Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

MAID TO PLEASE, INC

4.8

(116) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since August 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1123

Kernersville, NC 27285

Description

Residential and Commercial cleaning...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(116) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

101

4

6

3

4

2

3

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (116)professional organizers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
5.0

05/11/2021

Margaret’s crew did a fantastic job. They did all the tiny things like cleaning out light fixtures, ceiling fans and the blinds. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Townhouse cleaned after tenant moved out.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

The Maid to Please crew arrived on time and ready to work. They brought their own supplies, asked a few questions about how I wanted specific tasks done, blinds and baseboards. A fairly good size home, they worked hard all morning, well past lunchtime. No phone interruptions, pleasant small talk. They were enjoyable to have in the home. Really well done job. And yes, I'll have them back. Martha Fo...

Description of Work
Our house needed a deep cleaning. This used to be called spring cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

5.0

04/22/2020

Very well!!! They were very professional and thorough!

Description of Work
Total house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

03/10/2020

Margaret and her crew did a wonderful job giving my upstairs rooms a thorough cleaning. The floors were shining, and every surface had been carefully cleaned. They were very attentive to details that I hadn’t even thought to mention. I will definitely have them come again.

Description of Work
Detailing kitchen, dining room, guest bathroom, foyer, hallway.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

5.0

02/18/2020

Margaret and her team were fabulous. Very thorough and respectful of our home. My husband actually thought they painted the doors throughout the house. They shined white as snow. I highly recommend Maid to Please for all your cleaning needs. We will definitely be requesting them again. Thank you Maid to Please!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2020

5.0

02/01/2020

The ladies at Maid to Please are very thorough, reasonably priced and friendly. Over the years we have used 6+ cleaning services and Maid to Please are by far the best that we have ever had. We have a flat top electric stove that is almost impossible to get clean. Both times they have been here, they have gotten the stovetop spotless.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning every 2 weeks

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2020

5.0

12/24/2019

Great ! They do a great job, very nice ladies

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2019

5.0

11/06/2019

For years we didn’t hire a cleaning service because we weren’t sure about how to go about it or how to get ready. Finally we took the plunge and called Maid to Please. Margaret came out and gave us a very professional overview of the process and made everything so easy. Within a week they came and did an incredible deep cleaning - maintenance cleaning is now every two weeks. This was one of the be...

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/06/2019

5.0

10/22/2019

There are not enough words to express the quality of work Maid to Please performed. It was exceptional service. The staff takes a lot of pride in their work. They work very hard; my house is amazing! Margaret is such a sweetheart. She is compassionate and her work to detail is amazing! She is one of a kind. If you are looking for this service PLEASE contact Margaret at Maid to Please!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

5.0

10/22/2019

The ladies who clean my house are professional, caring and responsive to any changes that need to be made. I have been using Maid to Please for over a year and have been very happy with the cleaning.

Description of Work
Cleaning of my house

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2019

Services Offered

Weekly, Monthly, Spring,Holiday, Move-in/out and one time cleaning; free estimates. Organizing services available.

Services Not Offered

Carpet cleaning, Laundry

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes