Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tim Campbell

4.9

(30) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
L.29227
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

North Carolina, NC 27616

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Drain Cleaning

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Since 2008, we have been specializing in plumbing, water heaters, drain cleaning services. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(30) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

27

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

plumbers (25)drain cleaning (17)water heaters (4)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
5.0

11/03/2021


Cynthia F.

Very well. Tim is very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Will definitely use again and recommend with highest regards

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2021

4.0

10/31/2021


Dana C.

It went well. He was prompt, even got her sooner than he said he could be here! Friendly, courteous and got the job done. We were pleased with his service.

Description of Work
cleared a clogged drain in house

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2021

5.0

10/10/2021


ray H.

Needed our main line to the septic tank unclogged on a Sunday afternoon. Tim was there at his estimated time and got the job done. Could not ask for better service. Would definitely use his services again.

Description of Work
Main drain line clogged

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2021

5.0

06/19/2021


Craig B.

Tim was efficient and professional - great job.

Description of Work
Bathroom faucet and hose bibb replacement

Category plumbing

Cost $580

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Vincent L.

Very quick response time to initial request. Then Tim rearranged his schedule so he could get there sooner. He got the job done quickly and with very little mess, work area was left very clean. Would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Clear sewer line

Category drain cleaning

Cost $460

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/08/2021


Mercy G.

I'm so glad I found Tim! He was so professional and responsive. He methodically took the time to diagnose the issue and provided a resolution that was the most cost effective, which I really appreciated! I will definitely call him in the future!

Description of Work
Diagnosed leak

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

5.0

05/18/2021


Hope A.

Tim was great to work with, fast and friendly. Got the job done in a timely manner.

Description of Work
clogged toilet and slow draining tub

Category plumbing

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2021

5.0

01/31/2021


Charlie P.

Everything was fine, Mr, Campbell is a hard working man!!

Description of Work
The toilet would not completely flush so Mr. Campbell used a line to clear it, It works fine now.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

5.0

01/22/2021


Andre T.

He made sure to inform me of everything he did and didn't leave until the job was done great guy

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

5.0

01/09/2021


Amanda M.

Mr. Campbell was super fast in responding to my inquiry! He was involved in a job, but was able to get to my job within 1 1/2 hours. Absolutely no problems with his performance or any other aspects of his service. I will definitely keep him in mind as my top choice for NEXT time! He was in and out in 10 minutes.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/09/2021

Services Offered

Specializing in plumbing services and repairs, waters heaters, sewer line replacements, drain cleaning services, garbage disposals, toilets, faucets, and more! We also accept PayPal, Venmo, Zelle, Cash App, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Quick Books online pay, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes