Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Generations Roofing

Founded 2017 • With Angi since April 2019

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1109 Fulbright Dr

Morrisville, NC 27560

Description

Generations Roofing is a roofing contractor dedicated to giving you the best assistance with anything from insurance claims to a new nice roof on your beautiful home or project....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/06/2021


Emily F.

Great loved the experience I had with generations roofing. Chris was awesome and very helpful

Description of Work
Flat roof replacement

Category roofing

5.0

04/19/2020


marian S.

Chris is a really good guy. He did what he said he would do. He sent his employee to do the work and I am very happy with the end results. I would highly recommend his company for any type of work that needs to be done.

Description of Work
Replace roof, repair wall damage inside

Category roofing

5.0

12/12/2019


Sue D.

They were good and excellent. I will recommend them to anybody.

Description of Work
Shingle installation and Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

12/10/2019


Daniel S.

It was fantastic. They were very professional. They did a wonderful job. They worked on our insurance company. They didn't leave a mess. I recommended them to everybody.

Description of Work
They replaced our roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/10/2019


Carl R.

They were both very helpful throughout the process. They were responsive. They came when they said they would come. They were done 1 1/2 day and that was pretty impressive. I would used them again. They were easy to work with. The insurance took care of the payment.

Description of Work
They installed a roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/10/2019


Kevin M.

They were excellent. It couldn't been any better. The customer service was great. The quality of work was better than I expected. Chris was a pleasant guy. He was knowledgeable. He did a wonderful job. He cleaned everything up. I couldn't be more happier.

Description of Work
They installed me a new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

12/10/2019


John L.

It was good. They were very punctual. They were reliable. They did it quickly. It was a high quality job.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Statewide Seamless Gutters LLC

    In Business Since 2022 Statewide Seamless Gutters LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.  

    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    LeavesOut Gutter Guards of Raleigh, LLC

    In 1989 my Dad invented the #1 rated gutter guard web wide with the industry's strongest written warranty. We offer a 100% lifetime ” No-Clog” guarantee, 44 point inspection and repair, Lifetime ALCOA warranty, 20-year written transferable warranty and the only money back guarantee that our gutter covers will not overshoot in the heaviest rain. Learn why LeavesOut is the #1 consumer rated gutter guard online; visit www.raleighgutterguards.com today.  

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Generations Roofing offers a variety of different services such as; Emergency Tarping, Asphalt Shingles Roof Replacement, Metal Roof Replacement, Gutters, Siding, Windows, Free Inspections/Estimates, Skylight Installations and Insurance Claims Assistance.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Generations Roofing

    How is Generations Roofing overall rated?

    Generations Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Generations Roofing open?

    Generations Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Generations Roofing provide

    Generations Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Generations Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Generations Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Generations Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Generations Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Generations Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Generations Roofing offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Generations Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Generations Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Generations Roofing?

    Yes, Generations Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Generations Roofing offer?

    Generations Roofing offers the following services: Generations Roofing offers a variety of different services such as; Emergency Tarping, Asphalt Shingles Roof Replacement, Metal Roof Replacement, Gutters, Siding, Windows, Free Inspections/Estimates, Skylight Installations and Insurance Claims Assistance.