Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

E-Fix Solutions

With Angi since May 2019

4.7

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3990 Kings Cross Rd

Lumberton, NC 28360

Description

Christian owned company specializing in home remodeling including electrical, roofing, painting, flooring, drywall and many more specialized services. With over 100 combined years of experience, my staff will provide an excellent and efficient service. Our fast turnaround time and effective
House Flip project
House Flip

electrician

202028314

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/11/2020


Chris H.

Very professional and organized. Thoroughly satisfied with the entire process and the work looks amazing. Would highly recommend. A+

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/09/2020


Lawton K.

The crew showed up on time and executed the work correctly. They completely cleaned up behind themselves. All the work was completed to my satisfaction. They were very professional. I am going to hire them for future efforts.

Description of Work
Corrected some faulty electrical work in a barn on my farm

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Pleasure working for you Mr. [Member Name Removed]!
3.0

07/17/2020


Ashley S.

The job overall was done okay could have been done a lot better. There were a few oversights that should have been taken care of before the job was completed.

Description of Work
Flooring Installation

Category flooring contractor

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. We always strive for satisfaction. If you would've let me know what areas didn't meet your expectations, we would've gladly accommodated your request. Thanks for your business
3.0

02/03/2020


Raymond L.

Demo, framing and installation of windows and door went well. Installation of siding matched existing siding. The major issue was the trim around all of the windows inside. I was not happy the way they looked all along but I accepted as is, rather than having them completely remove and charge more to correct. Once they finished, I then completely removed all the trim and did it myself.

Description of Work
Complete demo and remodel of porch

Category drywall, electrician, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your feedback! We completed numerous walkthroughs to ensure quality and you were satisfied upon completion. Had you communicated unsatisfactory results we could've gladly addressed the concern. Your review is false. WE removed the trim and reinstalled after you were not satisfied with the initial product, which you never showed an example or picture of what you wanted. After breaking the endorsed contract and writing post dated checks (which is illegal) we wouldn't prefer working with you in the future, contractors beware.
5.0

11/19/2019


Steve P.

Large multi-faceted job was bid affordable & accurately. Samuel is a hard worker, very knowledgeable & personable. If Lowe's hadn't taken 3 weeks to deliver our picture window, the job would have been completed on time or even early.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category remodeling

5.0

11/09/2019


michael L.

the Job was very nicely done and the undid all the problem from the first person

Description of Work
Handyman Services

Category handyman service

5.0

11/09/2019


Scott H.

Brian and His Team did a fantastic job on creating our outdoor living space. The project was a huge undertaking and on a strict timeline to complete in time for my Wife's Birthday Party. The attention to detail and communication throughout the process made everything low stress. His team even went above and beyond with little details to make the space unique and even more than we had initially planned for, truly gave us the outdoor living space we had been dreaming of. Highly recommend E-Fix Solutions, and would happily call on Brian again for the next home project.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category electrician, remodeling, roofing, siding, sunrooms

5.0

11/09/2019


Scott H.

Brian and his team were fantastic and gave us the outdoor living space we've been dreaming of. Their attention to detail and communication throughout the process truly made the process as stress free as possible. The team even went above and beyond adding little extras to make the space truly unique and demonstrated the level of pride they take in their own work. I highly recommend E-Fix Solutions for any of your home improvement projects, I know we'd happily call on Brian for the next project on our list.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category electrician, remodeling, roofing, sunrooms

5.0

10/10/2019


Jean S.

Bryan is a man of his word. There was a wall divider I wasn't pleased with and neither was he. He said it would get corrected the next day and it did. As I was walking in I could see a great change in the wall divider. I was pleased. I would definitely get Bryan to do more work for me and the church. Thank you Bryan and please thank your crew.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category electrician, remodeling, roofing

Service Provider Response

My pleasure!
3.0

10/07/2019


Timothy P.

I wanted to give a great review. The estimate went well and the pricing seemed fair. The owner indicated he had professionals in each renovation discipline (flooring, cabinets, plumbing, electrical, etc.). I needed LVP installed over concrete, a kitchen cabinet install completion (I tried, I failed), and a minor electrical issue addressed. The workers were nice and prompt. The same guy did floors and cabinets and attempted to fix the electrical issue. There weren't different guys for each element of the job as claimed. The cabinets and microwave install went very well. The electrical issue wasn't resolved. I was charged for a breaker and some labor. Turns out the load and lead on the GFCI just needed to be switched. It took an electrician I hired literally 45 seconds to fix it. Now, onto the flooring. THIS is where it really came off the rails. NO real surface prep was done. There are MAJOR flaws under the plank (serious bumps as though there are screw heads or chunks of concrete under which are popping up). Seams aren't tight. There is a random screw (just one) that looks like it was put in by the workers for who knows what reason. Just a general lack of quality workmanship. They have the potential to be a fine company but they need to treat EVERY single job as though their reputation depended on it (because it DOES). And don't claim to have expert workers in each discipline when it's really just one handyman. I just can't recommend them...

Description of Work
Vinyl plank install, cabinet install.

