Window Genie of Durham & Chapel Hill

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

1220 E Hardscrabble Dr

Hillsborough, NC 27278

Description

Window Genie cleans windows and much more! House washing, gutter cleaning, window tinting and chandelier cleaning are other services that we offer. We take pride in our work, and want you as a customer - not just another job! We want to build a relationship, and be your go-to partner in keeping your house clean and shiny!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
pressure washing (2)window cleaning (2)window replacement (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
4.0

04/12/2021

They were very nice and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Overall, I was very pleased, there were a few spots that I thought needed to be better, but a few higher spots. Overall the house looks so much better.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2021

5.0

03/19/2021

They did a great job. I'm so happy with the service and I will be a repeat customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned my windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to providing your window cleaning service again. Please remember that we also provide pressure washing and gutter cleaning service, as well as window film installation. Thank you! Dave Thomas
5.0

08/27/2020

Timely response, reasonable price and great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words, and look forward to taking care of your gutters again soon. Remember, we also provide window cleaning, pressure washing and dryer vent service, as well as window film installation. Dave Thomas
5.0

06/25/2020

The team was very courteous, professional and thorough. Great job - will definitely hire again and for other services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words about our window cleaning service, and we look forward to working with you again. Dave Thomas
4.0

04/09/2020

The gentleman was very nice. The man who came my house was very polite.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power washed the house, shed, and deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $297

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your comments about our pressure washing service. We look forward to working with you again soon. Dave Thomas
5.0

04/09/2020

They were efficient. They did the work. They have good product. They responded fast. They were very diligent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did power washing on the entire property.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your comments about our pressure washing service. We look forward to working with you again soon. Dave Thomas

    Services Offered

    Window Cleaning, House Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Window Tinting, Chandelier Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Automobile Window Tinting, Roof Washing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes