Tim Campbell

About

Founded 2008

Since 2008, we have been specializing in plumbing, water heaters, drain cleaning services. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

4.9

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (25)drain cleaning (18)water heaters (4)
Showing 1-25 of 31 reviews
5.0

03/05/2022


William S.

Great! He came the same day, is a pleasant person, and fixed my problem. And his price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Clogged up sink drain

Category drain cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2022

5.0

11/03/2021


Cynthia F.

Very well. Tim is very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Will definitely use again and recommend with highest regards

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2021

4.0

10/31/2021


Dana C.

It went well. He was prompt, even got her sooner than he said he could be here! Friendly, courteous and got the job done. We were pleased with his service.

Description of Work
cleared a clogged drain in house

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/10/2021


ray H.

Needed our main line to the septic tank unclogged on a Sunday afternoon. Tim was there at his estimated time and got the job done. Could not ask for better service. Would definitely use his services again.

Description of Work
Main drain line clogged

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2021

5.0

06/19/2021


Craig B.

Tim was efficient and professional - great job.

Description of Work
Bathroom faucet and hose bibb replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $580

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Vincent L.

Very quick response time to initial request. Then Tim rearranged his schedule so he could get there sooner. He got the job done quickly and with very little mess, work area was left very clean. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Clear sewer line

Category drain cleaning

Cost $460

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/08/2021


Mercy G.

I'm so glad I found Tim! He was so professional and responsive. He methodically took the time to diagnose the issue and provided a resolution that was the most cost effective, which I really appreciated! I will definitely call him in the future!

Description of Work
Diagnosed leak

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

05/18/2021


Hope A.

Tim was great to work with, fast and friendly. Got the job done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
clogged toilet and slow draining tub

Category plumbing

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

01/31/2021


Charlie P.

Everything was fine, Mr, Campbell is a hard working man!!

Description of Work
The toilet would not completely flush so Mr. Campbell used a line to clear it, It works fine now.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

5.0

01/22/2021


Andre T.

He made sure to inform me of everything he did and didn't leave until the job was done great guy

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

01/09/2021


Amanda M.

Mr. Campbell was super fast in responding to my inquiry! He was involved in a job, but was able to get to my job within 1 1/2 hours. Absolutely no problems with his performance or any other aspects of his service. I will definitely keep him in mind as my top choice for NEXT time! He was in and out in 10 minutes.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

5.0

01/06/2021


Suzanne F.

Tim was very professional, punctual and was able to diagnose and address our issue.

Description of Work
Plumbing issue

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

11/30/2020


William M K.

Tim did a great job with the replacement of our water heater. Even though it was the day after Thanksgiving he moved some of his other appointments around to come to our home that afternoon. Tim and his assistant were careful to put on shoe covers in the house and to observe COVID 19 precautions. The job required more complicated plumbing since we have a desuperheater loop from our geothermal heat pump that connects to the water heater; the additional charge for this work was minimal. Tim was here until after 5:00 that evening, with the result that we had hot water over the weekend.

Description of Work
Water heater replacement.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $990

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2020

5.0

11/08/2020


Kari T.

Tim is awesome. He is very professional and knew right off the bat what was wrong. I will definitely hire again if needed and besides being extremely knowledgeable in his field, he is a super nice guy.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

11/07/2020


Joyce P.

He did a great job. The price was good. He is very professional and answered all our questions. He responded within three hrs. Which is great for a Plummer I would highly recommended him and plan to use him again He is an independent business owner and a very hard worker

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

11/06/2020


Summer C.

It was awesome. They were able to fix the problem in less than 2 hours.

Description of Work
Drain Clog or Blockage - Clear.

Category drain cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2020

5.0

11/03/2020


Schkita B.

Tim was amazing! He responded promptly to my inquiry, he was fairly priced, he explained the issue and the solution, arrived within the given time frame, and he made sure that the job was done correctly. I would definitely recommend Tim to others needing his services! Tim was both friendly and professional.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


Patrick C.

Tim did an excellent job. He was well-prepared, on time, and had the right tools to complete the task. I was very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

11/02/2020


Starlin M.

The communication went great and the job was satisfactory complete. Happy with service

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

10/27/2020


Geoffrey B.

Excellent! They showed up when expected, wasted no time getting to work, followed covid protocols and took time at the end to explain what they did, and tips for the future.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Marjorie J.

This is the second time Timca has come out of their way AND rearranged his schedule to come help with our plumbing issue. He is very efficient, wire a mask the whole time and in both cases worked fast. The charges also came out lower than quoted price. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/26/2020


Wayne C.

This went very well. Tim arrived on time and went straight to work. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs plumbing help.

Description of Work
Sewer Line blockage removal. Install two way clean out in the yard.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning