Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Sherrill Davis Construction

Founded 1993 • With Angi since January 2010

4.7

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2316 Pisgah Church Rd

Kernersville, NC 27284

Description

We are a family owned, local company. Since 1993 we have been servicing the Piedmont, providing the top quality work that you, and your home deserves. We meet customers at their home, or location of the job, to go over what their needs and wants are for their project. We help with the planning and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2019


Cathrine M.

When I bought my home in 2016, I didn't know a soul in the area. I interviewed more than a half dozen contractors before I met Sherrill. I knew after speaking with him that I wanted him to completely gut and re-do the master bath. Since then, Sherrill and his team have gutted and redone the kitchen, built a privacy fence, a deck and a new front entryway. I have full faith and trust in them. They know exactly what they're doing. It's wonderful to be able to speak so highly of a contractor!

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, decks, drywall, electrician, fencing, remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling

5.0

03/07/2019


Adam R.

We purchased an old home (1950s) that needed A LOT of work done to it. After talking with several contractors, we selected Sherrill and his team to do a large scale renovation that included updating a kitchen, a makeover on the floors, new paint, new fixtures, electrical, etc....it was a big project. I am a very particular person and was worried about quality of work, budget, and responsiveness. I absolutely could not have been happier with Sherrill. Budget - Everything was on budget and any additions were agreed to in advance. Also, his price was very reasonable. Quality - Everything was done the right way. No short cuts. Responsiveness - Sherrill responded to every text within 10 minutes of me sending it. If you are looking for a contractor and are worried about them going over budget, being unresponsive, not standing by their work, etc. then look no further. Davis Construction does things the right way.

Description of Work
House Renovation

Category remodeling, home builders

5.0

03/06/2019


David W.

We had a small kitchen fire on 12/14/18 with mostly smoke damage in our 101 year-old house. After a few weeks of dealing with clean-up, repair estimates, and a couple of sub-par insurance company-listed repair contractors, we contacted Sherrill. He and his son Ian came by promptly and after some discussion we decided to go ahead and re-model the kitchen (which we had planned to do in a few years anyway). They are super to work with and a family-run business that truly cares about quality craftsmanship, and it shows. The plan Sherrill drew up perfectly matched the classic look of our old home with new quality cabinetry, walls, ceiling, flooring, moving our sink, and required electrical upgrades. During the process of tearing out the old wall coverings, additional smoke and soot damage was found and Sherrill negotiated and got additional repairs approved with our insurance adjuster quickly, which required complete removal of the old beadboard smoke-damage walls and ceiling. All the old framing was sprayed and soot-sealed carefully, and insulation was replaced/added to eliminate the possibility of any smoke odors from the fire returning later. Sherrill, Ian, and Ryan did a fantastic job with all aspects of the demolition, construction, cabinet assembly/installation, new flooring & beadboard ceiling, new appliance installation, hauling off old debris, etc., and took great care to protect other areas of the house. They also ran into quite a few other issues with the old-style construction, including removing an old corner chimney, repairing the surrounding floor and part of a large rotting floor beam, and some minor framing upgrades. The sub-contractors Sherrill uses (in our case electrical, plumbing, painting, & granite countertop installation) are also top-notch, and were scheduled appropriately and at the right times during the process. We truly love our new kitchen, and the fact that it will add value to our home.

Description of Work
Kitchen Fire Repair/Remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, picture framing, plumbing, water damage restoration, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

01/02/2018


Cliff S.

We LOVE our new kitchen. The holidays this year were so much more enjoyable having a new kitchen to prepare meals and entertain in. We had new cabinets, new sink, ceiling, paint, as well as a window being placed in the wall between the kitchen and living room. This provided a more open concept and was worth every penny. The price was reasonable. Mr. Davis honored the Angies List coupon and helped us find ways to stay in budget. He was patient with our questions and respectful of our home and family. The job took a bit longer to complete than expected, but likely due to the small size of our kitchen. My only feedback would be that explanations for delays be offered upfront - we didn't fully understand the delays until our final meeting to look over the finished product. Overall - we would hire Mr. Davis again. He seems to be an expert in his field, has years of experience as well a family history of being in this business. He was kind to our children, respectful of our finances and pleasant to work with. The finished product will no-doubt provide many years of enjoyment, and be attractive to future buyers. Thank you Mr. Davis!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, picture framing, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

06/27/2017


john T.

