Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ironwood Property Solutions Inc

Founded 2013 • With Angi since February 2014

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 611

Jamestown, NC 27282

Description

Ironwood Property Solutions, Inc. is a full service remodeling, repair, and landscape contractor. As a Licensed General Contractor and Registered Landscape Contractor in North Carolina we pride ourselves on being able to take care of every home and landscape improvement need. Ironwood Property

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/27/2016


Jordan A.

Category countertops, masonry, plumbing, remodeling, tree service, interior painters, doors

5.0

05/21/2015


Abigail S.

We cannot say enough about the design, planning, and construction of the patio for our business. We had high expectations but Jake and his team far exceeded what we could have hoped for. There are no words for the amount of gratitude we have for Ironwood. Jake began immediately working out various options, with estimates, for us to review. He kept our budgetary constraints in mind and showed impressive patience when having to negotiate material costs based on our needs. Jake's professionalism, attention to detail, individualized design, and responsiveness made this truly a stress-free process. Removal of existing plants and structures along with leveling the ground occured quickly.

Description of Work
Designed and constructed a large stone patio for commercial use. Featuring stone wall with benched seating, LED lighting, and landscaping rock/plants.

Category landscaping, lighting, masonry, remodeling, pavers, gravel, outdoor lighting, patios

5.0

01/16/2015


DAVE Y.

Not only does this firm excel in home renovations/remodeling (we have had several large jobs performed by the same team), they do equally good work at landscaping. They provided excellent advice on the types and placement of plants. Clearly, they have had a lot of experience working in the NC area. We had them removed existing shrubs (about 10 mature bushes) and then prepare three beds for planting. They were punctual and well-equipped. The price was quite reasonable and I felt they went beyond the call of duty in the effort they put in to the project. They planted a dozen or so well-selected trees, shrubs, and ferns in the beds and then put down pine straw. What a difference a professional landscaper can make in the general curb appeal of a house. Thanks Ironwood!

Description of Work
Removed bushes, prepared planting beds, planted shrubs and plants.

Category landscaping, remodeling, tree service

5.0

10/13/2014


Stan U.

Excellent. We had water damage from a leaking refrigerator water line. They were able to handle every aspect of the renovation from demolition to the application of an anti-microbial agent to eradicate any possibility of mold to completion of a great new kitchen. Ironwood properties went above and beyond to ensure we received quality material and workmanship. My wife and I were on vacation during part of the renovation and had complete trust the job would progress and it did. We returned to an almost completely new kitchen with only a few minor details to go. A big surprise upon our return was seeing the new granite counter tops installed, something I thought would take longer, but Jake had them put a rush on it so it would be installed by our return I highly recommend Ironwood Properties

Description of Work
Complete Kitchen renovation

Category countertops, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/02/2014


Deborah H.

Ben performed some landscape contracting for me years ago and I was excited to have the chance to use Ironwood for my small home improvement project. He and Jake did the work on schedule and for the exact price in their estimate. They were very conscientious about making sure I was pleased with the result, and they were almost fanatic about making sure they left no trace of project-related dust or dirt in my home. We already have a second project in the pipeline and I am beginning to think about others on which I can use them. It's just so nice to work with people in whom I have such a high level of confidence and trust.

Description of Work
Ceiling fan installation

Category remodeling

5.0

02/09/2014


DAVE Y.

This is a true success story. Jake Baker and Ben Covington did an excellent job completely renovating our master bathroom. They removed the shower, tub, sinks, vanity top, and flooring. They installed a new 72" tub, ceramic tile floors with radiant heat, installed granite vanity tops and new sinks. The bathroom was accented with subway tile as a back splash for the tub and bead board throughout. They did an excellent job, always professional, and leaving the work area clean and neat. They installed thermostat-controlled radiant heat mat under the tile floor which makes walking in the bathroom a real joy. They also installed flooring in the guest bathroom and utility room. I can't express what a great job they did and what a pleasure it is to work with them. Jake has a pleasing, easy-going personality and was always prompt. He kept us fully informed about how the job was progressing and provided excellent advice on such things as color, fixtures, and design. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Ironwood Property Solutions (Jake Baker and Ben Covington) remodeled our master bathroom, guest bathroom, painted, and replaced an entry door.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

01/27/2014


DAVE Y.

This is a true success story. Jake Baker and Ben Covington did an excellent job completely renovating our master bathroom. They removed the shower, tub, sinks, vanity top, and flooring. They installed a new 72" tub, ceramic tile floors with radiant heat, installed granite vanity tops and new sinks. The bathroom was accented with subway tile as a back splash for the tub and bead board throughout. They did an excellent job, always professional, and leaving the work area clean and neat. They installed thermostat-controlled radiant heat mat under the tile floor which makes walking in the bathroom a real joy. They also installed flooring in the guest bathroom and utility room. I can't express what a great job they did and what a pleasure it is to work with them. Jake has a pleasing, easy-going personality and was always prompt. He kept us fully informed about how the job was progressing and provided excellent advice on such things as color, fixtures, and design. I would highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Ironwood Property Solutions (Jake Baker) remodeled our master bathroom, guest bathroom, painted, and replaced an entry door.

Category landscaping, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Brick Doctor Inc

    We install and repair stone, brick, block on residential and commercial. We specialize in stone, building outdoor fireplaces and outdoor living areas.  

    Angi Certified

    The Patch Boys of Winston Salem

    Full service drywall and plaster repair and installation company servicing Winston-Salem and High Point along with surrounding areas.  

    Angi Certified

    M&M Carpet Cleaning

    M&M Carpet Cleaning is a full service company. We take great pride in our services. We specialize in Residential and Commercial properties. Our services consist of Carpet cleaning, and Landscaping. We are a family owned business, and dedicated to our customers satisfaction. We promise to leave no mess behind. We gladly give free estimates. Call us today for your free quote. We are fully bonded and insured.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Ironwood Property Solutions, Inc. is a full service remodeling, repair, and landscape contractor. We specialize in kitchen and bathroom renovations,additions, decks, porches, windows and doors, siding, gutters, roofing, landscaping, plumbing, electrical, and many other services!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ironwood Property Solutions Inc

    How is Ironwood Property Solutions Inc overall rated?

    Ironwood Property Solutions Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ironwood Property Solutions Inc open?

    Ironwood Property Solutions Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Ironwood Property Solutions Inc provide

    Ironwood Property Solutions Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Ironwood Property Solutions Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ironwood Property Solutions Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Ironwood Property Solutions Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ironwood Property Solutions Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ironwood Property Solutions Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Ironwood Property Solutions Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ironwood Property Solutions Inc?

    No, Ironwood Property Solutions Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ironwood Property Solutions Inc offer?

    Ironwood Property Solutions Inc offers the following services: Ironwood Property Solutions, Inc. is a full service remodeling, repair, and landscape contractor. We specialize in kitchen and bathroom renovations,additions, decks, porches, windows and doors, siding, gutters, roofing, landscaping, plumbing, electrical, and many other services!