Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS

Founded 1954 • With Angi since July 2008

4.8

(30) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

400 DOMINION DR SUITE 106

Morrisville, NC 27560

Description

Count on Blue Haven Pools & Spas to deliver more than you ever imagined for your backyard swimming pool. Along with an affordable, custom in-ground swimming pool with extraordinary value, you will enjoy peace of mind. It’s the kind of confidence that comes from choosing the most trusted name in backyard swimming pools—the recognized industry leader that’s backed by rock-solid warranties. Blue Haven is a name upon which tens of thousands of U.S. homeowners have relied....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

12/29/2016


Charles C.

I had one of the most disappointing customer experiences of all time this morning with John Delaforce of Blue Haven Pools. I reached out to schedule a consultation two weeks ago. We finally spoke this morning for 10 minutes on the phone. That is all it took for me to understand Blue Haven was not the pool company to deal with on my project. The other pool companies I am working with have been gracious and energetic about the opportunity to win my business. I have a healthy six-figure budget that every other person I have spoken with (including friends in the industry not competing for the business) have said is a significant amount of money to spend. I have told each company that I can be somewhat flexible depending on what they present back to me. The other companies feel they can design a great "environment" and expressed no concerns about providing me a great end result. On the phone this morning, Mr. Delaforce was as rude and condescending as possible. In an incredibly short amount of time he told me that Blue Haven does not do "cheap or average" projects. This came after I shared my target budget so it was clearly directed at the information I had shared. He also told me they do not like "competing against other companies" because that prevents them from designing truly "special" projects. In other words, when they have to stack up against other competitors they fail to win the business. It did not take any real imagination to understand why that is the case. Apparently, Blue Haven is not interested in anything but truly mega-projects. My question to Mr. Delaforce -- why not just say that up-front? Why be rude and offensive by telling a prospective customer they were not doing something worthy of you and your company's time? Two things are completely ironic about the discussion. First, he described for me the price tag for Blue Haven to do all of the things I was requesting. Not shocking -- the prices he quoted were right at my budget. (I have done a lot of research and knew that I was in the right vicinity with my project funding.) So he was offending a prospective customer who had quoted a budget that matched the funding being suggested by Mr. Delaforce himself. Second, the Blue Haven website specifically calls out their focus on affordable pool design and offering reasonably priced design choices. This is the exact sales message of his company, but apparently is not representative of Mr. Delaforce's opinion of his design capabilities. In the end, I simply told him that he was clearly not someone I would ever want to work with on anything let alone a project of this size and complexity. I cannot imagine how horrific my experience would be throughout the actual design and build process. I have found two other great companies and will end up with something amazing. I just do not understand why anyone would be so unpleasant to a prospective customer when all he had to say was "we are not really in a position to take on your business at this point". Keep your rudeness to yourself and move along.

Description of Work
Requested a consultation to design a back-yard environment including a pool and other features.

Category swimming pools

2.0

09/30/2016


Marc M.

I will give them a A for responsiveness as they called back within 24hrs of leaving a message, but I still feel I'm being generous with a D rating for professionalism considering the individual hung up on me when I would not pay a $1250 retainer to see a solid proposal. I was told it was not worth the work (Words used) to draft a proposal for a maybe client. I work for a Custom Home Builder and we will put in weeks if not months of work to ensure the client is comfortable with our proposal with nothing as a retainer, and we are talking about 750K+ projects. That is what sales is, you put in the upfront work to obtain the client. In the end we went with another company and we dig tomorrow 9/30/16.

Description of Work
Installing a family pool.

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

10/17/2015


david N.

After a lot of research and meetings, we chose Blue Haven Pools for our pool install, and the only regret I have is that we didn't do this years sooner! We considered going with an alternate company that several neighbors have used, who specialize in vinyl. I am so glad we met the folks at Blue Haven, and not only went with concrete, but also went with them for the design and install. We'd deliberated whether to do a pool for years - it's such a big investment and the process of figuring out what to choose (from material to shape to surrounding patio, etc.) seemed very daunting. But from our first meeting with Blue Haven, our PM John walked us through everything. We started by having them do a design, which is a no-brainer if you are serious about doing a pool. (In fact, we'd already had another design done, and were so excited about Blue Haven's ideas we had them do a second.) While a design is an investment of money, when you are doing this type of major back yard project, I think it's crucial. (And Blue Haven credits that $$ back to your pool build!) Start to finish, the build took around 4 months, and anytime we had questions or concerns, the PM was very attentive. The final result is amazing and I'm so happy we did this. Our entire family is outside ALL the time now, and probably most surprising to me is that we use the space year round, in all seasons, even when we aren't swimming. I think this is illustrative of the difference with Blue Haven - they design an outdoor living space that includes a pool. Other companies are only concerned with providing you with a hole full of water. I've also been impressed with the company's attention to any issues post-install. Even with warranties, you often have to fight to get things addressed. Any small issues that have popped up since our install have been addressed promptly and efficiently. If you are thinking about a pool, I highly recommend going for it, and I HIGHLY recommend going with quality professionals like Blue Haven.

