Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MAID TO PLEASE, INC

Founded 1992 • With Angi since August 2006

4.8

(116) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 1123

Kernersville, NC 27285

Description

Residential and Commercial cleaning...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/11/2021


Kelly C.

Margaret’s crew did a fantastic job. They did all the tiny things like cleaning out light fixtures, ceiling fans and the blinds. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Townhouse cleaned after tenant moved out.

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/06/2021


Martha F.

The Maid to Please crew arrived on time and ready to work. They brought their own supplies, asked a few questions about how I wanted specific tasks done, blinds and baseboards. A fairly good size home, they worked hard all morning, well past lunchtime. No phone interruptions, pleasant small talk. They were enjoyable to have in the home. Really well done job. And yes, I'll have them back. Martha Foreman

Description of Work
Our house needed a deep cleaning. This used to be called spring cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

04/22/2020


Nancy G.

Very well!!! They were very professional and thorough!

Description of Work
Total house cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

03/10/2020


Leonard C.

Margaret and her crew did a wonderful job giving my upstairs rooms a thorough cleaning. The floors were shining, and every surface had been carefully cleaned. They were very attentive to details that I hadn’t even thought to mention. I will definitely have them come again.

Description of Work
Detailing kitchen, dining room, guest bathroom, foyer, hallway.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/18/2020


Robin V.

Margaret and her team were fabulous. Very thorough and respectful of our home. My husband actually thought they painted the doors throughout the house. They shined white as snow. I highly recommend Maid to Please for all your cleaning needs. We will definitely be requesting them again. Thank you Maid to Please!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/01/2020


Thomas C.

The ladies at Maid to Please are very thorough, reasonably priced and friendly. Over the years we have used 6+ cleaning services and Maid to Please are by far the best that we have ever had. We have a flat top electric stove that is almost impossible to get clean. Both times they have been here, they have gotten the stovetop spotless.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning every 2 weeks

Category house cleaning

5.0

12/24/2019


Lisa W.

Great ! They do a great job, very nice ladies

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/06/2019


Mark S.

For years we didn’t hire a cleaning service because we weren’t sure about how to go about it or how to get ready. Finally we took the plunge and called Maid to Please. Margaret came out and gave us a very professional overview of the process and made everything so easy. Within a week they came and did an incredible deep cleaning - maintenance cleaning is now every two weeks. This was one of the best decisions we ever made. The house sparkles now! Thank you Margaret and crew. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/22/2019


Landon M.

There are not enough words to express the quality of work Maid to Please performed. It was exceptional service. The staff takes a lot of pride in their work. They work very hard; my house is amazing! Margaret is such a sweetheart. She is compassionate and her work to detail is amazing! She is one of a kind. If you are looking for this service PLEASE contact Margaret at Maid to Please!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/22/2019


Sarah H.

The ladies who clean my house are professional, caring and responsive to any changes that need to be made. I have been using Maid to Please for over a year and have been very happy with the cleaning.

Description of Work
Cleaning of my house

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Family Tree Cleaning Service

    Here at Family Tree Cleaning Service, we are a small family owned business. We have been cleaning houses for the last 12 years. However, we did just start the actual business... We are dedicated to making sure your home or office is always squeaky clean. We are equipped to handle any job, whether you just want your floors cleaned or you just evicted a hoarder after 10 years. We are here to clean your home or office, not your wallet. Affordable pricing, as well as the option for a "green clean", flexible hours to fit any schedule, makes us the best option for your cleaning needs.  

    Handy House Cleaning

    Handy is an Angie's List national platform partner. With Handy, you can book a transparent, fixed price home service with an independent professional any day from 7 am to 11 pm. Professionals booked through Handy are experts across a range of home services, including home cleaning, handyman services, painting, lawn care, and more. They have collectively performed over 3 million projects across 250 locations. Handy, through the Handy platform, offers technology and information to book home services, but does not itself provide these services. The provision of services is the responsibility of independent professionals scheduled through the Handy platform. Tasks booked and paid for directly through the Handy platform are performed by background checked professionals*, and are backed by the Handy Happiness Guarantee**. Notes: * Handy screens handyman and cleaning professionals that you book and pay for directly through the Handy platform. This process involves: a) Pre-screenings – Potential Professionals must provide detailed personal information, and validate their home service experience. b) Credential Verification – Handy partners with Jumio to use computer vision technology to verify the identification credentials of potential professionals. c) Background Check – The background check screening is performed by Checkr, an accredited third-party background check provider. Checkr's search includes national, state, and county databases stretching back at least 7 years, and longer in certain jurisdictions. The purpose of these checks is to identify offenses that may disqualify potential professionals from using Handy. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/trust-and-safety ** Handy backs all bookings made through its platform with the Handy Happiness Guarantee. Handy strives to match you with the right pro for you and your home every time. If you're not satisfied with the quality of the service you booked and paid for directly on the Handy platform, Handy will send another pro at no extra charge for your next booking. Additionally, In the rare event of damage, Handy's got your back. Bookings made and paid for directly on the Handy platform are insured. You can learn more about Handy's screening and background check process at www.handy.com/handy-guarantee  

    G I Kleaning Services Inc.

    GI Kleaning Services, Inc, provides weekly, biweekly and monthly, move-in/move-out, construction clean-up and carpet cleaning. We bring our own equipment and supplies. We are honest, reliable and trustworthy, insured and bonded. Award wining! call us at 336-862-3191  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Weekly, Monthly, Spring,Holiday, Move-in/out and one time cleaning; free estimates. Organizing services available.

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet cleaning, Laundry

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MAID TO PLEASE, INC

    How is MAID TO PLEASE, INC overall rated?

    MAID TO PLEASE, INC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are MAID TO PLEASE, INC open?

    MAID TO PLEASE, INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does MAID TO PLEASE, INC provide

    MAID TO PLEASE, INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does MAID TO PLEASE, INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, MAID TO PLEASE, INC offers free project estimates.

    Does MAID TO PLEASE, INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MAID TO PLEASE, INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by MAID TO PLEASE, INC?

    Yes, MAID TO PLEASE, INC offers warranties.

    What services does MAID TO PLEASE, INC offer?

    MAID TO PLEASE, INC offers the following services: Weekly, Monthly, Spring,Holiday, Move-in/out and one time cleaning; free estimates. Organizing services available.

    Are there any services MAID TO PLEASE, INC does not offer?

    Carpet cleaning, Laundry