Very pleased with the work. Sherrill, Ian, Chris and others performed. When I needed to contact Sherrill via email or text responded within 5-10 minutes far majority of time, very impressed. They coordinated very well with the hardware floor contractor. I received five estimates and felt most comfortable based upon references and discussions with Sherrill. His estimate was right on the money. In addition after final payment we discovered a size problem with one of the cabinets and Sherrill agreed to correct with no questions asked. I highly recommend Sherrill Construction and will be happy to be a reference. My neighbor observed our project and contracted with Sherrill for their kitchen remodel.

Description of Work
Total kitchen remodel and dining area, included demo, kitchen cabinets, floor removal, painting, granite tops, tile backsplash, painting, etc.

Category home builders, home remodeling

2.0

05/03/2017


Carlene D.

Mr. Davis did not remember the time of our quote appt. And arrived late on March 4, 2017. He did not take any notes. We have never heard back from him even after sending him an email. We were going to use him because he did a great job on a friend's kitchen remodel. We were very disappointed since we were trying to gather several quotes in a timely manner.

Description of Work
On 3-4-2017, Mr. Davis was late for our meeting to discuss renovations to be completed. I wanted to hire him because he did a great job on a friend's kitchen remodel. He did not take notes and even after sending him an email, we never heard back from him.

Category home builders, home remodeling

1.0

04/03/2017


ELLEN L.

Came out and looked at the job. Told me everything that he didn't do and never got back to me with a estimate.

Description of Work
Room Remodel

Category remodeling

Service Provider Response

I did look at this project. I never met nor spoke with [Member Name Removed] but her Husband [Removed Member Name]. It took me a while to locate this house due to not being able to find a house numbers. After several attempts to contact I finally spoke with [Member Name Removed]. He had a attitude, and spoke down to me on the phone as if anyone could see the house numbers, i was never able to find them perhaps hidden by the growth of the trees. He was visually upset when I finally found the house and didn't try to hide it. It was a home probably 100 years old. He took me inside to look at a room. It was totally clad in bead board painted with what we agreed was a leaded paint. The structure had visible issues with both the floor and walls. .He wanted all of bead board taken down and saved to be reinstalled.. I told him we could not do that. He said he would have someone else to remove it, so that I could see what we had to work with. I never herd back from him, after our initial meeting I must was relieved,
5.0

12/09/2016


Bill M.

* Excellent! Mr. Davis is a man of his word. We signed a contract, but the relationship was old school, similar to the days when a handshake sealed the deal. * The price was totally in line with what other contractors estimated. * He did more than we asked and was anxious to make us satisfied in every way. No haggling or complaining. No sneaky add-ons, even when we changed a couple of things. * His employees were all gentlemen/ladies of character. We never were nervous about leaving them alone at our home.

Description of Work
* Gutted our Kitchen and totally remodeled/updated it from ceiling to floor. * This included hardwood floors, sheet rock, custom built cabinets, electric, plumbing, granite counter tops, tile back splash, sink, light fixtures, hardware, crown molding, paint (including walls and ceiling). * We replaced all appliances, and Mr. Davis installed them all. * They hauled off all debris, cleaned up at the end, and satisfied any "punch list" requests. * The entire plan was designed by Mr. Davis, who gave us ideas, listened to our opinions, and drew up the final plan. * His expertise (earned over the years) made things easy.

Category custom cabinets, remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

5.0

11/05/2016


Nicole S.

The work done was wonderful. We are very pleased.

Description of Work
Sherrill initially came out to see about cutting down a cabinet in my kitchen and removing tile. He told me how my husband and I could do the work ourselves which was great because it saved us money. He told me to call when we were ready to have granite countertops and a backsplash put in. I called him and he gave me a great price. We were very impressed by the work. Our kitchen looks great. Sherrill and the people he contracted to do the work were very friendly, timely and talented.

Category home builders

5.0

10/28/2016


Michael C.

I am very pleased with all the work that was done by Sherrill Davis Construction. I diffidently would recommend them.

Description of Work
We had a bad storm that caused a large pine tree to fall on our two story barn which cause a lot of damage to the upper structure to the roofing and walls. I called Sherrill and asked if he could come out and meet with the insurance adjuster to assess the damages and he said yes and asked what time. He was there on time but we had to wait on the insurance adjuster for about 15 mins. which was not a problem for Sherrill. After assess the damages to the barn the adjuster examined the roof on the main house and found hail damage to some of shingles on backside of the house. The insurance adjuster said he could only replace the roof on backside the house. The adjuster wrote up an itemized statement with all the repair costs and printed a check for the repairs. Sherrill looked over the paper work and said he could do all the repairs to the barn plus put a new roof on the barn and the house for what the insurance company had gave us. I was very pleased to hear that. He had crews out the next next to start the repairs. The crew that worked on the structure part of the barn did an awesome job getting the walls and roof squared up and looking like it did before the damage. I know that wasn't an easy task because the walls were pushed outward because of the force of the tree hitting them. The roofers were awesome too. No trash lying around after removing of roof and placing the new. We weren't expecting to get the barn painted too but Sherrill had a painter come and he did a great job too. Looks like a new barn. I am very pleased that I chose Sherrill Davis Construction to do our work. I will diffidently use them for all my future projects.

Category remodeling, roofing, siding, house painters, doors

3.0

06/23/2016


Juanita T.

The screen porch job was excellent. Materials used are consistent with the house style and I could not be happier with the appearance. The workmanship by this contractor's brother and the brother's son-in-law was excellent. Although the bathroom upgrades finally came together and look very good, there were some unfortunate incidents that have left me with a negative opinion of this contractor. 1. Following contract signing and my deposit, I was informed that the manufacturer does not paint the curved vanity sections in the color I had chosen [I later contacted the manufacturer and was told they do. Perhaps this is a recent development]. The contractor then informed me that he has a paint shop, obtains the pigment from the manufacturer, does the necessary painting and that I would be pleased with the results. The vanities were assembled and installed minus the curved doors. In the mean time, my marble countertops were expertly installed by Bloomday, a company I have previously worked with and highly recommend. After some delay due to what I was told was slow paint drying, the curved doors were installed by the contractor. They looked very nice. However, later that evening I discovered that the finish on the factory coated drawers were silky smooth whereas the contractor painted doors were quite rough. I emailed the contractor and along with supplying excuses, he removed the doors to repaint them. Unfortunately, I must conclude that he knew about the condition of the doors but was not going to say anything and repainted only because I pointed out the problem. 2. The under sink plumbing in both baths required redos because of improper installation by a plumber that apparently used alcohol during work hours. Although he was discharged when this was brought to the contractor's attention by me, his errors leading to leaks were initially defended. This was a Friday and I ended up with no sink water for the weekend due to the master bath leaks. I was assured that another plumber would rectify the problems. 3. The next incident was with the under sink back panels of the vanities. These were made by the contractor who told me the manufacturer did not make these [I later verified this to be true]. Instead of roughing in the plumbing and installing the panels prior to the vanity tops being installed, this job was left until after. It is my opinion that this was an oversight; when my kitchen remodel was done by another contractor, plumbing was roughed in and the back panel around the pipes and attached to the vanity prior to the counters being installed. The plumber and his helper returned to redo the under sink plumbing. They also installed the back panels. After the backs were installed and the contractor and his workers had gone for the day, I was most distressed to discover that the panels were crookedly installed with large gaps left between the panel edges and the vanity sides. There were also oversized holes cut around the plumbing pipes. There continued to be issues with the master bath plumbing and the contractor sent the same workers out again the next day. When he came to my home later in the morning, I asked that he look at how the back panels had been installed. He subsequently informed me that he was returning to his shop to remake the panels. The redo resulted in professional results by the plumber and his helper. Again, because the contractor was in my home when the first set of panels were installed, I can only conclude that he knew about the shoddy work and would say nothing unless I did. Although there were other lesser but also annoying issues, I will not address these. I will however address this contractor's very poor customer relations skills. I contracted his services because of the favorable job cost estimate and because the four references I contacted from the list he provided at my request were positive. Unfortunately, his attitude toward me was often condescending, disrespectful and rude. I wrote the final check this morning and handed it to him when he came to the door. His response as he turned to leave was "have a good day." There was not a word of thanks for my business and certainly no apologies for the problems and delays. I am so happy the job is done and my last words are "good riddance."

Description of Work
Screened in patio and added balusters. Replaced vanities and mirrors in both baths. Installed my purchased medicine cabinet and shower door in master bath. Refurbished medicine cabinet door in 2nd bath. Removed florescent overhead and track lighting in master bath, replaced w/ 4 recessed lights and 1 over vanity sconce, replaced shower light. Replaced vanity sconce and added 2 recessed lights in 2nd bath and replaced shower light. Performed electrical alterations as needed. Altered plumbing to accommodate new vanities.

Category home remodeling, sunrooms

5.0

03/24/2016


audrey W.

Description of Work
Basement renovation, painting, flooring

Category remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

5.0

03/02/2016


Tim Y.

We moved into a 60 year old home and the kitchen was small and outdated, but was adjacent to a smallish and rarely used den, both of which opened into a family room addition. We knew from when we bought that we wanted to take out some walls and make a big kitchen that flowed directly into the addition, and along the way, we were going to steal a little space from the den to slightly enlarge the 6x6 pink tile master bath. We got several estimates, and not only did Sherrill Davis quote us the same (or maybe less) to do both the kitchen and the bath than some others quoted us for the kitchen alone, he also took measurements and drew up a layout for the new kitchen on spec. We already had a general idea of what we wanted, but several of his ideas and adjustments were better than what we would have come up with on our own, and the other contractors weren't nearly as forthcoming with ideas. Sherrill, Ian and their crew knocked out walls, opened up some pretty scary stuff in the walls (improperly installed headers, tricky wiring, weird plumbing decisions, etc.), and rolled with our tweaks and suggestions with ease. They didn't bristle when we wanted to get actively involved or when we changed our minds on the design. They worked with the fact that NOTHING in our house was square or flush before they started and made necessary adjustments to make sure that our new rooms feel like a seamless part of our house while also being far more useful and very attractive to boot. Our kitchen and bathroom are beautiful: worlds ahead of what we had, and we get compliments on both constantly. In the interest of full disclosure, I should mention that they are a somewhat small outfit, so the job did take a while. Longer than we had hoped, in fact. However, the savings, the attention to detail, and the level of care helped make up for the long timeline. For example, since we have small children, they were very conscious about ensuring that we had access to a stove and washer/dryer for as much of the project as possible. Even with full scale demolition in the kitchen, I think we were MAYBE without a stove for a day or two, total, and I don't know if we ever had trouble getting to our washer and dryer (which have to be accessed through the kitchen). They helped us turn our dining room into a makeshift kitchen, moving the refrigerator in and such. The work wrapped last July, and even as recently as yesterday, they were willing to come out and make minor repairs to some cabinet drawers that had been giving us trouble.

Description of Work
Completely remodeled kitchen and master bath.

Category custom cabinets, handyman service, remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

3.0

02/26/2016


Stephen F.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation. Took much longer than quoted. Quality was only fair. Damage to washer and dryer by plumber standing on them. Had to ask nearly every day when they were coming the next day.

Category home builders, home remodeling

5.0

01/22/2016


Lynda G.

.

Description of Work
Sherrill Davis responded to my request for a bid immediately (while the other 2 people I contacted via Angie's list never responded or returned an initial correspondence). He was very patient with my inquiries and indecisions. His crew was always polite, respectful and tidy. We worked well with our flexible schedules and understood when things came up. The project isn't completed yet but a final review will be noted. So far so good.

Category remodeling

3.0

11/02/2015


Dolph K.

Our issue with Davis Construction had absolutely nothing to do with the work. They never did any. And the work that his brother did was satisfactory. I would say the communication could have been better. It always took a day to return our calls. When the work that was done didn't repair the issue, we called Davis Construction back and asked what our options were to continue to search for the leak. Sherrill called back the next day and said he would set something up for his brother and other workers to return. We never heard from either again. I get it. A couple leaky windows is small potatoes for a construction company. So it made sense to go to someone cheaper, But the lax communication made it seem like our problem was nothing they cared to deal with. If they were the wrong fit for our problem, I wish they could have laid that out on the table. Otherwise Davis construction handled themselves in a professional manner. If we have a bigger job, I may consider calling them back based on the recommends from previous customers.

Description of Work
We called Sherrill to help us find where two of our windows were leaking. He suggested we used another contractor (his brother, in fact, and sent our number along to him) because he and his crew would be twice as expensive.

Category home builders

5.0

08/25/2015


Christina O.

Mr. Davis was professional, knowledgable and straightforward. He let us know what to expect and was prompt in responding to all requests and concerns. He was easily available via text message throughout the process of both jobs. There were no surprises on the costs and Mr. Davis' workers were prompt, courteous and cleaned up after themselves daily. Considering the scope of work (removing and rebuilding tile shower and replacing floor in the master bath) there was minimal disruption to our home. I would highly recommend Mr. Davis for general contracting and will call him again should I have a need.

Description of Work
Replaced roof and partially renovated master bathroom

Category remodeling, roofing, home builders, home remodeling

4.0

07/23/2015


Lorraine P.

Description of Work
They fixed the front door that a previous contractor had put up and removed old iron clothes hanger posts. The big job was putting in the frame of a door and replacing the door and repainting it. It was an older house so it was a weird size. The work was OK when all was said and done but I had to keep texting and calling to find out when they would be there. It was difficult to plan around them because I didn't know when they would be there and when they said they were coming, they were always late. My husband and I and were trying to plan around work, errands, etc. who would be there to let them in. I was surprised just because of their previous reviews. |

Category remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

5.0

07/21/2015


Leslie B.

Sherrills crew was OUTSTANDING in the quality they provided and the care they showed in everything they did. Sherrill and Ian made sure to stay right on target with respect to our needed deadline, stayed on budget and always responded promptly to requests. Their suggestions were excellent when we wanted guidance on products as well. The guys that were on the job site were very helpful, experienced in their trade, and dedicated to doing the job well. They are a great company to work with and considering I live 450+ miles away from the project being worked on it was a pleasure having someone knowledgeable, honest, caring and dedicated on the job. Highest of recommendations to them and I hope we have another project for them in the future !

Description of Work
Sherrill and his workers completely renovated two bathrooms and added a wall with door in one of the bathroom areas. The reno included new tile bath and shower, new tile floors, replacement vanities, tops and mirrors as well as lighting , fans and electrical and plumbing modification.

Category home builders

5.0

05/04/2015


Deborah K.

The Workers were all professional and they worked quickly, they arrived when they said they would, I was amazed at how quickly they worked and the job was very well done.

Description of Work
vinyl siding and roofing as well as electrical outlets

Category roofing, siding, home builders

5.0

04/06/2015


joy M.

WONDERFUL!!! Great job! One time, easy to contact,very professional. They did a great job with keeping the mess to the one room, since we still had to live in the house . Great work! will use again!

Description of Work
Redone 2 bathrooms.

Category remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

This is a great family to work with. We used space from a closet to create a new shower area in the master bath which nearly doubled the bath size. In the hall bath we relocated the toilet and gave them a double vanity and new tub/ shower. The end result is great, we brought 2 baths back from the brink to give them new life and beauty. Sherrill Davis
5.0

12/02/2014


Heather H.

When I purchased my home the kitchen was HORRIBLE!. The cabinets not only looked cheap but were actually falling apart. The sticky tile on the floor was peeling up everywhere, ( I later found out there were 3 more layers of floor under that one) and my sink was leaking bad. Sherrill helped me design my new kitchen from the floor to the ceiling. I got an entirely new kitchen including a new layout, new floors, cabinets, countertops, lighting, drywall and paint. Sherrill and his crews did a amazing job throughout the entire process. I now have ceramic tile floors that look like slate, beautiful satin black beaded cabinets with stainless steel bar handles, modern mosaic stone countertops, subway tile back splash , can lights, and decorative pendant lights over my new huge, non leaking, sink! I now have a BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN!!!!

Description of Work
Sherrill and his crews did a complete remodel of my kitchen.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/20/2014


Janice M.

Sherrill choreographed a major basement redesign, replacing nine aging support beams with beefy new 25,000-pound steel posts, installed on new code-correct concrete piers. The project was bigger than we'd anticipated, but Sherrill had the inspectors and the subs all working smoothly to get the job done. Sherrill does a great job of explaining the intricacies of a project, the potential issues, and offers options. Sherrill also does a good job of orchestrating the subs and inspectors, which is not a bit easy; but Sherrill makes it look so effortless. Anyone who knows Ardmore basements can appreciate a project like this. Sherrill and his men scored big-time.

Description of Work
Installed new house support beams in 1936 basement.

Category remodeling, home builders, basement remodeling

5.0

10/20/2014


Janice M.

Sherrill and his men did crisp work in the rebuild, arrived promptly each day, worked diligently, and finished on time. Sherrill is quick to respond to phone calls. The result is an amazing porch, with large, efficient double-pane windows, that not only seal the porch from the weather but also exterior noise. Highly professional operation. We are already planning to hire Sherrill for two new projects.

Description of Work
Rebuilt side porch: installed four windows, garden patio door, hardieboard siding, new ceiling, heavy insulation, new light, and painted everything.

Category decks, replacement windows, home builders, doors, patios

5.0

10/20/2014


Janice M.

A major rebuild in which Sherrill showed remarkable design foresight. His subs were prompt, reliable and hard-working. Project was nearly a year in thought, and Sherrill made it all pay off. Garage is solidly constructed, looks beautiful, and more than meets expectations. One mark of an excellent contractor is the ability to visualize the project before hitting the first nail, and Sherrill was right on the mark all the way. The french drain was insightful. High marks all the way around.

Description of Work
Rebuilt 1936-era two-car garage: poured perfect concrete floor, beefed up framing, rebuilt exterior walls with hardieboard, rebuilt roof and shingled, installed guttering, created deep french drain around exterior, rebuilt sliding garage doors, painted everything.

Category garage builders, home builders

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lefler's Glass Service LLC

    Specializing in glass service! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Brick Doctor Inc

    We install and repair stone, brick, block on residential and commercial. We specialize in stone, building outdoor fireplaces and outdoor living areas.  

    Angi Certified

    Garage Floor and More

    With over 8 years of professional epoxy flooring coating experience, we are here to address all your concrete refinishing needs such as garage, patios, basement flooring, along with your business and commercial flooring needs too  

    Angi Certified

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Custom Home Building,Complete Home Remodeling, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Additions, Garages, Window Replacement, Roofing and Decks

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sherrill Davis Construction

    How is Sherrill Davis Construction overall rated?

    Sherrill Davis Construction is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sherrill Davis Construction open?

    Sherrill Davis Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Sherrill Davis Construction provide

    Sherrill Davis Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing

    Does Sherrill Davis Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sherrill Davis Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Sherrill Davis Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Sherrill Davis Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sherrill Davis Construction offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Sherrill Davis Construction offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sherrill Davis Construction?

    Yes, Sherrill Davis Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Sherrill Davis Construction offer?

    Sherrill Davis Construction offers the following services: Custom Home Building,Complete Home Remodeling, Kitchen and Bath Remodeling, Additions, Garages, Window Replacement, Roofing and Decks

    Are there any services Sherrill Davis Construction does not offer?

    Ask for details.