Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pro Enviro

Founded 2018 • With Angi since January 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

518 Lakeview Dr

Mc Adenville, NC 28101

Description

Experts in Septic Pumping, Installations, Small Repairs, Inspections. Our 12+ years of industry experience means the job will be done the right way. We have flat up-front pricing with no hidden fees or extra charges....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/19/2021


manfred S.

All went smoot.h.Job well done

Description of Work
pump septic tank

Category septic tank

5.0

04/03/2020


Rikki S.

They were very responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall good experience.

Description of Work
Pumped the septic and fixed a pipe.

Category septic tank

5.0

03/20/2020


Kim P.

very well. I definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
repair to leach field lines

Category septic tank

5.0

07/05/2019


Kelly K.

All Pro was able to come immediately and help us out. He explained some helpful things about our system and was prompt and professional. Will definitely call again!

Description of Work
Septic tank pump

Category septic tank

5.0

02/17/2019


David B.

Despite being a very difficult job, due to landscaping and previous installation, these guys worked very hard and diligently with no excuses. I am very pleased with the level of service and would use them again.

Description of Work
Septic tank pumped

Category septic tank

5.0

02/14/2019


Chris H.

They are fine they come on time and no complaint

Description of Work
Septic tank service

Category septic tank

    Other local Pros in your area

    Precision Plumbing

    Commercial Residential Repair Drain Cleaning. Water Heaters Standard and Tankless. Been a licensed plumber in state of North Carolina for 31 years in good standing.  

    Michael & Son Svc Inc

    Michael & Son is family owned & operated and has been servicing the Virginia, Maryland and Washington DC area for over 30 years. We take great pride in providing our customers with the highest quality plumbing services. Our professional and courteous staff are here to help you with whatever projects you need to get done.  

    1st Choice Service Inc

    1st Choice Service Inc. has been providing the highest level of reliable and trustworthy service for nearly 30 years, serving NC & SC! We set high standards by never cutting corners, providing the highest level of customer service, educating our customers, providing the best products and materials, and utilizing our time so that we don't waste yours. We specialize in conventional and alternative septic systems that are approved for both NC & SC. We also offer services such as hydro-jetting, pipeline video inspection, grease waste hauling, and more! We are licensed, certified, and insured.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    6071I
    Trade License Locale
    North Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    North Carolina Onsite Wastewater Contractor Inspector Certification Board
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We offer septic tank pumping, emergency services, small septic repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Enviro

    How is All Pro Enviro overall rated?

    All Pro Enviro is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Enviro open?

    All Pro Enviro is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does All Pro Enviro provide

    All Pro Enviro accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does All Pro Enviro offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Enviro offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Enviro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Pro Enviro does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Enviro offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Pro Enviro offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Enviro?

    No, All Pro Enviro does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Pro Enviro offer?

    All Pro Enviro offers the following services: We offer septic tank pumping, emergency services, small septic repairs