Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2008

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO BOX 373

Morrisville, NC 27560

Description

HammerLinks International is a NC Licensed General Contracting Company that has been providing Premier building services for homes, small business office upfits and daycare renovations. Including but not limited to home additions, Basement and Attic completions, Construction consulting, detached

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/22/2013


Simon K.

Vaughn Smalls is very professional, polite and I would trust him and his workers to complete their work without issue. Vaughn provided many points of feedback and help us make some improvements that we hadn't previously considered. He is always polite and prompt in his replies to email and phone calls. I would definitely use his company again for future remodeling and construction work.

Description of Work
We contracted with Hammerlinks to work with our kitchen cabinet supplier (Stock Builders) in our kitchen remodel. This included electrical work to install new lighting, under cabinet lighting, removing popcorn ceiling, repainting, backsplash tiling, replumbing the sink and various wood working tasks.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, lighting, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/25/2011


manju S.

The tiles were put in well and it looks very nice. The job was very well done. I got a great deal on the price. I have used them before. They called me prior to let me know that the person won’t be coming on a particular day and that he will come the next day.

Description of Work
I used Hammerlinks International LLC 3 months ago. I had them tiles put on the floors. They replaced the carpet in the covered porch with the slate tiles.

Category ceramic tile

5.0

03/22/2011


Tracy B.

Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Vaughn was very receptive and was very dedicated to completing the project in a timely manner. His team worked on a few Saturdays so that the deadline could be met.

Description of Work
Hammerlinks enclosed part of our deck and installed a beautiful screened in porch. Part of the renovation included the addition of a French Door from the kitchen to the porch. Hammerlinks also installed a cabinet so that we could have a refrigerator/bar area on the porch.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, woodworking

5.0

12/29/2010


manju S.

It took longer than expected, mainly because of redesign/our delays in choosing flooring/wall colors, but also some sub-contractor delays.

Description of Work
Finished 700 sq ft attic: Attic needed reframing, redesign. Price included complete project including framing, electrical, sheetrock, paint etc. We added an energy efficient air conditioner, half-bath, and bamboo wood floors

Category ceramic tile, electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

12/11/2010


Radhika K.

They were good to work with. We used them for another project as well after that.

Description of Work
We used Hammerlinks for ceramic, painting, electrical, heating, and remodeling three years ago.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/26/2008


manju S.

We've had an excellent experience with the company. Vaughn's prior experience in custom home building served us well. During the design phase, he was able to detect all the load bearing walls, places where framing could be reconfigured etc so that we could maximize usable space. He did all the drawings/redrawings until we were satisfied with the configuration. He also dealt with all the permits and inspections, which was a relief. All prices were given before start of construction. He remained accessible throughout construction, very important to us since we kept needing new additions/changes. The company works with a vast network of skilled subcontractors all those who came in have done a great job, in a highly professional manner. All work has been performed on schedule, except where we chose to delay. We now have an exciting, functional space that will be used by us and our kids for years to come.

Description of Work
Basement finishing: we had 1000 square feet of finished basement already, and used HammerLinks to compete the remaining 750 sq. feet. In this space, we have added a home theater, a small wine cellar, a bar, a workroom and an entertainment area. HammerLinks services included countless consultations during the design and construction phase-we have used the company to obtain necessary permits, inspections, do all the framing, a/c, electrical, insulation, sheetrock, trim, tile, paint and carpeting.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Shamrock Waterproofing

    Serving the Triangle area since 1992 Licensed and Insured. Residential and Commercial. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Interior and Exterior Systems. Lifetime Warranty FREE ESTIMATES  

    Angi Certified

    Solis Waterproofing

    We specialize in all phases basement waterproofing and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    East Coast Concrete Raising

    We specialize in concrete leveling services and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    8%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    BASEMENTS, ATTICS, MEDIA ROOMS, RAISED RECREATIONAL ROOMS, RESTAURANT COMPLETIONS, BUSINESS OFFICES, DOCTOR OFFICES, HOME OFFICES, HOME LIBRARY, KITCHEN REMODELING, BATHROOM REMODELING, GARAGE TRANSFERS, DETACHED GARAGES, PATIOS, SUN ROOMS, SCREENED PORCHES & OUTSIDE KITCHENS.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC

    How is HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC overall rated?

    HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC open?

    HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC provide

    HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC?

    No, HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC offer?

    HAMMERLINKS INTERNATIONAL LLC offers the following services: BASEMENTS, ATTICS, MEDIA ROOMS, RAISED RECREATIONAL ROOMS, RESTAURANT COMPLETIONS, BUSINESS OFFICES, DOCTOR OFFICES, HOME OFFICES, HOME LIBRARY, KITCHEN REMODELING, BATHROOM REMODELING, GARAGE TRANSFERS, DETACHED GARAGES, PATIOS, SUN ROOMS, SCREENED PORCHES & OUTSIDE KITCHENS.