Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rye Heating and Air Conditioning, LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

With Angi since April 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
L.34700
Trade License Locale
NC
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: Plumbers
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3032 Gastonia Hwy

Lincolnton, NC 28092

B1G1F Fall Maintenance

B1G1F Fall Maintenance

HVAC Companies202028092
Buy 1 Get 1 Free Fall Tune Up

Description

Heating and Air Conditioning...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (9)air duct cleaning (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

04/16/2021

Very well. Excellent and friendly service

Description of Work
Heating unit fixed

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2021

5.0

04/08/2020

Everything went smoothly just as planned.

Description of Work
Installation of Unit

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

Fast, reliable and honest service. Would highly recommend. Tracy was very professional.

Description of Work
Heating and air unit repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate each and everyone of our customers! Respectfully, Gina Rye
5.0

01/06/2020

They were okay.

Description of Work
Furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

01/02/2020

Bobby Erwin our technician was very knowledgable . Took the extra time to solve all our problems. He is a very professional technician. Will definitely use RYE for our heating and air again.

Description of Work
Needed a new thermomstat

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2019

5.0

12/30/2019

The technician (Bobby) was very knowledgeable about the potential issues with my system. It took him maybe an hour and a half to find and resolve the issue. My unit is performing better than it has since I bought my house. I would recommend Rye Heating and Air to anyone who needs HVAC work done. Thank you for amazing and fast service.

Description of Work
Duct Repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2019

5.0

06/04/2018

We had to get new heating and air units. Of course it was way more complicated than it appeared thanks to the joy of buying a foreclosure. However, these guys found the solutions, keep it within the original timeframe and additional cost wasn't as painful as it could have been. Also, the installation of the the new units brought to light a completely separate problem with the house. Rye stepped up...

Description of Work
New HVAC and vents

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2018

5.0

12/08/2017

Great! Very Professional honest with a price that was hard to beat. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Description of Work
They installed a York heating & Air system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2017

5.0

04/29/2017

Great! Very happy with their service. They were very professional and courteous. I felt comfortable with their technician and would definitely hire them again. In fact, we signed a maintenance agreement with them.

Description of Work
Tune-Up, replaced capacitor

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2017

    Services Offered

    Heating and Air Conditioning Installation and Change Outs Heating and Air Conditioning Repair and Service Heating and Air Conditioning Annual Maintenance Service Agreements

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes