Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Bobby Davis Septic Tank Services

4.8

(322) Verified Reviews

Founded 1970 • With Angi since April 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
33570
Trade License Authority
North Carolina
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5835 Family Farm Rd

Morrisville, NC 27560

Description

Bobby Davis Septic Tank Service provides fast, dependable, and affordable septic system services for the Triangle and surrounding counties. Bobby Davis Septic Tank Service specializes in residential and commercial septic services, 24 hr emergency services, system repairs and installations. Taking pride in everything we do, we provide quality septic system services to meet your needs. Residential & Commercial Septic Systems Pumping & Repairs, New Installations, Grease Trap Repair & Installation, Backhoe Service, Cleaning & Jetting Sewer Lines, Certified Inspector & Installer & Lift Station Installation & Repair We are pleased to announce that we are now offering Plumbing Services. We are licensed in the State of North Carolina to provide commercial and residential services of all types. Toilet repairs, water heater replacements, backflow preventers, new sewer line connections, clogged drain services and many more. Please feel free to contact us with any plumbing issues you may have...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(322) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

276

4

17

3

13

2

3

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

septic tank service (316)sewer cleaning (17)plumbers (11)drain cleaning (9)
Showing 1-10 of 322 reviews
5.0

09/28/2020

They were punctual, excellent communication, and went above and beyond what I asked for. They explained what they were doing and why, and what I need to do to maintain the septic tank well. Overall I was very pleased.

Description of Work
I needed my septic tank pumped

Category plumbing,septic tank,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

08/20/2020

Bobby Davis pumped out our septic tank when we had it done four years ago and remembered its location. He did an excellent job this time, as he did back then—which was why we hired him again.

Description of Work
Septic tank needed to be pumped.

Category plumbing,septic tank

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2020

4.0

08/10/2020

They gave an honest assessment that no work was required at this time

Description of Work
Septic clean-out

Category septic tank,sewer cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

1.0

08/07/2020

They did not show when promised. Then they lied about making the appointment. Could not have been worse. Have had work done by a very nice company.

Description of Work
repairing a part of the septic system

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

05/30/2020

They arrived on time and did a good job

Description of Work
Septic Tank clean-up

Category plumbing,septic tank

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/30/2020

5.0

05/25/2020

Efficient and knowledgeable workmen.

Description of Work
Assessment and replacement of float.

Category plumbing,septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

1.0

04/30/2020

I called on a Saturday and the lady answering the phone said she would give the message and he would contact me the following Monday. I never heard back. I called on Tuesday and left a voice mail for someone to call me back that day, but again never back.

Description of Work
Replace 2 septic tank risers.

Category plumbing,septic tank

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

04/10/2020

Great job completed and in a timely fashion and a fair price

Description of Work
Septic repair

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/28/2020

5.0

01/08/2020

Very well, gentlemen showed up on time, and were professional and courteous. Was able to have a military discount applied to the transaction. This is helpful, too.

Description of Work
Septic tank pumped.

Category septic tank

Cost $237.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2020

5.0

11/08/2019

Excellent service I would recommend this company Knowledgeable worker and was punctual

Description of Work
Septic tank cleaning

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2019

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Septic Systems Pumping & Repairs, New Installations, Grease Trap Repair & Installation, Backhoe Service, Cleaning & Jetting Sewer Lines, Certified Inspector & Installer & Lift Station Installation & Repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes