Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning

Founded 2008 • With Angi since March 2011

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

711 Will Boone Rd

Mocksville, NC 27028

Description

Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning is owned and operated by Eddie and his wife Debbie, who have lived in the area for over 30 years. Debbie has cleaned homes in the area for 20 years. They are excited about the addition of their Heaven's Best Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning business. You won't have to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Rosalind G.
5.0
03/29/2019
Very courteous and professional. Furniture and rug look great!
Description of Work
Upholstery and area rug cleaning.
Category
upholstery cleaning
walter S.
5.0
12/11/2017
Good experience. Good price. Good people.
Description of Work
We've used Heaven's Best a number of times, and continue to think they offer the best value in carpet cleaning in the area. They've done (and do) rugs and carpets for us. Just rugs this last session, as we've had hardwoods done in most rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Karen M.
5.0
05/23/2017
Excellent! Debbie was very thorough and professional! I would definitely recommend her!
Description of Work
Carpet and 2chairs cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Cooper C.
5.0
01/17/2017
They were awesome! Very professional and kind. Extremely hard working and they stayed until the job was done. The outcome was spectacular. She was there for about an hour and a half.
Description of Work
Upholstery Cleaning.
Category
upholstery cleaning
Angela L.
5.0
12/09/2015
These guys are great! I will absolutely use them again in the future. Very nice, professional, and accommodating to my schedule. My tired Berber carpet looks new again! I was unaware they do not move furniture. Will keep in mind for next time. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
cleaned carpet in den, hallway and on stairs
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry for responding so late. I want to thank you for the kind words about our work. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Cynthia S.
5.0
06/22/2015
The carpets look great, the gentleman was able to get stains out!
Description of Work
We had the carpet in our entire house cleaned. They look great and we will definitely be calling them again soon.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the nice review you put on Angie's List. We thank you for for using Heaven's Best to clean your carpet. We look forward to serving you with any of your cleaning needs. Eddie&Debbie Bodford
Lorraine P.
5.0
06/09/2015
Our dog had cut his paw and got blood all over our rugs and they were busy and managed to fit us into their busy schedule. ALL of the blood came out of our wool rugs, even the lighter ones. They were so so nice, and willing to work us in.
Description of Work
They came out to our house and picked up our wool rugs, cleaned them and returned them.
Category
carpet cleaners
Gayle M.
5.0
01/25/2015
Eddy and his wife were wonderful - very professional and thorough. The moved all furniture that needed moving in order to do a thorough job and then carefully placed each piece back where it belonged. I had them clean my carpets right before the Christmas holidays, and they were willing to bring my Oriental carpets back to my house on a Saturday morning - accommodating the convenience of my schedule and not theirs. I will call them again the next time I'm ready to clean my carpets.
Description of Work
Heavens Best cleaned most of the carpets in my house (5 rooms and 2 sets of stairs), one sofa and two ottomans, cleaned the hardwood floor in my den, and took away two Oriental carpets, cleaned them and returned them to their original location.
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning
James P.
5.0
11/18/2014
They were kind, thorough, and careful.
Description of Work
Clean and deodorized 5 areas
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your nice review you left on Angie's List for us! looking forward to cleaning again for you folks in the future. God Bless,Eddie and Debbie Bodford
Elaine R.
5.0
06/19/2014
My former tenant had a young grandchild who spilled some type of red juice or Kool-Aid all over the carpets! There were also some black spots of some sort. Altogether, there were probably 30-50 spots throughout the house that had to be removed, some the size of a quarter and others the size of a saucer. I had tried to remove one using techniques I had seen on YouTube. I had allergic reactions, and it left that part of the carpet with a bleached out look! If they hadn't done such a great job of treating and removing the stains, I would have had to replace all the carpet in the house, which would have cost $2000-2500. They also went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me line up contractors for other work that had to be done. They really care about people and try to be helpful in any way they can.
Description of Work
Heaven's Best is a husband and wife team that is prompt, professional and very reasonable. They cleaned all the carpets in my rental townhouse, including removing a lot of extremely difficult spots left by former tenants. They did a wonderful job!
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I would like to thank you for the kind things you said about Debbie and I. If there's anything we can do for you please let us know. May God bless you.
James C.
5.0
05/10/2014
They were very professional and was a great experience. Our carpets are now nice and clean for our new born!
Description of Work
Cleaned all carpets and put stain guard that works perfectly.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Debbie and I would like to thank you very much for the great review that you placed on Angie's List. We look forward to doing your cleaning in the future. May God Bless, Eddie and Debbie Bodford
Lynn V.
5.0
05/07/2014
Heavens Best is very personable. He did a very thorough job. He charged what he said he was going to charge me. The quality was really good. He cleaned the carpets very well. I was happy with him. I would higher him again.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets for a house and condo
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], I want to thank you for the very nice review that you placed on Angie's List. We're hoping to be able to come back to do your cleaning again sometime in the near future. May God Bless, Eddie and Debbie Bodford
Patricia S.
5.0
04/14/2014
This is a superior company. The work is exceptional (they had to remove (where possible) pet stains and clean long neglected and abused carpet. They were undaunted and created a miracle out of depressing reality. I do thank them.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in two rooms, one hallway, and one set of stairs
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Debbie and I want to thank you for the very nice review. You are a very special person! We enjoyed being in your home and are looking forward to doing things for you in the future. May God bless you. Eddie and Debbie Bodford
Robert D.
5.0
04/11/2014
Very professional service. Good company. Would recommend to others.
Description of Work
Clean carpets
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review .It was a pleasure to do work in your home. I'll look forward to cleaning for you in the future.
Jeff H.
5.0
03/03/2014
Showed up on time and did very nice job.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your nice comments you made on the review section of our Angie's List page. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Cynthia S.
5.0
02/09/2014
Eddie did a fantastic job! I thought I was going to have to replace some of my carpet, but it looks great. We will definitely call Eddie again!
Description of Work
Eddie cleaned 6 the carpet in 6 rooms, stairs and my hallway.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the very nice review that was posted on our Angie's List page! It was a pleasure to work in your home. I look forward to doing your cleaning in the future. May God bless you both! Eddie Bodford
David A.
5.0
02/07/2014
Very professional, nice job.
Description of Work
carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

We would like to thank you for the nice review you left for us. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future. God bless you. Eddie and Debbie Bodford
Tim Y.
5.0
01/24/2014
It went really well. He was prompt and courteous, the work was thorough and the price was fair. We'll use them again.
Description of Work
Eddie at Heaven's Best cleaned two overstuffed armchairs and a sofa for us.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [member name removed], This is Eddie Bodford with Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning in Mocksville N C I received your review and I would like to ask you something if you would give me a call at your convenience. 336-399-4770
eileen C.
5.0
01/13/2014
Couldn't have gone better. Polite, timely, explained everything to me with regard to the cleaning. Knowledgeable. I will definitely call them again! Positive experience all the way around!
Description of Work
The provider cleaned my carpet in the family room and in the upstairs hallway. He then took my dining room rug home, where he cleaned that and returned it in less than a week.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review for us! We hope you'll call us again when you need cleaning done. God Bless!
ROBERT N.
5.0
01/02/2014
Great. Came same day called and arrived on time. Carpet looks great and dried quickly. Great service. Will use again.
Description of Work
Spot-cleaned 5 rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for responding with such a great review on the carpet cleaning in your home. I look forward to doing business with you again sometime.
karen D.
5.0
12/02/2013
I was very impressed with Eddie and Debbie Bodford. They were on time and described the process to me. The carpet had not been cleaned in a while and had tuff stains. Their work made my carpet look almost new in places. Stains that had been there for some time seemed to fade. I had two additional areas cleaned and was charged a very fair amount. I will definitely use their service again and will highly recommend them to friends. On a scale from one to ten, I would give them a twenty!
Description of Work
Cleaned a den and four bedrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

I wanted to thank you for writing such a nice review. Debbie and I enjoyed working in your home and we hope your expectations were met after we left. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Dawn B.
5.0
11/15/2013
I called provider to try and get my parents carpet cleaned while my dad was in the hospital. They were able to come the same day I called. They were gracious and kind to my mother and did an excellent job getting out stains in the carpet.
Description of Work
Cleaned living room, den and hallway. Mostly spot cleaned because that was primarily what I needed done.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member name removed], I'd like to thank you for letting us clean your parents carpet. We enjoyed talking with your sweet mom.We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Eugenia P.
5.0
11/14/2013
This couple arrived promptly on time. They were pleasant, courteous, and professional. They did an excellent job of cleaning my carpet, and were done in less than an hour. They also offered a cleaning product which I JUST used to clean up "cat yak"-those of you with cats know what I mean. This product worked better than any of the commercial products that I've used. They gave me good advice on the frequency of cleanings, and carefully handled my furniture and breakables. I will be using this company again and will recommend them to my friends.
Description of Work
Provided 5 rooms of carpet cleaning and Protectant in Living Room
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting Debbie and I come in to your home and clean your carpet.We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Happy Thanksgiving,Eddie and Debbie!
Chrystal R.
5.0
10/30/2013
On their first visit, they cleaned the carpets in our recently-purchased, 1960s-vintage house. This was done with a coupon / special they were running through Angie's List. We were sufficiently pleased with the work that we asked them to come back to clean two sofas and a rug that we'd had in storage. These were quite dirty and had that musty "storage room smell". Heaven's Best worked for over two hours on these items, with the result that they look (and I do not exaggerate) brand new. We were THOROUGHLY pleased with this. It is also to their credit that they remembered a small room that they hadn't been able to clean on their first visit (we had contractors working in there) and cleaned it, too; I had completely forgotten about that, but they didn't. We will have them out again to clean the carpets in our old house before it goes up for sale, and I definitely plan to call them in the future when our carpets or furniture need any cleaning.
Description of Work
Based on favorable Angie's List reviews and a special being run by Heaven's Best, we contracted with them to clean the carpets in the home that we recently bought. We were so impressed with the service that we asked them to come back to clean a rug and two sofas that we had brought out of storage.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

I would like to thank you for your quick response on placing your great review on Angie's List for the work done in your home. Debbie and I are extremely grateful for the kind things said about our work and our company. We're looking forward to doing business with you folks in the future.
Patricia P.
5.0
10/09/2013
We have a cocker spaniel who attends doggie day care every day while we work. Needless to say, she smells LIKE A DOG!!!!! She loves our sofa and my recliner. There were stains on the arm of my recliner where she likes to sit up against me and rest her front paws on the arm of the chair. There was a stain from where she would lick her paws. The sofa is her sleeping place -- so that just stinks. I work on improving the circulation in my husband's legs each evening and I have to use lotion to rub them. After I finish he rests the calves of his legs against the front of his chair. So, it has been soiled with the lotion. Our carpets get a lot of traffic and they are light in color and needed to be steam cleaned. I had to change the original date/time for the cleaning and they were very flexible in accommodating to my schedule. Heaven's Best came in and did a wonderful job. They are extremely professional and friendly. Would definitely use them again and refer to friends.
Description of Work
Cleaned and stain-guarded sofa and recliners. Cleaned and stain-guarded carpets in three rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the good review that you posted on Angie's List for us. We're looking forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks Eddie and Debbie Bodford

    Other local Pros in your area

    Go Dry Carpet Cleaning

    Our dry carpet cleaning process in Greensboro NC thoroughly rids your carpet of dirt, stains, allergens and other dangerous contaminants and is dry instantly. Our carpet cleaning system even removes soil and detergent left behind by other carpet cleaning methods or inexperienced budget carpet cleaners. You'll Love The New Way To Clean Carpet! We Guarantee It!  

    Angi Certified

    M&M Carpet Cleaning

    M&M Carpet Cleaning is a full service company. We take great pride in our services. We specialize in Residential and Commercial properties. Our services consist of Carpet cleaning, and Landscaping. We are a family owned business, and dedicated to our customers satisfaction. We promise to leave no mess behind. We gladly give free estimates. Call us today for your free quote. We are fully bonded and insured.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Steam Source Inc

    Steam source has been servicing the triad for 20 years. With our highly trained and insured professionals we take great pride in our reputation, experience, education, and systems. Steam Source conducts thorough background checks and drug screenings on all of our technicians. We do not use subcontractors. We offer consistent guaranteed results to ensure the satisfaction of our clients. Call today to receive one of our specials! May contact through email: information@steamsourcetriad.com.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial carpet, upholstery, tile, grout, hardwood flooring, polishing, stripping, waxing & floor cleaning. We offer stain guard protection for carpet and upholstery, as well as, leather cleaning. Our work is guaranteed!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning

    How is Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning open?

    Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning provide

    Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning?

    No, Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Residential and commercial carpet, upholstery, tile, grout, hardwood flooring, polishing, stripping, waxing & floor cleaning. We offer stain guard protection for carpet and upholstery, as well as, leather cleaning. Our work is guaranteed!