Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Alpha Omega Construction Group, Inc.

Founded 1992 • With Angi since September 2007

2.8

(6) Verified Reviews

General Remodeling
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

The multiple award winning Alpha Omega Construction Group has proudly and diligently served the Charlotte area for over two decades. Based out of Indian Trail, we are prepared and eager to take your construction work off your hands and into ours. Roofing work and repairs can be a very stressful process for most homeowners or building owners. So let us do what we have done for the past 20+ years and do the job spot-on for you. We assure you top-notch work done speedily and in the most cost effective way. For all of your Charlotte construction needs, count on us to take care of it all!...

Other local Pros in your area

World Class Seamless Gutters

We look forward to meeting you and discussing how we may complete your gutter needs! We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Gutter Runners

We specialize in 5" and 6" seamless gutters, replacements, removal, and/or for new construction! We have industry experience since 2001, for both residential and commercial properties. We use high quality materials and have excellent craftmanship! We also can do EXTERIOR remodeling! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We also accept Zelle, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards. Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Best Roofing Now

We are a group of homeowners that have come together because of issues with past roofing contractors. We created this business to be a reliable roofing company with great prices and products led by people who care. We not only give a FREE INSPECTION like everyone else. We go above and beyond keeping up with you and the storms around you. We provide THE very BEST customer service and ROOFING team. We do not waste time call us so we can come out NOW.  

Offers by Best Roofing Now on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

01/08/2021

Horrible/ useless Update 1/28/21 Posted a review on 1/7/21 and Alpha Omega responded saying I should call them to rectify the situation. I did call, they did knock $50 off the bill but still charged me and did no repair. Told me to call the dryer manufacturer to fix the faulty roof vent. Hired another roofer.

Description of Work
Roof leak, dryer vent/ flashing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

We are very sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with our services. We encourage you to give us a call so that we have the opportunity to rectify the situation.
1.0

11/13/2017

I tried to get a hold of them for over a week and the person they always transfer me to never answers and never calls back. Warranty with this company is useless if they do not even return your call.

Description of Work
My builder used them and they provide warranty for their work.

Category roofing

5.0

09/03/2017

Discovered leaks in my roof & reached out to Alpha Omega as my neighbor used them a few years prior when they got a new roof & highly recommended them. Glad I made the call because they were phenomenal. Thomas Owens came out to take a look, up on the roof he went & also went into my attic above the garage and in the house. Had to set an appointment with the insurance adjuster & he was able to easi...

Description of Work
New roof & replace some facial boards on the front above the garage.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for these kind words!!!
2.0

01/14/2016

They came out to do a repair, roofers could not speak english had to call supervisor to translate, very frustrating trying to get job done with no way to talk to roofer!!!! Then roofer needed to enlarge the hole in the roof for vent cap and instead of cutting it properly he used a hammer to bang out the wood!!! They also left red clay from their shoes all over the driveway to the front door.

Description of Work
Replace roof vent under warranty.

Category roofing

2.0

11/18/2015

This wasn't a "big job" per se, but there was a hole in our roof which made it an urgent job. Alpha Omega was incredibly slow and unresponsive to our situation. Because our insurance was tied to them, we felt we had no choice but to use them once the claim got started. There was a tarp over our roof for weeks while we waited for someone to come out and do the repair work. Once someone finally came...

Description of Work
We hired Alpha Omega Construction Group to repair a hole in our roof that occurred after a tree branch fell on our house, as well as repair flashing and several spots on our roof that were showing wear.

Category roofing

    Services Offered

    Residential & Commercial Roofing, Remodeling, Solar, Siding, Gutters & Skylights.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes