Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Triangle Pest Control LLC

Founded 2006 • With Angi since July 2006

4.8

(771) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

108 Thomas Mill Rd Ste 202

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Description

Triangle Pest Control offers pest control and exterminator services in Holly Springs and surrounding North Carolina locations. All of our pest, termite, bed bug, and mosquito control services are approved for environmental friendliness and family safety. Our top priority is to keep you and your family protected from pests, which is why we offer same day inspections a satisfaction guarantee....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/09/2022


Peter K.

I would NOT RECOMMEND Triangle Pest Control at 919-809-6278. We have moved out of the house to a condo complex and no longer needing their services but they refused to cancel the service and forcing us to continue receiving their service at $39.00 per month when we no longer need it and actually no longer receiving it due to the fact we are in condo complex now. I have called number 919-809-6278 and talked to a female rep named Morgan - a very unpolite lady. Triangle Pest Control at 919-809-6278 refuses to cancel because of a contract we signed on iPad for 18 months so we must continue paying $39.00 per month for the next year or so until our 18 months contract expires. I tried explaining that moving out of a house toa condo complex should be considered as live changing even and Triangle Pest Control at 919-809-6278 should cancel the service/contract in such event as there is nothing for them to service but they insist that we have signed contract and we MUST continue paying for the service we no longer receive. Shame on you Triangle Pest Control!

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

5.0

06/20/2020


Reid W.

Great. Had assessment and plan almost immediately followed by action.

Description of Work
Remove squirrels nesting in eaves.

Category pest control

4.0

10/23/2019


Angela S.

Very well, they came the next day-- much quicker response time than the first place we called. We've had no problems since. Their representative was very prompt, quick, answered my questions, explained things clearly, and said not to hesitate to call if there was a recurrence and that they'd return same-day if we called before noon. But we've had no problems--thank goodness!

Description of Work
Ant infestation in and around house.

Category pest control

5.0

08/29/2019


Karen D.

Very well. They came and inspected and treated on the same day. They were done in 90 minutes and had the presence of mind to use a different method under our house (didn't spray) than they did elsewhere. They communicated with me via your site so that I knew everything they were going to do prior to their arrival.

Description of Work
Millipede (`1 inch) removal

Category pest control

5.0

08/27/2019


Reyna T.

Elongated and will be proving ingoing maintenance

Description of Work
Pest control. Ants

Category pest control,home inspection

5.0

08/27/2018


Cari K.

Willie is lovely to work with. He takes a very professional approach to his work and never minds answering questions, even if it means spending more time on the job. I appreciate the investment he makes in educating us as homeowners. I also appreciate his happy disposition and positive attitude. Always a great experience!

Description of Work
Extermination services (interior and exterior)

Category pest control

5.0

08/09/2018


Raymond C.

Professional, effective service. Courteous, reasonable priced.

Description of Work
Preventative Control

Category pest control

5.0

05/09/2018


Cathy B.

Triangle Pet Control delivered on every promise. They were thorough in their explanations, arrived on time, acted in a professional way, cleaned up before they left my homeand provided great value for the price they charged. I have hired them as my “go to” for all things pest control.

Description of Work
Termite Treatment

Category pest control

5.0

03/09/2018


Christopher H.

Very well, technician was prepared, knowledgeable, and the service worked excellently in keeping away the ants last year.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior ant control

Category pest control

5.0

12/21/2017


Emily M.

All went well. Triangle Pest has a 30 day guarantee. After about 3 weeks we saw bugs again and the same technician returned to spray again (no extra charge). Since we do not wish to have an ongoing contract, I think it is expected that we might need a return visit. No bugs after that. We've used Triangle Pest previously and will continue to do so when service is needed.

Description of Work
Bugs found. Needed spraying for insects in general.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Healthy Home Restoration

    Healthy Home Restoration was established in Cary NC in 2004. HHR has specialized in solving complex problems in crawlspaces related to humidity, pest and mold and is considered the top company in the Triangle area for crawlspace problem resolution and energy evaluation/improvements. Over time sealed and conditioned crawlspaces became the preferred method for constructing crawlspaces under homes. The process of conditioning a crawlspace is so successful it created an entire new industry. As a leader in the industry we pride ourselves in providing a large variety of products to fit our clients individual needs. We will never be a company that supplies only one solution with one product for every need. We constantly work with manufactures and suppliers to provide the best and most cost effective products available. *Free evaluations and inspections when related to emergency claims or water proofing/encapsulation. Services for general inspection of the home when related to mold, odor, suspected moisture issues, and energy audits will have a minimum service fee charged depending on the situation. Real Estate transaction discounts apply.***Does not offer full home inspections and pest control services.***  

    Shamrock Waterproofing

    Serving the Triangle area since 1992 Licensed and Insured. Residential and Commercial. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Interior and Exterior Systems. Lifetime Warranty FREE ESTIMATES  

    Realm Inspections

    We are Realm Inspections, Fuquay Varina’s hometown home inspector. We are a women owned, family operated business serving the greater triangle area. Buying a new home, selling an existing one, or building brand new, or inspections have you covered. You’d be hard pressed to find a better home inspection team given our years of experience in the construction industry. You get the value you want and the attention you deserve when you have an inspection performed by Realm. Your main inspection comes with a web based report and a 24 hour turnaround, because we know that time is a factor in this hectic real estate market. Joe, our lead Inspector and co-owner, will be there to answer any question you have. The best part is, even after the inspection is over, you can reach out to Joe and team for any questions or guidance you need for your home. We go beyond the inspection, we are your resource for life. Realm utilizes all the latest technology when inspecting your investment, including thermal, drones, various measurement tools, etc. Not sure which way to go? Give us a call, we’d love to discuss your options with you.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest control. Basement waterproofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Triangle Pest Control LLC

    How is Triangle Pest Control LLC overall rated?

    Triangle Pest Control LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Triangle Pest Control LLC open?

    Triangle Pest Control LLC is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Triangle Pest Control LLC provide

    Triangle Pest Control LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Triangle Pest Control LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Triangle Pest Control LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Triangle Pest Control LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Triangle Pest Control LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Triangle Pest Control LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Triangle Pest Control LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Triangle Pest Control LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Triangle Pest Control LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Triangle Pest Control LLC?

    Yes, Triangle Pest Control LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Triangle Pest Control LLC offer?

    Triangle Pest Control LLC offers the following services: Pest control. Basement waterproofing.