MH Services

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2009

MH Services is a family owned and operated business. I have been in the carpet cleaning business for more than 25 years. Make MH Services your top choice when you're looking for a residential or commercial carpet cleaning company in Union County and surrounding areas. Our cleaning services are

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Wall to wall carpet cleaning

carpet cleaning

202128112
Deep extraction steam carpet cleaning
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (30)upholstery cleaning (8)
Showing 1-25 of 35 reviews
5.0

11/23/2022


Eric K.

Very polite, cordial and very efficient yet effective.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2022

5.0

10/21/2022


Marie P.

Very happy with the service and the owner was very kind and considerate! Great experience.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2022

5.0

09/14/2022


Kimberly P.

We have 5 grandsons and 2 white sofas! I know that's crazy, but Hugo has them looking brand new! I'm already scheduling him to return and clean other upholstered pieces and a couple of area rugs. He was also wonderful with my 90 year old mother and I feel very comfortable with him in our home.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2022

5.0

06/28/2022


Lothar V.

It went very well and quick.Hugo and his wife did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

5.0

05/16/2022


Natalie M.

I couldn't be more pleased with the work MH Services did. Excellent job!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $384

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

04/21/2022


Becki S.

He did great, professional, on time, my furniture looks new again and the carpets look so good.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

5.0

09/02/2021


Rosalyn W.

Hector was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt, professional and did a great job getting the carpet cleaned

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

07/13/2021


Kim F.

The job the owner did was fantastic! I couldn't believe that the clay stains would ever come out of my beige carpet but, he got them out! I had a couple of other cleaners come out and they couldn't budge those stains, so I am thrilled! I'd hire him again anytime - and recommend him to everyone!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


PETER & CRYSTAL H.

Hugo did an excellent job cleaning our carpet, dining room chairs and sectional sofa. We would definitely use him again!

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Cost $420

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

02/23/2021


Robin D.

Hugo was on time and very friendly. Very professional. Cleaned the carpet quickly and they look great. Would definitely rehire.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

5.0

10/25/2020


Lila B.

Wonderful experience! Hugo is kind and professional. My carpet ( large area rug) had not been clean for 18 years. Hugo brought that carpet back to life! The colors are now vibrant and looks new. I would definitely recommend Hugo.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/25/2020

5.0

10/21/2020


Laura R.

He was awesome! Carpets look and smell great! On time and worked hard to make carpet look like new!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

5.0

09/24/2020


Xavier G.

A++++ carpets and upholstery in my motorhome look and smell like new!!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

09/21/2020


kris P.

Hugo was great!!! He came when he said he would was very friendly. He did a fantastic job on my carpets!!! They look like new. I am so happy with the job he did. Would recommend him all day long.... If you want someone reliable and does great work call him...Will definitely call him again... A+++++

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

08/22/2020


Anne F.

Hugo arrived at the agreed upon time and did a great job cleaning our carpets in an efficient manner. He was easy to contact and work with. We plan to hire him again in the future.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2020

5.0

08/10/2020


Jody S.

This provider was so sweet and professional! They were efficient and thorough. It is so nice my house feels and looks very clean .

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Steve B.

It went very well, and Hugo did a great job of cleaning the carpet for a reasonable price.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/11/2020

5.0

07/14/2020


Pablo E.

MH Services was very responsive to my request for service. The pricing was accurate and, even better, the service was exceptional. The carpets at my house had leftover pet smell which was taken care of. The carpets look amazing. He was also very clear on steps to take or to avoid with spots along with drying time. I would definitely leverage MH Services again.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning and Furniture Upholstery Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

07/04/2020


Debbie H.

Excellent, they did a great job. Will definitely hire to clean carpet in my new house.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned for house we were moving out of

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

07/04/2020


MaKayla H.

Hugo was very sweet. Great communication, on-time and did an AMAZING job! I’ve had my couches for about 10 years and got them cleaned for the first and they look brand new & they smell amazing! I will be using MH services again in the future.

Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning

Category upholstery cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

5.0

06/21/2020


Z J.

Available right away. Carpet looks brand new Great pricing Professional

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2020

5.0

06/01/2020


brian A.

Hugo was FANTASTIC, professional and responsive through the appointment

Description of Work
Dog accident all over my stairs!

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020