: All plumbing and gas services. Call us to find out!