American Wood Reface

Founded 1979 • With Angi since September 2008

American wood reface, a family-owned business serving Charlotte, NC. We focus on our exclusive 1/4” solid wood refacing system, recognized as the industry’s premium standard. Our system is custom crafted for each customer’s home by our skilled master carpenters. Our goal is to provide customers with a beautiful, functional kitchen that will add value to their home while minimizing the expense and disruption of remodeling and dedicated craftsmen have decades of experience in cabinetmaking and trim carpentry, and are highly skilled in refacing techniques. Our materials, methods, and products are the finest available. Our own cabinet shop and finishing facility gives us the ability to offer more custom services and specialty products than other refacing companies, and allows us to more quickly respond to our customers’ needs. We place a high regard on integrity and customer satisfaction. Our lifetime warranty assures you’ll be satisfied with your new kitchen.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
9433
Trade License Locale
South Carolina
Trade License Authority
South Carolina: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(66) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

63

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

cabinet refacing (57)countertop installation (19)cabinet makers (4)window replacement (1)home remodeling (12)woodworking (11)door installation (5)marble & granite (3)
Showing 1-25 of 66 reviews
Brian H.
5.0
10/25/2022
Complete kitchen remodel. Anyone who walks in for the first time says, "Wow." That's the best compliment a company can get. Just seeing our kitchen has lead to many additional customers for American Wood Reface. Professional, timely, and talented. One neighbor said, "I can't believe they answer the phone and respond so quickly." In today's service market, that's hard to find. We also called them back to install 20 more cabinets throughout the house.

Images

Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 39921782Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 39921782Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 39921782
Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodel and additional cabinets and shelving throughout the house.
Category
custom cabinets, countertops, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing
Cost
$35,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Chris W.
5.0
03/10/2022
One of the best decisions we made in renovating our home was to hire American Wood Reface to update our kitchen. After looking at other options and obtaining multiple bids to upgrade our cabinets and replace our countertops, we are convinced we made the right choice. If you are looking to remodel your kitchen and want to make sure you are working with professionals who take pride in their work, listen to your concerns, and treat your home like it’s theirs, we highly recommend you call American Wood Reface. Our new kitchen is simply stunning, and we couldn’t be happier
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel - Cabinets/Countertops
Category
countertops, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Jo C.
5.0
01/19/2022
Beautiful, professional, every single window they installed work accurately and work well, perfectly functional and look nice. Their main business is to remodel kitchen and cabinet, I have seen their work before I contacted them, I want people to know how beautiful their work. I look into this company was the best company, they let me see the the cabinet. Excellent window, their job is magnificent.
Description of Work
They installed new windows.
Category
replacement windows
Hire Again?
Yes
Hermann T.
5.0
01/16/2021
I want to thank Bruce, Jim, Carlos, Rob and the whole American Wood Reface team for my new kitchen. I cannot believe how beautiful and functional the kitchen turned out. Everyone with whom I dealt at American Wood was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about their products. The two installers Carlos and Rob keep everything clean by covering up floors, appliances, and closing off the work area. They were on time, asked questions if needed and explained what they were doing. I was very impressed by their work ethic, the quality of their craftsmanship, and attention to detail. I am more than pleased with the results and would highly recommend American Wood Reface to my family and friends.
Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinets Refaced
Category
custom cabinets, woodworking, cabinet refacing, doors
Cost
$11,000
Hire Again?
Yes
KIM B.
5.0
04/30/2020
We are very happy and satisfied with our experience with American Wood Reface. Everyone we came in contact with from beginning to end was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the products. Jim, our sales person, was very easy to work with and made suggestions on wood, color and hardware that would make our kitchen cabinets blend well with the rest of the house. He also suggested cabinet design changes that would make storage more efficient. Jim, the Installation Manager, was also very easy to work with and worked with us to make some upgrades that we wanted. He also explained the whole process and what to expect. The two carpenters were very consciences of keeping everything clean by covering up floors, appliances and closing off the work area. They were on time, asked questions if needed and explained what they were doing. We were very impressed on how hard working they were, the quality of their craftsmanship and attention to detail. We are so pleased with the results that we will have them do our bathroom next. We highly recommend American Wood Reface and thank everyone involved with this project.
Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet refacing
Category
custom cabinets, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] - Thank you again for choosing American Wood Reface for your kitchen update. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review to Angie's List. Our customer praises are truly our best form of advertisement. We are fortunate to have wonderful people in place to take care of our customers. As a small business, each of our team members, or what we like to call our family, is extremely valuable to us. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again! Thank you, Bruce Zaidman and The American Wood Reface Team
William S.
4.0
01/23/2020
Went well we decided on another company.
Description of Work
Kitchen countertops
Category
countertops, marble & granite, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Michael M.
5.0
03/14/2019
These guys are incredible. They refaced our kitchen cabinets in North Carolina. We were so pleased that we asked them to build, install, and face the kitchen cabinets in our new house in Virginia. They are meticulous in every aspect of their work - from keeping a clean workspace to making sure every little detail of their work is perfect. This work required them to come to the worksite in Virginia, get all the measurements they needed, fabricating the cabinet boxes, having all the drawer boxes, drawer fronts, and cabinet doors fabricated in solid wood, then bringing all that material up to Virginia and spending 3 days installing and facing the cabinets. My wife and I are thrilled at the end result and continue to be impressed by the individuals who actually do the installation. I whole-heartedly recommend AMR.

Images

Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37762214Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37762214Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37762214Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37762214Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37762214
Description of Work
I'm building a new house and we had AWR build the cabinets, install them, and face them with hickory.
Category
custom cabinets, cabinet refacing
Cost
$23,000
Hire Again?
Yes
nancy L.
5.0
03/10/2019
We are back to our original beautiful kitchen and are very happy. This company is just amazing. Everyone is on time, and they are perfectionist at what they do. If you don't want to go with the headaches of a 6-8 week remodel, this is the company you want- you will have a beautiful kitchen in a week!!! Thank you so much American Wood Reface!
Description of Work
We had water damage from a dishwasher leak- half of our kitchen was ruined. Our kitchen was 5 years old from last reface done.
Category
countertops, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing, doors
Cost
$4,800
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words Mrs. [Member Name Removed], we appreciate you trusting us to bring your kitchen back to its glory! - Bruce and Team
Dena H.
5.0
10/23/2018
My experience with this entire company has been superb! We met Tim at a Home Show in Greensboro, N.C. and he came to the house to measure and give an estimate. We didn't need his services for another year and he held on to the paperwork until we were ready. Then Jim met us and did the contract, final measurements, etc. It took three months for Carlos to begin the work but they completely refaced the whole kitchen in two days. They set up their equipment on the deck, covered my new floors, and cleaned everything up spotlessly before leaving. They were ultimate professionals and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am 100% satisfied with my new kitchen.
Description of Work
Complete kitchen refacing
Category
woodworking, home remodeling, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Dianne M.
4.0
09/26/2018
I am very pleased with the outcome of the cabinet refacing done by this company. I only have two complaints. First, we were told the job would take 2 days, but it actually took 3 and a half days because the drawer boxes did not arrive on time. The installer said they were due on the Monday the install began, and I questioned why they waited so long to order them. It would seem they should've allowed more time in case there was a delivery glitch. After all, they'd had my deposit for almost 4 months. Second, I was told the installers would set up their saws outside, but because rain was forecast (which never came) they set up in the garage. Their saws did not have the vacuum attachments and they did not cover anything with plastic. Sawdust was everywhere. Even though they vacuumed some of it up, it covered shelves, ladders, gardening equipment, garage opener, etc. Cleaning all that up after they left was a big, dirty job. I do love the cabinets, though! I'd hire them again, but this time I'd make sure the drawer boxes were here before they began, and d insist they do the sawing outside.
Description of Work
Kitchen Cabinets refaced
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I want to apologize for the issues you had, this is not our norm. I am going to have my office manager send you a dinner gift card for your troubles. I wish I had known sooner, I would have sent someone back to blow out the garage and do a better job of cleaning up the sawdust. Regards Bruce Zaidman, President
Heather K.
5.0
09/18/2018
We had an extensive amount of water damage to our home, and we did not want to remove countertops and backsplash to replace cabinets. American Wood Reface provided the perfect solution to repair the cabinet damage while making them look like brand new cabinets! The kitchen is beautiful and the employees were extremely professional and great to work with. I’d highly recommend their team for their work ethic and attention to detail. I appreciated their perfectionistic approach to their work and it shows in the kitchen.

Images

Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37408016Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37408016Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37408016Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37408016
Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet reface
Category
home remodeling, cabinet refacing, doors
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for your kind words, I'm so happy you are pleased with the results. Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. I'm sorry I did not come by personally, but as you know I had a medical emergency and am not back to work full time yet Bruce Zaidman, President
Diane H.
5.0
08/23/2018
I can't say enough good about these guys! This is the second kitchen they have remodeled for me and the transformation is amazing. Carlos and Patrick are extremely professional - always doing the job right and making sure every detail is perfect..... and, they are just NICE, too! I have no hesitation recommending their work. In 3 days, they had refaced the existing cabinets, added new boxes to extend original cabinets to the ceiling, reconfigured two 4-drawer cabinets to 3-drawer and tore out a small closet-type pantry and added a two huge pantry cabinets, one of which accommodated my new trash compactor. The new soft-close doors and drawers are beautiful and certainly make my kitchen sparkle! See for yourself with the Before, During & After shots.... and the 2 best installers ever!

Images

Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37344810Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37344810Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37344810Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37344810
Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet reface and remodel
Category
home remodeling, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words, I'm so glad your happy( again) with your "new Kitchen ". Bruce Zaidman, President
Lynette S.
5.0
08/04/2018
This was the most pleasant experience we have ever had with a contractor from our first visit to get ideas and review plans to the final cleanup. We were treated respectfully, the job was done with great attention to detail and the construction team were delightful to have in our home. They even vacuumed and wiped down the kitchen each day before leaving. They showed up on time and worked all day without breaks and finished in two and a half days as promised. The kitchen is beautiful, modern and the construction is sturdy, superb and guaranteed. You cannot go wrong with this family owned and run company. Tell them the Sissons recommend them highly. We had 44 doors and drawers refaced along with new interiors for quite a few with soft closures, garbage/recycle bins built in, large pot drawers, a wall for the refrigerator and larger cabinets and beautiful crown molding.

