Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MH Services

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2009

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

2108 Fieldstone Gate Ct

Monroe, NC 28112

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Carpet and Upholstery steam cleaning and deodorizer

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

MH Services is a family owned and operated business. I have been in the carpet cleaning business for more than 25 years. Make MH Services your top choice when you're looking for a residential or commercial carpet cleaning company in Union County and surrounding areas. Our cleaning services are unparalleled in quality and efficiency. Homeowners and business owners trust us because: We can draw on over two decades of experience We use eco-friendly cleaning agents that are safe for families We offer free estimates and guarantee our prices Call and find out about our Specials at 704-526-8422...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(26) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

26

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (24)upholstery cleaning (5)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
5.0

03/04/2021

Hugo did an excellent job cleaning our carpet, dining room chairs and sectional sofa. We would definitely use him again!

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

02/23/2021

Hugo was on time and very friendly. Very professional. Cleaned the carpet quickly and they look great. Would definitely rehire.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

10/25/2020

Wonderful experience! Hugo is kind and professional. My carpet ( large area rug) had not been clean for 18 years. Hugo brought that carpet back to life! The colors are now vibrant and looks new. I would definitely recommend Hugo.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

5.0

10/21/2020

He was awesome! Carpets look and smell great! On time and worked hard to make carpet look like new!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

09/24/2020

A++++ carpets and upholstery in my motorhome look and smell like new!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

09/21/2020

Hugo was great!!! He came when he said he would was very friendly. He did a fantastic job on my carpets!!! They look like new. I am so happy with the job he did. Would recommend him all day long.... If you want someone reliable and does great work call him...Will definitely call him again... A+++++

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

Hugo arrived at the agreed upon time and did a great job cleaning our carpets in an efficient manner. He was easy to contact and work with. We plan to hire him again in the future.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

This provider was so sweet and professional! They were efficient and thorough. It is so nice my house feels and looks very clean .

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

It went very well, and Hugo did a great job of cleaning the carpet for a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

MH Services was very responsive to my request for service. The pricing was accurate and, even better, the service was exceptional. The carpets at my house had leftover pet smell which was taken care of. The carpets look amazing. He was also very clear on steps to take or to avoid with spots along with drying time. I would definitely leverage MH Services again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

Services Offered

Residential and Business Carpet and Upholstery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes