Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement

Founded 2017 • With Angi since September 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4356 NC 66 Hwy S

King, NC 27021

Description

I have been doing electrical work for over 20 years and enjoy it and making my customers happy. I have over 20 5 star reviews on google. We provide all types of electrical services from generators to LED disc lighting. We are a small company that takes pride in our work and quality service.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/21/2020


Alice C.

running great! will not hesitate to use this company again.

Description of Work
generator repair

Category electrician, generator service

5.0

10/17/2019


Kimberly S.

Everything we requested was taken care of. Michael was friendly & professional.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

5.0

10/09/2019


Tina S.

It was excellent. They were pleasant, on time, and very professional.

Description of Work
They did electrical work - outlet and street light.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] I love working for you guys.
5.0

10/09/2019


John C.

It was good. Everything was fine.

Description of Work
They did dishwasher installation

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] always appreciate your jobs
5.0

10/04/2019


Emily A.

I had a small kitchen chandelier and a ceiling fan put in. Michael and his assistant were awesome! They were fast and did great work.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting, ceiling fans

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the work!!
5.0

10/04/2019


Andy W.

Overall great job done! Will be using again for future jobs

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for working with my company. Look forward to more work in the future

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cardinal Electric & Communications Inc

    We are a local Electrical company capable of handling any job big or small all while maintaining the best Quality around! We have a Satisfaction Guarantee. We work extremely hard to keep our good name & reviews. Family owned business with 5-6 employees who are all dedicated to the company. We have 25+ years experience in Electrical Remodel, Troubleshooting, custom home & New construction. We service All Triad areas. We specialize in Service work Yet can handle commercial projects as well.  

    Angi Certified

    Mattko

    Professional electrical services at affordable prices  

    Angi Certified

    Hiatt Electric LLC

    Hiatt Electric LLC is a Family Owned Business located in the Triad. We are fully licensed and insured. Hiatt Electric LLC strives to bring affordable, accessible, and reliable residential and commercial electricial services to homes and businesses in the Triad area. We provide competitive pricing and first class customer service to our customers, and strive to ensure that your needs are met on schedule while providing the highest quality products and services. Please contact us today to find out how we can service your electrical needs.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    U32406
    Trade License Locale
    U32406
    Trade License Authority
    U32406
    Trade License Expiration
    04/19/2020
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Discover, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We cover all electrical needs from commercial to residential. LED upgrade to panel changes, generator installs, anything electrical just give us a call. Small company with quality work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement

    How is Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement overall rated?

    Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement open?

    Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement provide

    Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Discover, MasterCard, Check, PayPal

    Does Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offer free estimates?

    No, Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement?

    No, Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement does not offer warranties.

    What services does Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offer?

    Mabe's Electrical & Home Improvement offers the following services: We cover all electrical needs from commercial to residential. LED upgrade to panel changes, generator installs, anything electrical just give us a call. Small company with quality work.