Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

New Life Pressure Washing Plus

Founded 1991 • With Angi since March 2002

4.9

(530) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9406 Marshbrooke Rd.

Matthews, NC 28105

Description

Pressure Washing & House Washing is one of the best and most affordable ways to protect and increase a properties value. Pressure cleaning not only improves the look of your home or building but protects it as well. Pressure washing your house or office building every year can not only keep it looking good but can cut the need to repaint. Sealwize of Charlotte pressure washing restores and extends the life of your property by removing harmful mold, mildew, dust and dirt. Don’t overlook the many benefits of pressure washing and call us at 704-568-9461 to protect your residential or commercial property today.  Hiring a professional pressure washing company is crucial to achieving the results you desire, Sealwize of Charlotte can actually save you money. Tackling the work as a do it yourself project that will end up taking hours of your time and requires you to rent commercial pressure washing equipment and buy professional grade cleaners, wood stains and concrete sealers. With Sealwize of Charlotte, you get all you need from one company that knows how to clean the exterior of your home. If you want to have your deck cleaned and sealed, your house pressure washed or your concrete driveway sealed, we are the ones to call. Sealwize of Charlotte provides exterior cleaning services for everything around your home. No one can offer you a better power cleaning solution than us....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/29/2019


Toni K.

John was awesome- If anyone needs these services---John is the absolute BEST I was extremely pleased with his work I have tried to use others----many I had to ask to just leave. John was spectacular, did a great job, cleaned up and treated my property like his own Would absolutely recommend John to anyone. ,

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and pressure washing of the house

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

07/04/2019


Michael H.

Very well - John was prompt, courteous, and a good communicator. Above all his work was of high quality and great detail.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

06/26/2019


kenneth E.

Pressure washed and concrete sealed John was on time we talked for a few minutes my wife wanted the steps and mailbox cleaned plus we had a small concrete pad in back of garage that needed to be cleaned John did all the extra things and the price did not change John was great to talk with and his work was great will definitely hire John again

Description of Work
Driveway and walkway Pressure washed and concrete sealed

Category pressure washing

5.0

04/19/2019


Kaydee M.

John was very professional and did wonderful job to get my house and patio washed thoroughly.

Description of Work
Pressure washing of house

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/09/2018


LISA H.

John has providdd these services for me for several years. He is always reliable and does a great job.

Description of Work
Pressure washing of deck and walks. Cleaning of exterior windows

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

06/27/2018


Brianna L.

From scheduling to performing the gutter cleaning - he was fantastic. Very happy with the work that was done, the promptness and professionalism. I would highly recommend!!

Description of Work
We needed the gutters cleaned on our 1.5 story home.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

06/18/2018


Al S.

Fair price and prompt service. On time for appointment. Very pleased with results.

Description of Work
Gutters Cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

05/31/2018


John N.

Professional. Quick. Responsive. Great service. John was friendly, professional and nice.

Description of Work
Clean leaves out of gutter

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

03/02/2018


Kathy C.

Just fine, comes quickly and does it and leaves.

Description of Work
Clean gutters

Category pressure washing

5.0

03/02/2018


Tricia D.

Very easy quick thorough and very personable , works around my schedule, just awesome.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Windows 2 Gutters

    I have been in the Window Cleaning business since 2003 and I take great pride in my work and customer satisfaction! All windows are cleaned by hand. We use squeegees and a window cleaning solution designed for squeegees to ensure streak free results and windows that stay cleaner, longer.  

    Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & Installations, LLC

    When you choose Ned Stevens for your gutter cleaning, gutter repair, gutter installation, and other services, you can count on exceptional quality of work and outstanding customer service. Our labor staff are all our own employees, and we train them in our state-of-the-art training facility focusing on quality work. Our work is 100% Guaranteed. Your satisfaction is our goal. We want to make your gutter cleaning experience effortless. You never need to be home! We are fully insured and guarantee all of our work. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Painting & Moore

    Painting and Moore is a locally owned and operated residential-commercial painting company. We offer a wide range of services. We also offer free estimates and our prices are an unbeatable value. Our painters take precautions so that furniture, carpets, walls and other parts of your home remain untouched by paints and other debris. We use only quality paints and materials, such as Sherwin-Williams and Benjamin Moore, ensuring long-lastingdurability.We can handle small or large spaces and vaulted ceilings, and we walk our customers through the entire process so that they are satisfied with the results when the job is completed. We work hard to make certain that the project is done well, and that we fulfill our customer's wishes.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Painting & Moore on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing, Driveways, Deck, Window and Gutter Cleaning, Hardwood Flooring Waxing & Polishing.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet and house cleaning, leaf removal & window installation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Life Pressure Washing Plus

    How is New Life Pressure Washing Plus overall rated?

    New Life Pressure Washing Plus is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are New Life Pressure Washing Plus open?

    New Life Pressure Washing Plus is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does New Life Pressure Washing Plus provide

    New Life Pressure Washing Plus accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does New Life Pressure Washing Plus offer free estimates?

    Yes, New Life Pressure Washing Plus offers free project estimates.

    Does New Life Pressure Washing Plus offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, New Life Pressure Washing Plus offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New Life Pressure Washing Plus offer a senior discount?

    Yes, New Life Pressure Washing Plus offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by New Life Pressure Washing Plus?

    Yes, New Life Pressure Washing Plus offers warranties.

    What services does New Life Pressure Washing Plus offer?

    New Life Pressure Washing Plus offers the following services: Pressure Washing, Driveways, Deck, Window and Gutter Cleaning, Hardwood Flooring Waxing & Polishing.

    Are there any services New Life Pressure Washing Plus does not offer?

    Carpet and house cleaning, leaf removal & window installation.