Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Exterior Additions LLC

Founded 1999 • With Angi since January 2002

5.0

(383) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

315 Unionville Indian Trail Rd W

Indian Trail, NC 28079

Description

***********PLEASE NOTE, WE HAVE A 12+ WEEK BACKLOG, PLEASE ALLOW ONE WEEK FOR AN INITIAL VISIT, $25,000 project min.************* Thank you for your interest in our services. We are Charlotte’s premier General Contractor celebrating our 22nd year in the Charlotte area, with over 1100+ satisfied clients. We specialize in premium EzeBreeze rooms, screened rooms and covered porches. We are a direct distributor of the PGT EzeBreeze system with well over 20,000 panels in use with great results. Please visit our website for more info at www.exterioradditions.com...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/10/2018


Robert A.

Working with Doug and all of his long-time employees at Exterior Additions was an excellent experience. They showed patience and provided welcome. guidance in the planning stages and kept us informed every step of the way. Doug is organized and an exceptional communicator. He never failed to answer any of our many emails promptly and this connection was invaluable as our project progressed. The schedule was well delineated from the beginning and he was clear about what we needed to select or provide. We have the porch of our dreams and would absolutely recommend Exterior Additions!

Description of Work
We added a 3-season porch to our house

Category decks

5.0

11/14/2017


Mihai S.

I ended up canceling the project because (as I learned during the planning process) the setback for my lot combined with the size of my house don’t permit any further additions according to Charlotte city regulations. Doug was very professional in all communications and researching the city permit regulations. I would certainly recommend him to anyone looking for addition work to their house. I actually recommended him to my neighbor. Doug’s pricing was also fair. I asked for two estimates from two other contractors and they all came on top of each other.

Description of Work
I hired Doug & his crew for adding a roof to my deck and screen it in. I also asked them to build a uncovered deck addition to the screened porch.

Category decks

5.0

11/04/2017


Jean S.

It would have been impossible to have a better experience. This company has perfected a system for building exterior additions that works like a well oiled machine. The complete process was enjoyable from the very beginning when design decisions were being finalized to the very end when the owner of the company personally stops by to ensure total satisfaction. Every effort was made to keep the unavoidable inconveniences of construction to a minimum. All questions or concerns were addressed immediately. The final product is beautiful and exceeds our expectations. Because of their reputation and the quality of their craftmanship this company has a large backlog of work. Do not be tempted to go with someone else who could get the job done faster. They are more than worth the wait!

Description of Work
Demolish old deck and replace with screened porch and new deck.

Category decks

5.0

08/28/2017


Cathleen W.

We can't recommend Exterior Additions highly enough. They were one of the most professional and courteous companies we've ever hired. Their attention to detail and level of workmanship was exemplary. Doug is phenomenal to work with - incredibly responsive and worked with our schedules, which were tough sometimes. Every subcontractor was amazing as well. We would absolutely hire again for a future home.

Description of Work
We needed to remove and replace an old deck, and wanted to upgrade to a covered porch to deal with the direct sun exposure to that area.

Category decks, electrician, lighting, remodeling, roofing, woodworking, ceiling fans, house painters

5.0

01/05/2017


kristin S.

Doug and his team were great. Doug was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. The job was done in the timeframe he estimated and we are thrilled with the finished product. We would recommend Exterior Additions to anyone looking to add a screened in porch!

Description of Work
Built a screened in porch with EZE Breeze and a large paved patio.

Category decks, sunrooms, patios

5.0

12/30/2016


rebecca G.

Could not have been better. Doug and his team were the definition of customer service and professionalism. They were always on time and very responsive. Provided a great vision of what was best for our house, even if it meant less business for them or went against what we originally envisioned - very good at what they do and more than exceeded expectations which were high given their ratings and reputation.

Description of Work
Provided an estimate and helped frame a vision of an exterior living space. Unfortunately we were not able to move forward with the project given circumstances on our side.

Category decks

5.0

09/18/2016


Terrence H.

We are very happy with our porch. Exterior Additions communicates well & works in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Replace deck with new screen porch.

Category decks, sunrooms

5.0

09/18/2016


Terrence H.

Doug and his team were wonderful and efficient.

Description of Work
Tear down of old wood deck and replace with new screened porch and deck.

Category decks

5.0

09/13/2016


Donald M.

This is by far the easiest review I have ever written as a result of the experience I had with Exterior Additions/Doug Lynch building our Eze-Breeze back porch/deck being no less than Magnificent. From the initial contact with Doug through the final meeting, the entire team produced an exemplary experience/product. The estimation meeting with Josh was quick and simple. He listened to my desires and they generated a schematic that met my exact needs and provided wonderful suggestions on how to simply and economically enhance them to add a pizzazz factor to it. I will say that there is a backlog wait to getting started, however the experience and results far outweigh this. It is obvious why, simply due to how good they are. It’s like the "do you eat at a restaurant that has an empty parking lot or full one" at dinner time decision. Throughout the building process, the team of 3 led by Jason, were quite efficient. They were very communicative to assure there were no problems along the way. They respected our space and property like it was their own. They are clearly skilled craftsman and take great pride in their work. The subcontractors Doug uses for the roofing, electrical, painting and gutters are excellent and it is obvious they respect and were eager to please both me and Doug. That says a lot in my book. If I have any of that type of work needed in the future, I will definitely use them, in fact I engaged with the gutter team and had my entire house gutters replaced, it was another fantastic experience. I could go on and on, but will close with just saying you cannot go wrong with Exterior Additions. The price is fair, the results far exceed the cost and our new room has become the favorite of my entire family.

Description of Work
Exterior Eze-Breeze screened in back porch

Category decks, sunrooms

5.0

09/13/2016


Donald M.

I neglected to complete my review for the enclosed deck Exterior Additions built last August for us. Simply said, nowd that we have use it for a full Fall, Winter and Spring, we couldn't be more pleased. The professionalism, quality, and overall price and experience we had is exceptional. Doug and team are the best at what they do in my opinion. You can't go wrong in any aspect by contracting them for your deck work.

Description of Work
Exterior Deck with Eze Breeze windows and door.

Category decks, replacement windows, doors, sunrooms

5.0

06/03/2016


Raymond B.

I do not typically write reviews, because after 20 years of owning a home I have been basically satisfied with the various jobs that have been done…but I have never been overly impressed. That is, until now… If Michelin could bestow their prestigious 3 star rating, awarded to superior restaurants, to a construction company I am certain that Exterior Additions would be an annual recipient. They just completed a screened in porch with Eze-Breeze windows on a brand new deck built with Trex decking. The end result is simply Spectacular!!!! Doug Lynch and his team of highly skilled craftsman deliver an exceptional product on every level of the process. His customer service is off the charts (yes, for a construction company). Doug makes it his business to meet new clients and educate them on the product and service they offer. He is a charming, warm, and wonderful gentleman who is an expert in his trade. I loved the fact that we never once felt pressured in the initial process. Once we made the decision, the construction started with a virtual seamless execution, and Doug was there every step of the way to answer the multitude of questions we had. He was extremely prompt in responding to all e-mails and he was a true joy to work with!! Our team, led by Jason, executed their craft with precision and accuracy. The entire team of 3 was extremely timely, kind, and immaculate with their surroundings. We were truly impressed with the expert workmanship of every phase of the project. Doug’s painting crew, led by Carlos, were meticulous and precise in their work. I still do not know how Carlos matched the retired color of our exterior stucco to a new color that matched perfectly without taking a piece of the wall…he is a magician. His electrical team also did an outstanding job, and they delivered their product with a flawless execution. The ceiling fans and recessed lights look fabulous and they also hung a mount for us in which we could hang a TV. Doug came at the end of the process, after the Eze-Breeze windows were installed, to give us a tutorial and make sure that we were entirely satisfied before making our last installment. That is testimony unto itself that this man truly stands behind his product. To finish it off in Doug’s standard he had the painters come back and touch up any areas that might have needed attention. Perfection!! The end result are two extremely happy people who are “over the moon” with their new screened in porch. It is a magnificent place that we now spend the better part of every day enjoying. I believe it will become the most used room of our house!! There are not enough positive words or “thank-you’s” that we can share with Doug and his team. The only company in town to build your screened in porch is Exterior Additions…that is a promise!! Tina & Ray Charlotte, NC

Description of Work
Screened in Porch with Eze-Breeze Windows and replaced existing wooden deck with Trex deck.

Category decks, electrician, lighting

5.0

06/02/2016


Matthew F.

Exterior Additions did an amazing job building my screened off porch. Doug and his team are very knowledgably, skilled, and professional. Throughout the entire process Doug kept me well informed in regard to the status of the project. The porch has since become my favorite room in the house. In my opinion, Exterior Additions offers quality craftsmanship and unmatched service.

Description of Work
Exterior Additions built a screened off porch.

Category decks

5.0

04/06/2016


Lauren H.

This company is awesome. Doug is so responsive to every question we had along the way, and we never wondered when they were coming. Everyone on his team that we dealt with were all so nice, honest, and professional. This project could not have gone any better, and we are so happy with the quality of the finished product. I would absolutely highly recommend them to anyone who is considering adding a porch or deck. They are fantastic!

Description of Work
Added a screened in porch to our existing deck.

Category decks, screen repair, sunrooms

5.0

03/20/2016


Jay B.

Was it worth waiting months for? ABSOLUTELY. There's a reason these guys are #1 and other bidders look dejected when they know that Doug is being considered. They are great. Starting with Doug. Here's an owner who goes all out to communicate with you about your project. You'll know when work is scheduled and who's coming and what to expect. The building crew (I had Jason's crew) are a tight-knit group that work together to produce amazing results. My deck is elevated over 10 feet and the crew handled it without any problems. Dependable and respectful. Would gladly have this team work anytime for me. It all turned out beautifully. Other tradespeople were great too. Electrician wired everything as requested (and got me to add infrared heating). Painters were hardest working, happiest crew I've ever seen. And the guys installing gutters were out there on a Sunday to keep the project on track. Only wish I could post photos here...

Description of Work
Elevated trex deck and EzeBreeze screened in porch

Category decks, electrician, screen repair, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

What a great report and an extra “thank you” for this member for their awesome compliments!! Their space is really beautiful and completes the rear of the home (as the pictures tell). Thank you so very much for the work and the faith in us to complete the task to your satisfaction. Doug-Owner
5.0

03/04/2016


Ramona C.

Everything he did was unbelievable. His bid came in lower than any of the others. He offers excellent follow up customer service.

Description of Work
He added a large enclosed deck with easy breeze windows, trex decking, recessed lighting, and a heating system.

Category decks, lighting

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for the work and the positive feedback. We aim to please and I am elated that we exceeded this client's expectations!! Doug-Owner
5.0

12/10/2015


tom B.

This is the most professional business I have had the pleasure of dealing with in the past 15 years. Every aspect of the work was approached with attention to detail, assuring a very high quality product at a very reasonable price. Definitely worth every penny. I cannot say enough positive things about the company--highly skilled staff, prompt, attentive, flexible, fixated on keeping the customer satisfied. Several of my neighbors, similarly impressed, have asked me for the contact info for Exterior Additions. I recommend this company without reservation, my first such recommendation for any of the approximately 40 businesses I have found through Angie's List over the years. (I really am a tough grader, so this is exceptional--they are just that good.)

Description of Work
Built wood deck (approx. 14 ft. x 35 ft.) and "three-season, E-Z Breeze" exterior room (16 ft. x 11 ft.) connected to back of my house.

Category decks, sunrooms

5.0

12/08/2015


Irene A.

This is the company to hire!! The finished product is the highlight of the house and neighborhood. Doug and his workers went above and beyond with every step of the project. He kept us informed of every step to come and was always available and responsive. The job moved smoothly and like clockwork. The project manager, Mike, was on point with everything. The carpentry, roofing, gutters/leaders, painting, debris removal, to name a few, rolled along and happened on schedule and professionally. The craftsmanship and quality was above average. I never had to worry if the job was being done right. I would only peek out to enjoy the marvelous work that was being done. This company deserves A++. Thank you, Exterior Additions for building a space that I am proud of and will enjoy for years to come.

Description of Work
Extended existing deck, added custom screen room. We were so happy with the work, that we added a job of removing/replacing existing decking on uncovered deck along with replacement of rail caps & post finials and staining all.

Category decks, sunrooms

5.0

11/25/2015


Dana J.