Images

Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37293988Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37293988Review for American Wood Reface - 1418-F Industrial Dr, Matthews, NC - 37293988
Description of Work
Refaced all kitchen cabinets and changed many interiors to drawers and pullouts
Category
woodworking, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write this review Bruce Zaidman, President
Frank M.
5.0
06/27/2018
Our 1990's kitchen has been beautifully and professionally transformed by the master artisans at American Wood Reface. Our experience with this firm began with the initial visit by Jim F. His knowledge of his product and the current trend of kitchen design started the project on the right road. The technical expertise of Jim G who performed the detail measurements resulted in detail specs that actually began the transformation. Mike and his crew did an outstanding job installing our new cabinets. We are amazed at the outcome and love our new kitchen! The work was performed on time. The crew was on time, worked very hard and finished the project on time. They are true craftsmen! By the way, they cleaned up the area at the end of each day and a detailed cleaning at the end of the project. We definitely would welcome them back for another project and highly recommend them to anyone looking to bring their kitchen up to today's expectations.
Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet reface
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Dan M.
5.0
12/22/2017
Started and finished as promised. Excellent value provided. Carlos and Patrick very professional. The cabinets made the kitchen look new and actually enhanced the looks of our granite counters.
Description of Work
Reface kitchen cabinets, add pull-outs
Category
cabinet refacing
Cost
$15,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Thomas S.
5.0
12/08/2017
the installers actually arrived earlier than scheduled to start the refacing - they arrived as scheduled each morning, went right to work, and completed the job as stated in the contract - Mike and Robert were very skilled at doing the refacing and installation of the cabinet doors, drawer fronts, and new hardware on all cabinets and drawers - this was a major project for us and it started with Tim, sales representative, who helped us with choosing which wood, style, finish and hardware that would blend with our countertops and backsplash that we wanted to keep - he assurred us that he would let us know if we made choices that would not look right - Jim did the measurements and as projest manager, made sure that everything was done to our satisfaction - it was very reassuring to hear Mike say that they wanted the work to be "perfect" for us - we are very pleased with our "new" kitchen as it looks totally different from the original kitchen
Description of Work
kitchen cabinets were refaced - new doors were put on all cabinets and new fronts were added to the drawers - some of the lower cabinets were replaced with pull out shelves and "pot drawers" - a trash pullout was also added - due to the narrow lower cabinet space for the trash pullout, a special pullout was made and the installers went "over and beyond" to make sure it was a good fit - the sales representative was very ageeable to leaving any drawer boxes that were working (only added new drawer fronts) which was money saving for us
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Gary M.
5.0
12/07/2017
The quality of all material and finish (doors, drawers, hardware) was excellent. For example drawer boxes are solid maple dovetailed all four corners. Workmanship by Mike and Robert was excellent. The job was completed on time and as scheduled in two long days. Clean-up was excellent. By retaining our counter-tops, tile back-splash, oddly shaped island with non-standard door sizes, and eliminating the need for demolition, electrical, gas, and plumbing work we have essentially a new custom kitchen at about half the cost of new construction.
Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet frames refaced. Cabinet doors, drawer fronts, drawer boxes and all hardware replaced. Double bottom shelves replaced with large drawers. Island picture framed. Flooring and ceiling trim added. New microwave installed.
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Ann M.
5.0
11/18/2017
Wonderful. Better than every expected. The work is beautiful and the company is professional hardworking and extremely competent.
Description of Work
Kitchen And bath refacing of cabinets.
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
mk C.
5.0
10/31/2017
We are absolutely thrilled with the finished product! You MUST talk to American Wood Reface if you are considering refacing!! They are the best!!
Description of Work
Refacing of Kitchen Cabinets
Category
cabinet refacing
Cost
$16,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Pamela M.
5.0
09/14/2017
I haven't yet hired anyone. I'm still accepting quotations. Actually, I'm pretty certain who I'm going to go with. It's just a matter of me getting my financing from the bank to do it. I can tell you whose quotation and his manner and everything I was quite impressed with, American Wood Refacing. I plan to go with them. There was no charge for the estimate. He spent about two hours with me here in my home and brought in tons of samples of everything. I can tell you this, the reason I am going to go with them if I get my financing is, we're actually gonna be doing three projects in my house. I'm hoping to get to the bank next week. My husband's got a crazy schedule with work, but hoping to get a nice home equity loan to make some improvements in our house. I was just very impressed with them. I seem very impressed with their product. Hopefully, it'll be just like they say it is. I've had others come in and I don't think they're part of Angie's List, and their product seemed greatly inferior in what they had to offer. American Wood Reface actually does quarter inch refacing on cabinets, quarter inch solid hardwoods. The other provider does what I equate to almost like a contact paper type of thing on the outside of the cabinets. They don't do anything on the bottom side of the cabinets. In other words, what you can see or what faces your countertops from the bottom, I was actually told by the lady well you and your husband will have to just find a paint that matches and you'll have to paint the bottom of the cabinets. They don't replace shelving inside of