Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning

Founded 2003 • With Angi since June 2011

5.0

(52) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 264

Morrisville, NC 27560

Description

Established in 2003 by Steve Sebastian,Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning Service has become the premier Window Cleaning and Pressure Cleaning company in the area,servicing thousands of satisfied customers over the past decade. Our teams are trained professionals,fully bonded and insured,and are committed to exceptional customer service. We offer free estimates with no obligation and guarantee our work by not asking for payment until our customer is completely satisfied. Call today to join our list of thousands of satisfied customers. Check us out of Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Triangle-Window-Pressure-Cleaning/489633511085106...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/11/2022


Charlie W.

Triangle Window and Pressure Cleaning crew arrived on time, worked quickly and did not leave any mess, and were so polite & courteous. Our windows look fabulous- I would highly recommend and will definitely have them back.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/04/2020


Christopher B.

Our pressure washing service went well. Steve, the owner's team was prompt, efficient, courteous and did a great job. We have used Triangle Window and Pressure Washing twice and both times have been a pleasure. I would like recommend them.

Description of Work
Pressure Wash house

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/30/2020


Monica H.

Steve’s crew were very professional and did an excellent job taking great care in cleaning the screened in porch furniture. I will highly recommend them and will use them again.

Description of Work
House and driveway pressure washing and window cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

12/05/2019


Helen F.

I was totally pleased with Triangle Window Cleaning. Triangle's representatives, Patrick and David were gentlemanly, neat, polite and well trained. They moved throughout my home and accomplished their work efficiently in every way. My praise for this company is without qualification. I have already recommended Steve Sebastian's Triangle Window Cleaning to many of my friends. This is definitely a first class company in every way. Helen Foster.

Description of Work
Windows, screens, doors and skylights

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/11/2018


AARON M.

Great! Cleaned gutters and concrete drive and patio. No issues and driveway and patio look great.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and concrete cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/05/2017


Dan W.

Great. The crew was on time and did a thorough job

Description of Work
Cleaned all windows inside and out and pressure washed mold off of outside trim

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

04/25/2017


Terry R.

The scheduling went really well. I was looking for someone to do this, and looking for a good crew. I got one before and they didn't return an call. These people were wanting to talk to me. I met with them, and they walked around the house with me. They offered these prices. Scheduling was no issue. Professionalism good. Excellent. They did come out and do it in an day. The only thing is they didn't make allowances, or ran out of material. They forgot about the garage, and they didn't charge me for it. They didn't charge me for what they didn't do. The cleaning was good. Quality is effective that they forgot about the part of the job that they didn't do. The work they did do was excellent. I want to get the house washed again after the pollen quits. This time they are out, I will tell them I want the garage washed. They were out here, got it done in one day.

Description of Work
Low pressure wash of the house. Pressure wash all painted decking. Spraying the porch. I have decks and stairs on three sides of the house. They clean the concrete of the rear patio and railings. They were suppose to wash the detached garage. They forgot about it. They clean the cedar house siding. Inside the screen in porch. Screen porch decking. The awnings.

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

10/27/2016


STEPHANIE L.

Steve came out and he was very thorough and answered my questions. The fence had some mold on it and now it looks beautiful. He was very courteous and I would ask him back for other projects.

Description of Work
Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning cleaninged my fence so I could stain it.

Category pressure washing

5.0

10/16/2016


Janis O.

Great. Precisely on time, two workers showed wearing shirts with company name. Completed whole house quickly by dividing up. Very professional and identified one double-pane window that was foggy and may need replacement.

Description of Work
All windows washed, inside and out, screens removed and cleaned, tracks cleaned.

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/13/2016


Bob P.

Steve was amazing for a number of reasons. He was able to work around my schedule on a very short notice. I hired a different company to do the work but the owner kept on changing days and times. The owner's crew arrived at 7 PM to do a job that would take at least 2 hours. I refused the work. I checked Angie's List ratings and hired Steve based upon his reviews. I was leaving for an extended vacation a few days later but he fit me into his schedule and arrived promptly. He and his wife, who was also on the job,.were polite and efficient and attentive to all the details needed to do a superb job. I recommended him to my daughter and she was equally impressed. I have used a number of companies in the past but I believe he is the best in the business.

Description of Work
I hired Steve to power pressure wash my condo and walkway and driveway

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    A king pressure washing ,inc

    Providing Professional affordable eco friendly residential , commercial and fleet pressure washing. With more than 15 years background in the pressure washing industry insured and bonded . Visit us online or call us today for all of your pressure washing needs . Almost free estimates and evaluations to cover all of your needs.  

    Kirkpatrick Window Cleaning

    We are a small company that is owner operated. We have 4-5 employees. We have no sub-contractors. Fully insured. We can offer neighborhood specials at certain times. Billing is done when the job is completed and there is no upfront cost.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer Residential and Commercial Window Cleaning, Pressure Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Low Pressure House Washing, Deck Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning and Roof Stain Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning

    How is Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning overall rated?

    Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning provide

    Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning?

    Yes, Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offer?

    Triangle Window & Pressure Cleaning offers the following services: We offer Residential and Commercial Window Cleaning, Pressure Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Low Pressure House Washing, Deck Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning and Roof Stain Cleaning.