Eastline Pest Management

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2012

WHAT MAKES EASTLINE NORTH CAROLINA'S CHOICE FOR PEST CONTROL CUSTOM PEST CONTROL Our pest control services are specifically designed to treat and prevent pests that are common in North Carolina. At EastLine, we don't just get rid of pests. We do our best to protect your home & family. We use a variety of environmentally friendly products that will help protect your home, and most importantly your family, from unwanted pests. SERVICE-MINDED PROFESSIONALS As a locally owned business, quality service is important to us. All of our pest control professionals go through months of training and state testing before ever going out on a job. We spend as much time as needed on location to address your specific pest issue. The chemicals we use are tailored to eliminate the specific pests invading your space. OUR GUARANTEE Our pest management technicians are highly-trained, courteous, and punctual. We guarantee to be respectful of your time and efficient in eradicating and preventing pest problems from occurring. We stay up-to-date on the best pest control practices from the North Carolina Structural Pest Control Committee. Our goal is to be the best pest control service in your area....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+6 more images

MOSQUITO CONTROL

MOSQUITO CONTROL

pest control202228562
Our Professional Mosquito Control is designed to treat large areas or multiple properties for all levels of dangerous mosquito infestations that can transfer dangerous diseases like West Nile, Zika Virus, etc. We use a combination of products including insecticide concentrates, Insect Growth Regulators, as well as a larvicide that treat both land and plants. Our Insecticide contains a quick knockdown of adult mosquitoes while offering residual protection again mosquito resting areas. Call us today to receive an instant quote with no contract obligations!
MOSQUITO CONTROL project
MOSQUITO CONTROL

pest control

202228562
TERMITE CONTROL  project
TERMITE CONTROL

pest control

202228562

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/13/2021


Katie M.

Wonderful service. The technician Jacob was thorough, and went above an beyond. I would highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Quarterly pest control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2021

5.0

06/24/2017


Terry B.

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt and trustworthy. Will recommend and use again.

Description of Work
Pest (insect) control.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2017

5.0

06/21/2017


Terry B.

Brian was the serviceman and was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. Price was very reasonable and didn't even require a contract obligation. We will continue to use Eastline.

Description of Work
Pest/insect control and treatment for house we just moved into

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2017

5.0

05/15/2014


Michelle M.

Description of Work
Sprayed home for flea control. Made the time to provide service exactly when I needed it. Called 20 minutes ahead of scheduled visit said may be late due to traffic...was right on time, anyway. Very professional and courteous. Job done quickly and thoroughly. Would definitely use again and highly recommend!

Category pest control

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2014

5.0

05/28/2013


Ann W.

Phone calls were promptly returned, always cordial, pleasant to work with. Very prompt, delivered service as promised, when promised. Reasonable pricing. Would recommend!!

Description of Work
Complete termite control, including holes every 12" around perimeter of townhouse, patio, driveway, porch. Used Termidor as requested.

Category pest control

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2013

5.0

07/25/2012


Jennifer W.

true

Description of Work
These guys really know their bugs. Steve called me right back after leaving a message about swarmer termites. He came out, found live sign and gave me an estimate. I agreed and service was done the same day. Needless to say I dont have a termite issue anymore!! Their annual contract is honest and to the point. I would reccomend them to anybody! It's definetly true what they say, "the smaller the company, the better the service".

Category pest control

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2012

5.0

05/15/2012


Barbara B.

They are very good. His name is Scott Ingle. He is wonderful. He has been doing it for me for years. He comes the minute I call. I just love him. He is great. His prices are very competitive. I have recommended him. I use him all the time. I've had him for at least 5 years.

Description of Work
I use Eastline Pest Control for pest control inside and outside.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2012

5.0

05/14/2012


Judith D.

They are very efficient and very thorough.

Description of Work
We use Eastline Pest Control for pest control. They comes out every year to spray the outside and inside of the house.

Category pest control

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2012

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    4904 Creekside Dr

    New Bern, NC 28562

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://eastlinepest.com/

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eastline Pest Management

    How is Eastline Pest Management overall rated?

    Eastline Pest Management is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eastline Pest Management open?

    Eastline Pest Management is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Eastline Pest Management provide

    Eastline Pest Management accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Eastline Pest Management offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eastline Pest Management offers free project estimates.

    Does Eastline Pest Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Eastline Pest Management does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eastline Pest Management offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Eastline Pest Management offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Eastline Pest Management?

    Yes, Eastline Pest Management offers warranties.