cabinets, you don't have a choice. Like I elected in my quotation on some of my cabinet refacing to have some of my cabinets be glass-fronted. Here's a big difference, okay: American Wood Reface matches the inside of the cabinet to the cabinet color for you, it'll be painted that color, they apply all new shelving, glass or wood shelving, whatever you want, no shelving supplies other than glass in the glass other than the glass cabinets. In my other cabinets, the other provider will not re-do the shelving. I mean I have cabinets that were put in in 1993, so they're in need of help and some refurbiration. They didn't do the insides or anything. So when you have a glass cabinet, you have stuff basically on display in there and it's nice that the inside of the cabinet matches the outside. American Wood Reface also refaces the bottom portion of the cabinets as well, so like when you're sitting down at your kitchen table or breakfast bar or what have you, I mean that's all areas that your eyes can see, not to just leave them as they are or tell you you have to go buy paint to match. The other company gave me a quote on the countertops. They don't actually remove your old countertops; they just put something over the top of them. It's only $145. She didn't even add taxes in her quotation. So with tax and everything, I got the whole quotation from American Wood Reface. I'm still waiting for the cabinet quotation from her and she was here on Monday, unless it's in my email today, which I haven't had a chance to check yet. As long as we get financing, I'm definitely going with American Wood Reface. When I called them, they couldn't see me right away and I was going to be going out of town, so they actually picked a date when I was back in town to schedule it, and right when I had them on the phone. I could have made a mistake; I don't think I did though. They were supposed to be here at 10:00 on Monday - 10:30 nobody was here. I called them; oh she's got you scheduled for 11:00, is that okay and I said yeah I guess that's okay. I had planned on accomplishing other things, so it kind of put a little dent in the thing. At quarter to eleven she calls me and says oh, I'm just leaving the office and it's gonna take me a little bit to get there. I won't be there until 11:30. She got here at quarter to twelve. I mean, it's not a big thing but when you have other plans and other things going on, it kinda puts a damper on things a little bit. And to me - I come from a customer service background when I worked full time - and we were always expected to jump through flaming hoops for customers right away. It gives me a little minus; it makes me put a little minus against you right away when you're so late and the scheduling isn't correct.
Description of Work
This was for a free estimate for cabinet re-facing.
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Carl T.
5.0
09/05/2017
The cabinets look great. From design suggestion to the quality of work was outstanding. We would highly recommend them to anyone who wish not to have their kitchen messed up for weeks.
Description of Work
We had kitchen cabinets refaced. Also one cabinet area was reworked for better accessibility.
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure serving you. I appreciate your taking the time to file this report, it really helps us and future potential customers. Regards Bruce Zaidman,Pres American Wood Reface
Ken D.
5.0
06/09/2017
WE HAD A TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE WITH AMERICAN WOOD REFACE; THE PROCESS WAS CLOSE TO EFFORTLESS AS A REMODEL COULD BE. JIM FIRTH MET US IN OUR HOME WITH AN ARRAY OF SAMPLES FOR CUPBOARDS AND COUNTER TOPS. HE GUIDED US THROUGH THE PROJECT OF DESIGNING THE PERFECT KITCHEN FOR OUR TASTE AND NEEDS. THE INSTALLATION TEAM (HOP, PATRICK AND RANDY) ARE VERY DETAILED-ORIENTED AND TAKE PRIDE IN THEIR WORK. IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING TO HIRE A GREAT COMPANY FOR YOUR KITCHEN REMODEL, WE DEFINITELY RECOMMEND AMERICAN WOOD REFACE. EXCELLENT COMPANY!!!
Description of Work
KITCHEN REMODEL
Category
countertops, cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Dru R.
5.0
03/09/2017
Very well! Mike and Robert were very professional, nice, prompt and when they left the kitchen was clean! Jim was also very professional and a really nice guy. I highly recommend American Wood Reface.
Description of Work
Had kitchen cabinets refaced. They also installed a new microwave.
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Sue F.
5.0
03/01/2017
Jim and Bruce are the best with their customer service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to redo their kitchen. They went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right and my husband and I could not be happier.
Description of Work
Kitchen redo
Category
cabinet refacing
Hire Again?
Yes
Carol P.
5.0
01/19/2017
On time. Courteous. Neat. Professional. Accepts only perfection.
Description of Work
We had the island in our kitchen refaced with solid cherry beadboard. The quality of the material was fantastic. The installers were real craftsman. Carlos was the master installer and Patrick was his apprentice. You can't find craftsman like these guys anymore. I highly recommend this company.
Category
woodworking, cabinet refacing
Cost
$2,200
Hire Again?
Yes

Phone

Address

1418-F Industrial Dr

Matthews, NC 28105

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Website

http://www.woodreface.com

Other Information

Services offered

Cabinets - Refacing, Custom, Pull Outs & Accessories. Stone Counter Tops.

Services not offered

Cabinets - Painting, Refinishing, & Repair. Laminate Counter Tops.

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

No

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Financing Available
Check
PayPal

FAQ

American Wood Reface is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

American Wood Reface is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

American Wood Reface accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

Yes, American Wood Reface offers free project estimates.

No, American Wood Reface does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, American Wood Reface does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, American Wood Reface offers warranties.

American Wood Reface offers the following services: Cabinets - Refacing, Custom, Pull Outs & Accessories. Stone Counter Tops.

Cabinets - Painting, Refinishing, & Repair. Laminate Counter Tops.