Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Veterans Easy Trash Service

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3901 GRIBBLE RD

Matthews, NC 28104

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We wear masks, gloves, and socially distance from customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Shed Demoltion

Shed Demoltion

trash removal202028277
Shed Demolition

Description

Veterans Easy Trash Service (VETS) brings the military's hard work, character, and discipline to you. We do junk removal, bulk trash pickup, yard waste removal, and dumpster rentals in Charlotte. We also perform residential and community waste management services. It can be hard to find the right professional to provide these services to you. We guarantee that we will be the most accessible and professional junk removal and waste management company you can find in the Charlotte area. As an Army Officer, I know how to do things right the first time. Find out how simple we can make junk removal and waste management for you in Charlotte. Simplicity, guaranteed....
Shed Demoltion project
Shed Demoltion

trash removal

202028277

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (5)trash removal (4)dumpster rental (2)driveway gate installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021

It went very well. He was very friendly and it was a good deal for us.

Description of Work
Hauled away trash

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

03/04/2021

Excellent job performed. Came the very next day after agreeing to the work. Large fence taken down and removed from site. Work site was cleaned up well. Price was reasonable. I will definitely use again. THANKS!

Description of Work
Removal of large fence.

Category hauling services,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We had a great time (and workout!) doing your fence demolition. Take care and all the best!
5.0

02/26/2021

Veterans Easy Trash Service is exactly what I needed to help clean out some rooms in my house! Zach was friendly and communicated very well. He dropped off the dumpster when we arranged for it and we did the cleaning we needed. It was simple and easy to arrange. Would definitely recommend using their services!

Description of Work
N/A

Category garbage collection,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure to serve you. All the best!
5.0

01/19/2021

Zack was very responsive in setting up a time and date to pick up our mirrors. We agreed on a time and a charge. He showed up exactly on time and did a great job in removing the large mirrors. I highly recommend him if you need anything hauled from your home!

Description of Work
Mirror Removal

Category hauling services

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was so nice meeting you!
5.0

01/12/2021

The service was excellent. They arrived on time and did what they said what they would do.

Description of Work
Trash and bin removal.

Category garbage collection

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we had a great time serving you!
5.0

01/08/2021

Veterans Easy Trash Removal Service was a great company to work with. They are dependable and thoroughly completed the job at a very fair price!! I’d definitely call them again!! Melanie Poe Rock Hill, SC

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category garbage collection,hauling services,dumpster service

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

Images

Review for Veterans Easy Trash Service - 3901 GRIBBLE RD, Matthews, NC - 39125209

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was such a pleasure serving you, still one of our favorite jobs to date!
5.0

01/08/2021

Great, they did an awesome job!!! Very reliable and dependable.

Description of Work
Junk Removal

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], it was such a pleasure serving you!
5.0

12/18/2020

Great people and great work! They were fun to be with and got the job done!

Description of Work
Removed rotten firewood

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We had a great time with you and your son, and it was quite the workout;) Take care!

    Services Offered

    General Junk Removal; Appliance Removal; Furniture Removal; Construction Debris Removal; House/Garage Cleanout; Yard Waste Removal; Community Waste Management; Dumpster Rental; Light Demolition; Pool Demolition; Deck Demolition; Fence Demolition; Donation Pickup;

    Services Not Offered

    Hazardous Waste Removal

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No