CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since March 2017

High quality landscaping business serving the triangle and surrounding counties. We specialize in grading, sod, lawn renovations, lawn maintenance, hardscapes, and just about any service you need to keep your property looking the best. We are keen to detail and enforce quality on every job, big or

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (7)hardscaping (1)drain pipe installation (1)lawn care (6)lawn treatment (3)rototilling (1)mulch delivering (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

11/05/2020


Ashley S.

We can confidently recommend Seth to do a quality job on your landscaping! He spent several hours planning and making sure all of our plant choices would work in our project before he began the work. He was professional, polite and dependable through this process. Seth turned the front of our home from cold, barren space into a beautiful, welcoming entrance! We’ve already had compliments from neighbors and my husband and I are so happy with Seths work!

Description of Work
landscape install

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

10/13/2020


Leah S.

Above and beyond expectations will use again

Description of Work
Bushes torn out, flower beds cleaned, lawn mowed, trees trimmed

Category lawn service, drain pipe, hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/03/2020


Michael E.

Worked hard and did a great job

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, rototilling

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2020

Images

Review for CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC - 3521 Country Lane, Oxford, NC - 38921882
5.0

10/01/2020


kara G.

Excellent! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any landscaping work. My yard has never looked this good before

Description of Work
maintain property

Category landscaping, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

5.0

09/30/2020


paul T.

Beautiful finished product! Hard-working, reliable and professional. I will hire this company again without hesitation!!

Description of Work
walkway renovation and grading

Category landscaping, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

09/29/2020


Mary G.

Seth and his team did a great job installing sod and planting 6 privacy trees on my front lawn. Seth was extremely professional and timely. I had gotten quotes from other lawn service companies and chose Seth based on his knowledge. I would highly recommend CountryScapes Landscaping for any lawn renovation or landscaping services. Thanks guys!

Description of Work
sod and tree install

Category landscaping

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2020

5.0

06/26/2019


Stephen M.

Awesome and amazing service. I just bought some properties and need the lawn and land done. They were timely and quality. If you're looking to get a small or big job down great...CountryScapes is the way to go.

Description of Work
Land and property mowed

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2019

5.0

05/02/2019


Joe C.

Great. They do the best job they could do.

Description of Work
Mowed my grass and sprayed the weeds.

Category lawn service, lawn treatment

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2019

5.0

11/16/2018


Constance W.

It went well, but just expensive.

Description of Work
Clean up my front yard ,move a little pond,trim two trees and bushes.

Category landscaping

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3521 Country Lane

    Oxford, NC 27565

    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://Countryscapes.org

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn maintenance

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    We are still performing at a full time rate while taking extra precautions to protect you and your loved ones while on the job.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC

    How is CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC overall rated?

    CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC open?

    CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC provide

    CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC?

    No, CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC offer?

    CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC offers the following services: Landscaping renovations, pavers, retaining walls, stone work, landscape lighting, and all other grading and hardscapes needs

    Are there any services CountryScapes Landscaping Services, LLC does not offer?

    Lawn maintenance