Arborscapes, Inc

4.9

(163) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since October 2004

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Company Contact

8924 Crump Rd

Pineville, NC 28134

Description

High quality tree service safely performed in the Charlotte area since July 2000. ISA Certified Arborist consultations. Custom Tree and Plant Health Care programs with an organic approach. Tree preservation, tree removal, pruning, cabling, bracing. Crane and Bucket truck service as necessary, Stump grinding service. Immaculate Cleanup. Fully Insured. 2017 Super Service Award winner....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(163) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

152

4

3

3

0

2

3

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
tree service (149)lawn & landscaping (28)hardscaping (10)lawn care (7)lawn treatment (4)drain pipe installation (3)irrigation system (3)mulch delivering (2)
Showing 1-10 of 163 reviews
5.0

08/19/2020

Excellent! I am late posting this review, the work was done about a year or so ago. They were timely, priced right, did what they said and cleaned up well. Would use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trees cut down and trimmed back

CATEGORY tree service,drain pipe

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you are very pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to call or email the office if you are in need of any future tree work. We appreciate your business! Thanks, Yeni Arborscapes, Inc.
5.0

07/09/2020

Superb team of workers and completion of job. They were professional, friendly, efficient, careful, and very gentle in lowering huge tree by sections exactly where they needed to be to be fed into the grinder. The crane operator was incredibly precise in moving the sections that another worker up high in the tree had put in a sling and cut. Our neighbors all came and watched and said they would mo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Huge tree and smaller one removed, other branches cut down

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

Images

Photo for Arborscapes, Inc - 8924 Crump Rd, Pineville, NC - 38706835

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I'm happy to hear that you are very pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to call or email the office if you are in need of any future tree work. Have a great day! Thanks, Yeni Arborscapes, Inc.
5.0

02/21/2020

They were very friendly, prompt, and accommodating. The price was very reasonable when compared to other providers and the price for grinding the stump and roots was half of what I was quoted by others. Besides being thorough in their work, they did a great job of cleaning up at the end.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
There was a tornado and a tree fell across my driveway and another fell into my house.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $2,950

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

Images

Photo for Arborscapes, Inc - 8924 Crump Rd, Pineville, NC - 38401816

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you were very pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to call or email the office if you are in need of any future tree work. Have a great day! Thanks, Yeni Arborscapes, Inc.
5.0

09/20/2019

They have been excellent and reliable. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do large tree maintenance including cutting down, pruning, or fertilizing. I have been using them for 20 years.

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your positive feedback! Like always, we appreciate your business! We're happy to hear that you were once again very pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to call or email the office if you are in need of any future tree work. Have a great day! Thanks, Yeni Arborscapes, Inc.
5.0

09/09/2019

The team at Arborscapes did an excellent job removing and trimming multiple trees. They exceed my expectation with their expertise and professionalism.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove and trim trees

CATEGORY tree service

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the feedback! We're happy to hear that you are very pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to call or email the office if you are in need of any future tree work. We appreciate your business! Have a great day!!! :) Thanks, Yeni Arborscapes, Inc.
5.0

01/04/2019

It went very well. They are very dependable. I was given a written estimate on the spot. When I asked to schedule something for Winter Months, they gave me date/time a month ahead - and showed up that day and on-time. Nathan showed up in the beginning to review what we were looking to get done. They came highly recommended by two of my neighbors and did nothing to change that opinion.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimmed and Thinned out six large Crepe Myrtles; Took down a tree

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We appreciate your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you are very pleased with our work. Please don't hesitate to call or email the office if you are in need of any future tree work. Have a great day! Thanks, Nathan Morrison Arborscapes, Inc.
5.0

11/26/2018

Very well, we have used Arborscapes for years and they are professional, competitive on rates and always clean up after finishing the work. Highly recommend Nate, Jason and their crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
extensive tree trimming and removal of 3 large pear trees

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2018

5.0

09/21/2018

Everything done very well. Cleanup was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trees trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2018

1.0

06/26/2018

Despite a request and a telephone follow-up, they never came out to look at the job. They may do good work, but I can't judge.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I wanted some lower limbs cut on several trees on my residential property

CATEGORY tree service

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We read your review. We take pride in our customer service and we respond within 24 business hours. It appears that we DID reached out to you. We sent you two emails but never heard back from you. I can forward you the emails if you would like. I'm not sure if our emails went to your spam and that's why you never saw them but we did respond. We would appreciate if you recons...
5.0

04/13/2018

We have a natural tree line/forest behind out house, and wanted to clean up the area and make it safer for our children. Nathan was professional and provided my husband and I helpful details about the health of our trees and his recommendations. His team completed the job in a timely manner and cleaned up well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removed & dead limbs trimmed on nearby trees

CATEGORY tree service

COST $1,030

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2017

Services Offered

Tree Service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No