Category electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

It's unfortunate that we failed to meet your expectations. Upon leaving the property and a final walkthrough we felt like your needs were met based on communication. It is always our goal for 100% satisfaction and if known, we wouldn't have left the site until you were completely satisfied. This particular worker wasn't a licensed electrician and wasn't comfortable completing the electrical work which we communicated. Thanks for your feedback. Respectfully, E-Fix Solutions
5.0

09/29/2019


Tim B.

They did a great job painting and doing other exterior work. I highly recommend E-fix solutions for you household needs.

Description of Work
painting and exterior home repairs

Category remodeling, siding, house painters

5.0

09/21/2019


Todd J.

Our experience with E-Fix Solutions was very good. The scope of work was performed as contracted and it is a pleasure to work with a Christian company that is trustworthy and dependable.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/19/2019


Barbara S.

Very smoothly

Description of Work
TV installed above mantle

Category drywall, remodeling, house painters

5.0

08/18/2019


Barry M.

They were very hard workers. They explained everything they were doing . I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Description of Work
Remove tub and put in shower and lay tiles floor in two bathrooms

Category drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, epoxy flooring

5.0

08/15/2019


Shane P.

Amazing. Very professional and Courteous. Work done ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
Epoxy flooring in the basement. Extra room dry walled with epoxy flooring. Closet repainted and epoxy flooring. Basement door added.

Category epoxy flooring, basement remodeling

5.0

07/29/2019


Nate H.

Excellent.. Very professional approach and communication.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation

Category drywall, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

07/11/2019


Tyrone L.

Great. Communication was excellent. Workers were professional and they did a wonderful job. I worked with them from start to finish and they helped me create a budget which was unique. I did get another quote that was similar in price but they did an excellent job. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Interior construction and design on a kitchen and roofing work!

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, handyman service, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

07/09/2019


Ed L.

They were very professional and on time at work, the quality of the work was excellent and they hold their word, when they said they would come, they would always arrive, courteous and always on time. Their pricing was not the cheapest, but I was very satisfied with the end result of the project.

Description of Work
Interior construction service, drywall and painting, bathroom remodeling

Category remodeling

5.0

06/25/2019


Shane P.

Work was amazing, timely and exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them anytime.

Description of Work
Epoxy flooring throughout my basement and drywall hung in an extra room. Also a door hung.

Category drywall, interior painters, doors, epoxy flooring, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed]was a pleasure to work with! Salute to the armed forces and his service to our country.
5.0

05/28/2019


Eric L.

The service was great and the efficiency was great. The project site knowledge was good and the communication was the best part.

Description of Work
It was commercial remodelization.

Category remodeling

5.0

05/28/2019


Roger C.

He did a good job and work. He did it real good. They had real knowledge, very professional, and I'm pleased with what they're doing. The price was good. They were on time.

Description of Work
He repair and put new roof, sheeth rock , and vinyl tiles.

Category drywall, flooring contractor, roofing

Service Provider Response

Cost was $23,000 total. Pleasure to do the work!

    Other local Pros in your area

    ACS Pressure Washing

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    TruShine Pressure Washing LLC

    Pressure washing, soft washing, power washing. Commercial and Residential. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Thompson's Maintenance and Repair LLC

    10 years experience in home maintenance, single and multi family. I can offer Any home maintenance service including small plumbing and electrical repair, hanging, shelves, blind installation, painting, baseboard and molding replacement, and the list goes on. I also specialize in appliance repair as well as pool and spa startups and maintenance. I am licensed and insured with an OSHA Certification as well as a CPO certification for pool safety.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    General Remodeling
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Shower stall installation, bathtub-to-shower conversion, bathtub installation, walk-in bathtub installation, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, bathtub and shower installation, shower panel installation, basement half-bath installation, basement remodeling; interior painting, exterior painting, drywall, roof repair, roof replacement, hardwood flooring installation, LVP flooring installation, vinyl flooring installation. We can take care of your house from the roof to the foundation!

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see a service listed--just call us!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about E-Fix Solutions

    How is E-Fix Solutions overall rated?

    E-Fix Solutions is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are E-Fix Solutions open?

    E-Fix Solutions is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does E-Fix Solutions offer free estimates?

    Yes, E-Fix Solutions offers free project estimates.

    Does E-Fix Solutions offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, E-Fix Solutions does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does E-Fix Solutions offer a senior discount?

    Yes, E-Fix Solutions offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does E-Fix Solutions offer emergency services?

    Yes, E-Fix Solutions offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by E-Fix Solutions ?

    Yes, E-Fix Solutions offers warranties.

    What services does E-Fix Solutions offer?

    E-Fix Solutions offers the following services: Shower stall installation, bathtub-to-shower conversion, bathtub installation, walk-in bathtub installation, kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, bathtub and shower installation, shower panel installation, basement half-bath installation, basement remodeling; interior painting, exterior painting, drywall, roof repair, roof replacement, hardwood flooring installation, LVP flooring installation, vinyl flooring installation. We can take care of your house from the roof to the foundation!

    Are there any services E-Fix Solutions does not offer?

    Don't see a service listed--just call us!