Doug consulted with us, drew up the plans and gave us so many ideas at our initial meeting. We signed the contract and they started work about two weeks later. All of the workers were professional, clean and thorough. The finished product is just lovely.

Description of Work
Exterior Additions built a screened in porch off the side of our home and it is gorgeous. Ten foot high coffered ceilings, heated with infra red system makes this a true four season room. We love it.

Category decks, screen repair, sunrooms

5.0

10/21/2015


John H.

Doug and his company did a fantastic job. Doug was great from day one to the end. He stepped up right away to help give guidance on the masonry build (that he was not accountable for). He made sure everything was built to code on the masonry side and had them make modifications to make sure the overall project would last. When it came to his builders and the sub contractors (electrical, gutters), the entire crew was exceptional. They are all a pleasure to work with and my wife noted that they were all extremely polite and professional. Doug worked with us on overall design as well as the small details. Though we had a good idea of what we wanted Doug had great suggestions and worked with us to give us a great outdoor living space. Materials were delivered and the project went off without a hitch. Everyone was on the site early everyday and cleaned up before they ended the day. If any complication arose it was resolved right away and they worked late to stay on schedule. I would use Doug and his company on any project we would have moving forward. I would also recommend him and his company/subs to anyone. I can't image anyone giving them anything less than a strong A rating. We are very happy with everything they have done and ecstatic over the outcome. We use the space every day now.

Description of Work
We built a covered patio on the back of our house. We had already contracted a mason to complete the base and we were looking Doug and his team built a 20x30 structure with coffered ceilings, fans, lights, sconces, speakers, tv. etc.. Doug not only built the top, but was invaluable with insight and direction of the masonry build (which he was not accountable for). If I had not already contracted someone for the base, i would have hired Doug for the entire job. We were extremely please with Doug and the final product. We would recommend him and his company to anyone.

Category decks, electrician, lighting, masonry, ceiling fans, sunrooms

5.0

10/12/2015


Mitchell K.

I obtained estimates from 3 companies all off Angie's List. All 3 companies gave fairly comparable estimates. I selected Exterior Additions mainly because Doug came out and he had a great vision as to how the porch and deck should look. An issue existed as to the slope in my back yard since we were extending the width of the deck surface. We also had concerns about how to construct the roof of the porch to match the existing roof of the house. Doug assured me the job would be done right and that the slope would not be an issue. He also had a great plan to gable the porch roof to match the roof of my house. One of the other companies said that he could only construct a flat roof on the porch which I didn't think would look as nice. Materials were delivered the weekend of the Monday start date for the project. The delivery guys did a good job putting the material (and there was a lot of it) in a location which did not impede our ability to get to the front door or block cars from the garage. On Monday of the start date, Doug's crew was at my house at 8:30am sharp. This was pretty much the norm throughout the 3 week duration of the project. Manny and Oscar were two of the guys who were at the house often. Not only were they punctual, but they were very friendly and met with me that first morning to address any concerns. The only thing I asked of them was that they build the deck and porch as if they were building it for their own families. They assured me that this was the manner in which they approached every project done by Exterior Additions. I understood that sub contractors would be used for various aspects of the project (electrical work, gutters). I learned that these guys have a long standing relationship with Doug and Exterior Additions and they maintained the same standards of Exterior Additions. I want to recognize Shane Jenkins who did all of the electrical work. Shane was fantastic. This guy knows his stuff. He made sure everything was placed where I wanted it and made some great recommendations as far as placing outlets, light switches, etc. I had purchased some unique ceiling fans and Shane took the time to put these together and they looked great after he installed them. If you need electrical work around your house, do yourself a favor and hire Shane. The project was finished on time and really looks great. Doug had suggested that we install infra-red heaters in the porch. He suggested it for year round use as we also had EZ-breeze windows installed. I was a little skeptical at first since the heaters are expensive and put us a little over our original planned budget. Well, we've been using the heaters the past few nights as the temperature has dipped into the high 40s/low 50s. Those heaters are awesome! We're only using them at 50% and they are providing sufficient heat to keep us comfortable well into the night. I'm looking forward to turning them fully on when we get the first cold winter night! The deck floor looks great too. It's much bigger than what we had before and we now have composite flooring. All of Doug's recommendations (color, railings, dimensions) were spot on. I used the term "vision" earlier because it took vision to get to where we are now from standing on our old deck which was a mess. Exterior Additions claims that they specialize in projects like mine, and they clearly do. I'm very happy with our new porch and deck and would recommend that you contact Doug at Exterior Additions if you need a new deck/porch.

Description of Work
Demolished existing deck. Built a new deck with a screened in porch.

Category decks, gutter repair, remodeling, screen repair, replacement windows, garage builders, house painters, doors, sunrooms

5.0

10/01/2015


Robin S.

Doug and his construction crew were very professional throughout the process. Doug was punctual and responsive in returning phone calls and my many emails. All questions and concerns were answered very thoroughly. Excellent advice was offered and appreciated regarding porch size, paint and stain choices etc The porch is beautiful. We've had screen porches at previous homes, but never EzeBreeze, so anxious to see how we like it over the upcoming winter months. The work began on time (or a few days early) and was completed on time with no issues. The work crew members were very respectful, polite and professional during construction.

Description of Work
added an EzeBreeze porch to our home

Category decks

5.0

09/30/2015


Bill E.

. The crew at Exterior Additions were easy to work with, professional and helpful. They started on schedule and stayed on the job until finished which also was on schedule. The finished product was exactly what we wanted, and there were no hassles.

Description of Work
Removed existing deck and built new deck and porch. Enclosed porch with Eze-Breeze windows.

Category decks, replacement windows, house painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the review!! I am so glad we met your expectations and wish you many years of enjoyment on your new space! With our portfolio of over 1000 porch spaces in Charlotte we aim to make every client a happy one!! Doug-Owner
5.0

09/24/2015


YASMINA S.

From the beginning, my interactions with Doug and his crew was a very smooth process. Doug and team were very good about answering all my questions (I had a lot), efficient with getting things done in a timely manner, excellent about cleaning up all debris at the end of each day and being overall a professional group of guys. Doug told me the process would take about 4 weeks from start to finish but Mike and team pretty much got the porch built in a week and a half in the scorching sun! The painters were in and out in a day and even came back after the windows were put in to do touch up painting. the longest wait was for the screens and windows and they took 2 weeks from when Doug ordered them. All in all I got to enjoy my finished porch in 3 weeks from start and I LOVE IT! I love sitting outside but I don't like bugs and my house backs up to woods so I get some pretty interesting critters out there. Now I can enjoy my backyard without a can of Raid and a fly swatter! The EzeBreeze windows are great and I've had a few people come by and say how much they like them. Thanks Exterior Additions for a beautiful job!

Description of Work
Removed a 12x14 deck and replaced it with a 16x16 screened in porch with Trex decking, 2 skylights, ceiling fan, 2 outlets and Eze Breeze windows.

Category decks, remodeling, screen repair, replacement windows, woodworking, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! This was an awesome client to work with, quick with decisions/ communication and really made my job allot easier. Often it is overlooked that 1/2 of the success on any construction project is in the client's hands and their input, timeliness (and even personality) can affect the final outcome. I know this client will live in her new porch space and I sincerely enjoyed working with them!! Doug-Owner
5.0

09/14/2015


Charles C.

We cannot write a review that speaks to how much we love the new space that Exterior Additions created for our house. We had a few projects going on at our house this summer and Doug and his crew were hands down the best and most professional of all of them. We met in April/May to discuss what we wanted to get down to our house. Once we signed the contract and gave our deposit we got on the books with them for construction during the end of July. The work started on time and they guys worked great. We were very happy with what they did as they took away the old deck in one day. The new construction is fantastic! We talked with Doug about what we wanted and he took our vision and then implemented it with new additions to make it work better. We were very excited to put them in and have been enjoying the deck now for a month. It has transformed our outdoor space and our kids love the space. We have also told all our friends about the work that they did. I would highly recommend the company to anyone who needs a deck built or transformed into a family friendly area. We love the screened in area and cannot wait to use it year round with the EzeBreeze windows.

Description of Work
Doug and his crew took out our old deck that was falling off the house and replaced it with a magnificent new deck with EzeBreeze windows and heaters.

Category decks, remodeling, screen repair, replacement windows

Service Provider Response

What an awesome review, thank you! This was a really cool EzeBreeze space (our favorite product) and it just "fit" perfectly on the home. This client was easy to work with, flexible in design and open to input, all of which helped have such a positive outcome on their project. Thank you again for the review and the project!! Doug-Owner
5.0

08/16/2015


Dean P.

Exterior Additions built a new sunroom in our house last August that included a full wood burning fireplace. Doug Lynch and his team were one of the most professional and customer service oriented businesses that we have ever worked with. Doug was extremely involved throughout the entire process - this was not about getting a sales visit from one person and never hearing from them again. The best part was that Doug enhanced our initial vision so that the end result was much better than we could have imagined. His team kept us aware of the step by step process on an ongoing basis and we could not have been more thrilled. After the project was complete, Doug was very responsive to follow-up questions that we had and stopped by several times to make sure we were happy.

Description of Work
Exterior Additions built a sunroom with ezebreeze windows and full wood burning fireplace.

Category remodeling, replacement windows, fireplaces, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

This was a really cool project for an equally cool client!! We really enjoyed working with them as they were incredibly excited about the project/process and positive energy is always contagious. The final outcome is super unique and is a top shelf space. I wish them many years of memories in their new dream porch and hope to hear from them again! Doug-Owner

    Other local Pros in your area

    Fine Projects Solutions

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Masonry, Patios and Outdoor Living spaces services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Zen Windows Carolina LLC

    At Zen Windows, we think that finding replacement windows and doors for your home should be a simple, pleasant experience. Our team works closely with you via e-mail and phone to help shape the improvements you envision without ever having a salesperson visit your home. Zen Windows sets our clients at ease with our "No Down Payment Policy". All projects are completed before any money is paid to us. We offer a fully-transferable lifetime warranty on both the labor and material of your windows and doors.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Zen Windows Carolina LLC on Angi
    Em Hardwood Floor Inc

    5% OFF for Refinishing and installation of solid only wood for members who inquire through a phone call to 704-273-6572. 5 employees we are specialist in sanding, refinishing with dustless system solid wood only, installation, any color, oil base and water base polyurethane satin or semigloss, we use the best quality stain and polyurethane (free estimate)  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Em Hardwood Floor Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    64894
    Trade License Locale
    North Carolina
    Trade License Authority
    NCLBGC
    Trade License Expiration
    01/01/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer premium covered, screened and EzeBreeze spaces. We are also an authorized direct EzeBreeze dealer and offer the units for sale to DIY clients. Please read services not offered below to make sure we are a good fit for your request. $25,000 project min (not including EzeBreeze direct sales).

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer traditional glass sunrooms or heated/cooled additions. Uncovered deck/patio spaces unless in conjunction with an enclosed space. Handyman services to include, rot repair, screen repair, general upkeep, painting/staining, etc. Additions or alterations to existing covered spaces. Free estimates are not available for insurance quotes, homes that are not owned or homes in the process of purchase. We do not service any multi-family dwellings (townhomes/condos).

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Exterior Additions LLC

    How is Exterior Additions LLC overall rated?

    Exterior Additions LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Exterior Additions LLC open?

    Exterior Additions LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Exterior Additions LLC provide

    Exterior Additions LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Exterior Additions LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Exterior Additions LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Exterior Additions LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Exterior Additions LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Exterior Additions LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Exterior Additions LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Exterior Additions LLC?

    Yes, Exterior Additions LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Exterior Additions LLC offer?

    Exterior Additions LLC offers the following services: We offer premium covered, screened and EzeBreeze spaces. We are also an authorized direct EzeBreeze dealer and offer the units for sale to DIY clients. Please read services not offered below to make sure we are a good fit for your request. $25,000 project min (not including EzeBreeze direct sales).

    Are there any services Exterior Additions LLC does not offer?

    We do not offer traditional glass sunrooms or heated/cooled additions. Uncovered deck/patio spaces unless in conjunction with an enclosed space. Handyman services to include, rot repair, screen repair, general upkeep, painting/staining, etc. Additions or alterations to existing covered spaces. Free estimates are not available for insurance quotes, homes that are not owned or homes in the process of purchase. We do not service any multi-family dwellings (townhomes/condos).