Description of Work
Designed and installed an amazing free form pool with pebble finish, including a sun deck with bubblers, and a stone patio surrounding.

Category decks, pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

09/10/2015


Jim G.

They were great and they did everything that they said they would do. They are really nice and very responsive.

Description of Work
Blue Haven Pools & Spas come by and check things out once a month.

Category swimming pools

5.0

07/07/2015


Jim G.

Very thoughtful site design of an in-ground small pool with swim jets, hot tub spa, and patio surround. Helped us out when our hardscaping work via another contractor was not being accomplished in an expedient fashion. Very professional and prompt to respond to any pool questions. Good outlines and in person "pool school" to help us understand proper maintenance and functioning of the pool. Have continued to follow up on our satisfaction and answer questions about pool functions.

Description of Work
Pool design, installation and maintenance.

Category swimming pools

5.0

03/13/2015


Kevin H.

.Aqua Haven did a really excellent job. They gave us a clear and detailed estimate and discussed linear pattern and lighting options. They kept strictly to their schedule and let us know in advance when a crew was to appear on our property. Unfortunately, an old electrical conduit under the concrete pad around the pool had collapsed, so that it was necessary to cut the concrete and dig it out and replace it. This was extra. But they discussed it with us in advance, and it was nicely done. The job went quickly with no apparent problems. It looked beautiful when done. In the early fall after the new liner was installed, I noticed that the water level was dropping too quickly. After talking to the owner, Scott Hoffman, about it and measuring the rate of drop, he agreed that there was likely a leak. He arranged to have a subcontractor detect the location of the leak. It turned out to be at stairs. We were sent a bill for $400. I queried the bill, thinking that it was in fact a warranty issue. While Mr. Hoffman said that he did not think that the leak was related to the liner installation, without any argument, he cancelled the bill. We agreed that he could repair the leak when the water was warmer in the spring, and that we would determine whether it was a warranty issue in light of what was actually needed to make the repair. However, when the spring came and I opened the pool, I again measured the water loss. It had essentially stopped. I really don't know what happened to the leak -- its existence was confirmed by the professionals, but it seems to be gone now (2015). In light of the mysterious self-healing of the pool and the fact that I did not give Aqua Haven a chance to look at the leak site again, I paid the $400 in the summer. Aqua Haven was one of the most professional contractors -- business-like and efficient -- that I have had the pleasure to use. I would recommend them to anyone

Description of Work
Removed old vinyl liner, replaced liner, replaced fitting on intakes, drains, etc. replaced fiber optic pool lights, refilled with trucked-in water.

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

02/11/2015


Holly L.

Blue Haven did not build my pool however they do service it. They have never missed a week. They proactively order small parts that need replacement but tell me before ordering anything expensive. They have brought warranty issues to my attention for me to discuss with the people who built the pool. The manager, Curtis, comes out and checks on things periodically to make sure things are looking like they should. My only complaint is that they seem to have a hard time keeping a service technician. I have lost count as to how many we have had over the last two years. They have all been fine, but there is no consistency.

Description of Work
I use Blue Haven to maintain my pool weekly.

Category swimming pools

3.0

08/06/2014


David A.

Our circumstance was a bit unique, perhaps, since we were purchasing a home with a renovation mortgage. In other words, the cost of the pool was getting rolled into the mortgage itself. As such, there are additional inspections and paperwork requirements required to having the pool installed. We set up an appointment to meet with the pool designer (since forgot his name). Unlike other pool companies we talked to, they wanted us to come out to their office rather than them coming to our home to see the lay of the land and draft out a very rough idea of what kind of pool we might like. Their office was set up in a bit of a warehouse district and there was not much to it. Not much room for coping samples, display equipment (pumps, lights, cleaners, etc.). We didn't know why, exactly, we were meeting in their office space rather than at our home and therefore did not know what to expect. The salesman we sat down with immediately started delving into filtrations systems, pumps, lighting options, etc. This was like getting into trim and wheel options on a new car before deciding on which car to go with first. In the end the salesman seemed inflexible and unwilling to go through the process of processing contract paperwork so that we could purchase a pool. The lender required a project estimate on paper, but Blue Haven wanted us to sign a firm contract prior to providing a rough plan and project estimate. In the end, we did not feel comfortable going with a company that seemed unwilling to work with us and had a poor approach to pool sales. Update: Now seeing the provider's response, there are several inaccuracies. #1 is that we were buying a pool and not deciding if we were going to. #2 is that we were not asking for a and quot;fakeand quot; estimate but a bonafide estimate (lender's requirement). John would not provide an estimate without a design. John doesn't do a design unless they are hired. John wanted to charge something like $275 for a design without a contract to hire them. It is true in that we did not own the home yet, but we were under contract with SOLID financing. Every other pool builder (Backyard Oasis and Rising Sun Pools to name two) were practically begging to come out to the place (that I did not own yet) and compete by providing an estimate. No design required... just an estimate. We weren't looking for a free design to take elsewhere. But I am also not going to pay hundreds of dollars for their design fee just so I can get an estimate. What contractor is unable to provide an estimate without shelling out hundreds of dollars. John's final comment says, and quot;...we were never hired and refused to provide our service for free.and quot; That's an interesting statement. Is Blue Haven pools in the pool building business or pool design business? Blue Haven is so paranoid that people will steal their design that we couldn't get past step 1. Sad.

Description of Work
Met with us to provide information on installation of an in-ground pool.

Category swimming pools

Service Provider Response

My name is John Delaforce, I am the designer that met with [member name removed] and his wife, [member name removed]. We work with many customers who “roll” the pool into a mortgage. At the time of our meeting, [member name removed] had not yet purchased the home (and to my knowledge had not been approved). Please understand we handle many calls of this nature where the person does not move forward on the home or pool, so we ask for a small fee to handle the costs associated with designing and pricing. That fee is deducted from the price if a pool is purchased. [member name removed] requested an appointment on Feb 07, 2014 to meet with me for information and a quote prior to hiring us. We are one of the few pool companies who have an office in the area, not to mention a showroom of materials we use every day and a warehouse where we stock materials to guarantee timely installations. We are located adjacent to Lake Crabtree at the RDU airport. I asked [member name removed] to meet here because he did not own the home yet and was unsure if he was building a pool. I reviewed available pools in their budget and what was included in our pricing (filtration systems, lighting, etc). They were unable to decide on a pool they liked so I was unable to give them a quote as each pool has a different price. To move forward at this point I asked that they hire us. [member name removed] asked us to wave any design fees, we declined. He asked me to give him a “fake” quote to bring to his bank for approval and we declined (for legal and ethical reasons). After many lengthy phone and email conversations with them over the following week, I offered to reduce our fee by half as a compromise, but David declined. Simply put we were never hired and refused to provide our service for free.
5.0

07/28/2014


Christine A.

I had a landscaper install an inflatable pool, the base was not properly installed and the water pooled on one side of the pool. The water turned mucky in less than 4 days. I called Blue Haven to come and remove this pool since it was too big a job for me. They showed up quickly, drained the pool, remove it all in less than 2 hours. They were professional and honest.

Description of Work
Removed an Intex inflatable pool.

Category swimming pools

5.0

07/09/2014


Brooks B.

Overall, went as planned and on schedule. Due to the very awkward backyard space, it created some challenges with digging out the extension and getting equipment in place. Blue Haven pool designer, John Delaforce worked very hard to keep on schedule and always be responsive to any questions or problems. The pronect was a challenge that he met and delivered. Would recommend to anyone looking for designer/well built pool.

Description of Work
Redesigned existing vinyl lined to concrete finish pool with infinity edge, adding additional six feet to length with new stone decking.

Category decks, pool cleaners, swimming pools

4.0

05/07/2014


Brenda C.

No work was actually performed. I was given the estimate and it was over my budget. The gentleman that I spoke with was very nice and very professional.

Description of Work
I was contacted by phone and we talked. I was given an approximate price of $25,000 for an inground pool. The representative was very kind and understanding when I explained that I could not afford that. He even made a few suggestions that might help me in the future.

Category swimming pools

5.0

06/11/2013


Paul B.

Curtis and his team just seemed more professional than any of the other contractors we met with. And we are very happy with the pool that they built for us. All our concerns were addressed during construction. They seemed to err on the side of quality and customer satisfaction. We had a minor misunderstanding about the stone pattern that we wanted on the spa, and they did it over for us, at no charge, without us even asking! And they have provided excellent service and advice after the project completion. It has been several years since this project (we just joined Angie's List) but I would go with these guys if I had another pool to build (which thank goodness I do not). Regardless of which contractor you go with, keep an eye on what they are doing. That will help eliminate problems at the stage where you can laugh about them. Don't assume that everything is 100% clear and you can assume things will be completely as you want them, just because you thought they understood.

Description of Work
Blue Haven (Curtis and Mike) built a beautiful concrete pool and spa for us in the backyard of our Chapel Hill home.

Category concrete repair, swimming pools

5.0

04/29/2013


Neal T.

Overall the service was very good. We had a pretty complicated refurbishment of an indoor pool and they were by far the most knowledgeable group that we spoke with. The price was reasonable. The only issue we had was that the project was delayed by a few weeks as they were very busy. We had a couple of o minor issues upon completion that they resolved quickly and professionally.

Description of Work
Replastered the pool. Installed Hot tub. Converted to Salt Water Pool. Installed filter and water heater.

Category swimming pools

3.0

03/20/2013


Seth C.

I wasn't very impressed with them. It took multiply calls to get a hold of them and quit a while for them to get back with me. They might be a great company but my job might not have been big enough for them.

Description of Work
I used BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS in the early fall to check my pool.

Category swimming pools

3.0

02/08/2013


costance C.

I hired BHP to finish what was left of a shell of a pool from the first company that I had to fire. BHP came in with all intentions of finishing the pool. They just tell you what they think you want to hear and do what suits them. They made promises that they didn't keep, from the concrete guy laying the deck to the finishing guy doing the deck, from the plaster being done, tile, kitchenette that was installed by them is terrible. This was a 9 month project from start to finish and I never would have built it if I would have known it was going to take that long. Their communication is terrible, but they find an excuse for everything you ask about to their benefit so that it doesn't really seem like a problem. I have lost sleep over this pool. I hope I can soon enjoy it!

Description of Work
Stressful, frustrating, and no communication

Category concrete repair, decks, pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

01/04/2013


John N.

After deciding to add a pool in our back yard, we extensively researched and talked to several pool builders in the area. In the end we decided to go with Blue Haven for several reasons (and are we sure glad we did). First, they are a very large national company with strong financials and the ability to back up the local branches if necessary. Second, we found in several cases that Blue Haven successfully delivered a pool to customers having problems with other pool companies in the area. Third, Curtis Brock (Blue Haven General Manager) was very knowledgeable and strived to work with us on the pool plan and keep us within our budget. Fourth, we found out that the contractors Blue Haven uses to build the pool are very experienced and really take pride in their work. Last but not least, while the price was slightly higher than some of the competition, we still felt like we were getting a fair price for a pool that quite simply no other company was capable of delivering. After all was said and done we have absolutely no regrets - we have a spectacular pool in our back yard now! The entire project took about 3 months - it would have been done in 2 months but there were some delays due to lots of rain and some chilly weather (we chose to start in the fall to get some additional savings). All of the contractors were very professional and delivered superior quality and product. Communication was excellent during the entire process and continues even after the pool has been completed. John Deleforce (Blue Haven Construction Manager) is a pleasure to work with and really knows pools from construction to the maintenance and chemistry (he's been working in the pool industry all his life). We are doing the landscaping around the pool ourselves and Blue Haven continues to help by identifying product (pavers, firepit materials, etc) at a discounted price as well as recommending good contractors to help out if we need it. We are really looking forward to opening our pool this spring and we feel secure knowing that Blue Haven stands behind us if we have any questions or need help in the future. In fact, some good friends of ours are looking into a pool and the first thing we did was recommend Blue Haven to them.

Description of Work
Construction of a 20' x 46' Gunnite pool with an 8.5' deep end and 3.5' shallow end. The complete turn-key package also included a diving board, basketball goal and very large concrete deck around the pool.

Category concrete repair, decks, swimming pools

5.0

08/23/2012


Ronald F.

I contacted several pool companies before deciding to let Blue Haven Pools-Raleigh build our pool. We made the right decision. They used a 3-D software program to show you how the pool will look in your back yard before any construction begins. This helps in picking your proper pool location, pool shape, deck size, and features. We were given a timeline for completion date, which was ahead of schedule. I credit this to John, their construction foreman. John seemed like a conductor leading a great orchestra. His contractors showed up on time, did a great job, and cleaned up their work area every day they were there. John's communication skills, from answering any questions we had on the project in a timely manner, to training us on pool chemistry, to operating the pool controller was impeccable. At the end of the project a care and maintenance document will be given to you, and explained by John in detail, an invaluable aide. Overall we were completely satisfied and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I had them install a swimming pool and they oversaw all of the subcontractors for the project.

Category decks, masonry, fountains, swimming pools

5.0

05/14/2012


Richard D.

There isn't much more to say other than customers must be patient when dealing with weather related delays. As far as I know, there isn't anyone who controls Mother Nature.

Description of Work
Our salesman, Curtis Brock, sold us a complete pool package at a competitive price. The drawing looked beautiful and we were very excited to get started. That is when the real magic happened. Construction started and at the helm was John Delaforce. He is a true visionary when it comes to swimming pools. As our pool began to take on a life of it's own, we started to relax when we realized this guy really knows what he is doing. He made a few minor tweaks that took our pool from ordinary to amazing. We feel like we have a resort in our backyard. John communicated with me daily to keep me informed of the progress as well as when to have things done that were my responsibility...the fence, landscaping and such. Thanks to you both for making our dreams a reality. Rick and Debi DonisWake Forest, NC

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

10/06/2011


Cindy C.

They were extremely professional. The owner came out to the house for an estimate. Blue Haven used Eric Artibani to install the pool cover, and he did a superb job. They performed one week of pool maintenance then recommended me to another company.

Description of Work
They installed a pool cover.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

07/24/2011


Larry H.

With a one word summary - WOW! We have beautiful pool in our back yard; what was once a wooded area is now a work of art. The permitting process was very challenging - we needed to have a newly designed and approved septic repair area only to then run into an impervious surface area restriction. Curtis was always optimistic about the outcome and stayed on top of the process to address all of these hurdles with Wake County. After permitting, the construction process went flawlessly. Blue Haven uses excellent professionals for each phase of the construction. We have been enjoying the pool since the end of May and we love it! Best endorsement I can make is we would not change a single item - design, material selection, equipment selection, etc. We have a final product that we are very proud of and one that will provide enjoyment for years to come. Blue Haven provides a premium product but one which represents excellent value. My thanks to Curtis, John, and Jimmy for all their work and for giving us a great final product that we are very happy with.

Description of Work
I contracted with Blue Haven Pools to build an in ground gunite swimming pool, pool deck, provide all associate utilities, and final grading. Additionally, Blue Haven addressed all construction permits including a permit for new septic repair area and the solution for impervious area/surface restrictions.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

3.0

06/24/2011


Joan A.

. His name is Curtis Brock. He came out in April and looked at the deck and said that it is normal for the finish to crack and peel in the cracks. He also said that he and his guy would come out and fix it. I asked him where I can get the product so that I could learn to apply it. He said, and quot;No, we will come out and do it for sure.and quot; They have not contacted us. In the end we have a beautiful pool, but it took an immense amount of supervision on our part and rework...particularly with stone work. After many phone calls and a lot of argueing, Curtis agreed to repair all of the stone work. He hired a top rated guy. The previous crew worked for 3 weeks and really didn't know what they were doing. It was so poorly done that the real stone guy ripped it all out. There was so much pain and suffering in the process of getting our pool done. It was worse than building a house. You have to stay on top of them all the time and you have to supervise all the details of the job. I would not use them in the future or recommend them. We had the pool built and finished in 2008 of November and the deck started to peel by the end of the next summer. They came to resurface it later in the following Fall (2009) I believe. It rained the day they resurfaced it. Then the cracking showed and it has been a good year before they came out after many calls. I had called them the day after it had rained and I also called them this year to come out and look at it. Then they told me that they have no warranty against rain. But that is not what he told us when he was applying the stuff. He said that he was trying to schedule around the weather. When he first installed it, he told us that we have an 11 year warranty on the decking. After coming out in Aprill of 2011, he has not come to fix the peeling or called. However, I just called Curtis (7/15/11) and he now denies saying that he will come out to fix it. This is classic with Curtis. He says one thing and then unless it is written down, denies it later.

Description of Work
. I called BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS to inspect the pool concrete decking which they had installed around the pool and was peeling. It was repaired once within a year of installation. In that instance there was a lot of bubbling, peeling, cracking, etc. Curtis and his deck guy came out and finished the repair. However a rainstorm hit within a few hours of the install. When Curtis came out he said that he can't guarantee his work with the weather. However, right after the repair I called Curtis and told him of the rainstorm and he said he would be out to check it out. He never came. A year later, almost all of the cracks have the colored application peeling and coming apart. It is not very attractive in these areas and not a good testimony to anyone's work.

Category decks

5.0

04/21/2011


Hany-Terry I.

They did a good job and did it in a timely fashion. If we had any questions they were right out here 30 minutes later to answer them. It did not take them long to respond. The pool is beautiful. It did not cost us anything the last time they came out.

Description of Work
We used Blue Haven Pools & Spas to install a pool. They last came out to check the chemicals in the pool and told us what we needed to do to get the water balanced.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

03/24/2011


Chris G.

The entire experience was very positive. I highly recommend Blue Haven Pools. I am continuing to use them for monthly chemical balancing and maintenance. I can't say enough good things about the people at Blue Haven Pools!!! Incredible company and even better people!!!

Description of Work
Blue Haven installed an in ground pool in our backyard.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

5.0

12/09/2010


Carol H.

I am happy with the pool, but the construction process seemed excessively long. I was not entirely pleased with the way the company did not keep me informed of progress as they went along and did not listen to things that I told them as the construction went along. I signed the contract to build the pool in mid-May and construction did not start until the end of June. The pool had water in it toward the end of August but was not completed until September. Pool opening service was very good.

Description of Work
Construction of in ground concrete pool 15 feet by 36 feet - 3 1/2 to 6 feet deep.

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

Service Provider Response

Contract signed 5/18/10, 30 days for permits, Customer removed trees after permits, Dug pool 7/01/10 construction time starts now. Contract has a 60 day build time. Pool finished 8/21/10. Build time 37 working Days, (Monday- Friday).Contract amount $45,000.00 customer added $10,000.00 in upgrades which add time to completion and we still finished in 37 working days and we did not include rain days. I cant do any better than this. I did call customer several times during construction and there were not any concerns. I did enjoy working with the member as a customer, and continue to work with the member on pool openings and closings
5.0

01/09/2010


Hany-Terry I.

Went very smoothly, they kept me up to date on everything. They came by the job site everyday and supervised every phase. All my upgrades and changes during the build were done close to cost. it was refreshing to work with these guys. This was a huge project but it went so smoothly and my pool looks awesome!

Description of Work
Best pool builder in Raleigh and it is not even close! I did my homework for about six months and decided to go with Curtis after all the great feedback and referrals. They build a 23x38 gunite pool with spa. Hooked me up with the flagstone guys who were also amazing. Very honest, pleasant to deal with. Preston, (his project manager) is on top of things and really pays attention to detail. I am so happy with my decision to go with these guys!

Category pool cleaners, swimming pools

    Other local Pros in your area

    VENCRETE LLC

    We strive in making you (our customer) a happy and loyal customer, we believe in the fact that actions speak louder than words. We can renovate or build your kitchen, bathroom, deck, siding, driveway & many more, making your vision a reality. We have certified professionals that will guarantee that the final product is up to your expectations.  

    Gardens of the Carolinas

    We are a family owned, residential design/build landscaping firm that has been serving the triangle since 1981.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Gardens of the Carolinas on Angi
    ANZ concrete

    Concrete Construction Services we are a local owned company.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    In-Ground Pool Building, Pool Design Modifications, Tile, Stone, Brick, Masonry, Slides, Diving Boards, Deck, Repairs & Replacements, Spas, Waterfalls, Fountains & Lighting, Retaining Walls, Fire Effects, Fog Effects

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS

    How is BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS overall rated?

    BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS open?

    BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS provide

    BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offer free estimates?

    Yes, BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offers free project estimates.

    Does BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offer a senior discount?

    No, BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offer emergency services?

    Yes, BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS?

    No, BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS does not offer warranties.

    What services does BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offer?

    BLUE HAVEN POOLS & SPAS offers the following services: In-Ground Pool Building, Pool Design Modifications, Tile, Stone, Brick, Masonry, Slides, Diving Boards, Deck, Repairs & Replacements, Spas, Waterfalls, Fountains & Lighting, Retaining Walls, Fire Effects, Fog Effects