Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sutton Brothers Heating, Cooling and Plumbing

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
34205
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
NC DOI
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

615 Gralin St

Kernersville, NC 27284

Gas Pack Replacement

Gas Pack Replacement

HVAC Companies202027104
We received a call from a customer who had a tenant moving into their rental property the next day and the heating system had died. Our team sprung to action and within 24 hours of receiving the call, we had replaced the 30+ year old unit with a new, high-efficiency Lennox gas pack!

Description

Regardless of the season, your home in the Piedmont Triad should be comfortable to your liking. Just look to Sutton Brothers Repair & Service for all of your comfort needs. We provide heating and cooling services that can maximize your comfort and your peace of mind. Since we were founded in 2000, our mission has revolved around our Piedmont Triad residents. When you work with us, you can be sure that your needs and concerns will be addressed by us. Thanks to our unwavering standards, Sutton Brothers Repair & Service continues to receive great recognition throughout the Piedmont Triad....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (10)plumbers (8)drain pipe installation (6)gas leak repair (1)water heaters (1)excavating (2)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
2.0

08/16/2021

Needed a quote for HVAC - never got back to me with a quote?

Description of Work
New HVAC quote for new house

Category excavators,heating & air conditioning/hvac

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

08/09/2021

We had a leak in our water main that started flooding our front yard. Service was fast. They came out to inspect the leak the next day and provided a very reasonable quote. They were able to schedule the repair within the week. The crew that came out was great. Matt and his team arrived early and they took pictures of the replacement process for us. They did a walkthrough to show all the work they did before they started clean up. They had everything done and cleaned up in just a few hours. Great company to work with.

Description of Work
Replaced Water Main Line

Category excavators,drain pipe

Cost $3,256.18

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

Images

Review for Sutton Brothers Heating, Cooling and Plumbing - 615 Gralin St, Kernersville, NC - 39433954
5.0

01/09/2021

Awesome! The guys were very professional and completed the job in record time. They were COVID safe, which I appreciated. I would definitely rehire them.

Description of Work
Replace old water heater

Category water heater repair,gas leak repair

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

Sutton Brothers answered my call at 6am on a Saturday and had a plumber working on my issue by 6:45am. Antonio could not have been more knowledgeable and professional. He immediately diagnosed the problem and fixed our issue quickly. He even suggested we fix the toilet piping and went out of his way to fix that too. Big shout out to Brad for answering our emergency call so early and bigger shout out to Antonio for getting here so quickly and early on a weekend!

Description of Work
Plumbing leaking

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2020

5.0

07/20/2020

Antonio was very professional and explained the process from start to finish. Gave me options on pricing and was extremely knowledgeable in his field. Walked me through once he was done and sent before and after photos. Very professional, I will use his services again.

Description of Work
Repair leaking pipes and replace bathroom faucets.

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $794

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Throughout the whole process, from the initial quote to the follow up phone calls with questions, to the actual install, Sutton Brothers is truly a one stop shop. They presented us with several HVAC replacement options, made recommendations based on the size and age of our house, and answered all of our questions. We liked them so much, that we signed on for their twice yearly maintenance program to ensure the longevity of our system. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
HVAC Replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your awesome experience! We are humbled by your review and appreciate your continued business.
5.0

05/07/2020

Perfect, on time, professional and personable. Provided options and pricing. Finished the job, area was spotless! Would hire again.

Description of Work
Repair toilet in Master bath

Category drain pipe

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

They did a good job and completed in a timely manner

Description of Work
All new drain. System

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

5.0

05/06/2020

Went great . very professional. On time arrivals .n completed when said. Work crew was awesome.

Description of Work
Complete drains replaced . Galvanized too plastic

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2020

5.0

03/22/2020

Sam/Antonio were great, would hire Sutton Brothers again

Description of Work
Fixed leak in pipe in laundry room wall

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

Services Offered

We specialize in HVAC service, maintenance and replacement as well plumbing service and water heater replacement.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes