Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

EZ Tree Solutions

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

1924 Cox Rd

Matthews, NC 28104

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

EZ Tree Solutions can service all of your tree care needs ranging from removal, pruning, storm damage, cabling & bracing, insect & disease management as well as fertilization and soil management. We pride ourselves with our professionalism and quality of work. We are owner-operated and proud to service our customers and are certified arborists. For Additional Information please visit our website: www.eztreenc.com ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/15/2020


Drue D.

Excellent! Mike and his crew were amazing.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/15/2020


Tracy Ward W.

They did a fantastic job! They were punctual, professional and did an exceptional job cleaning up. It’s so refreshing to find contractors who care about their job and their customers.I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

10/15/2020


Lily Y.

Taking down a big tree near the house

Description of Work
Very professional, well done

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

08/12/2020


Troy L.

Friendly, professional, responsive and thorough. I would strongly recommend to friends and neighbors. Very pleased. Owners were onsite the duration and very hands on. Fully insured and take pride in what they do.

Description of Work
Remove Pine Trees

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2020

5.0

08/03/2020


peter F.

They were really good. I thought they were efficient, effective, and polite.

Description of Work
They needed to do a lot of trimming.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/31/2020


Vince G.

Outstanding!. They were very professional, uniformed, and safe. They were definitely prompt on any questions. It was an easy process. They cared about my property.

Description of Work
Tree pruning and removal.

Category tree service

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2020

5.0

07/31/2020


jason M.

They were great. They were phenomenal and professional. They came on time

Description of Work
They removed a bunch of trees.

Category tree service

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

07/29/2020


jeff H.

They very professional and efficient from the time they got out of the truck.

Description of Work
They removed the deceased large tree.

Category tree service

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/27/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


Brian W.

I recently had a positive experience with EZ Tree Solutions. I was concerned about a large pine in my yard and was prepared to remove it. I scheduled EZ Tree for a consultation and they determined the tree was healthy and did not need to be removed. They were very professional and honest. I’d definitely recommend!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


Joe K.

Excellent very responsive

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

    Services Offered

    ALL Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Pruning and trimming, 24/7 Emergency Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EZ Tree Solutions

    How is EZ Tree Solutions overall rated?

    EZ Tree Solutions is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are EZ Tree Solutions open?

    EZ Tree Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does EZ Tree Solutions provide

    EZ Tree Solutions accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does EZ Tree Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, EZ Tree Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does EZ Tree Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EZ Tree Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EZ Tree Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, EZ Tree Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EZ Tree Solutions?

    No, EZ Tree Solutions does not offer warranties.

    What services does EZ Tree Solutions offer?

    EZ Tree Solutions offers the following services: ALL Tree Service, Tree Removal, Tree Pruning and trimming, 24/7 Emergency Services.