Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning

Founded 2012 • With Angi since May 2013

Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning is a fully licensed and insured company serving the greater Greensboro/High Point , North Carolina area. Our goal is to provide our customers with astonishing service and the best investment in cleaning and restoring hard surfaces. We strive to ensure 100% satisfaction by providing professional, affordable high quality service. Our certified technicians are committed to continuing-education, and we provide them with the most advanced equipment in the industry. With Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning there are no surprises & no hidden charges. We'll clean your floor or hard surface like it has never been cleaned before!

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
John M.
5.0
08/19/2020
I couldn't possibly have been more pleased with Mr. Holden's work. He was genial, cooperative, and meticulous. It was clear from the very beginning that he wouldn't allow even the smallest spot to remain, and he did not. Even though my carpets had not been cleaned in quite a few years, he left them looking like new. And even though it was not part of the job, he also cleaned two of my recliners. I will happily recommend him to anyone who needs carpet cleaning.
Description of Work
Carpets cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Jackie R.
5.0
03/13/2017
Great job and all completed in a single day.
Description of Work
I had them clean and seal a kitchen tile floor that was white and it looked really good. They also cleaned two rooms of carpet on the same visit / day. They got so clean I no longer feel like I have to replace them.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Elizabeth D.
5.0
10/04/2016
Chip arrived in a timely manner. He was very pleasant and professional. He worked continuously and did an excellent job! His pricing was extremely fair. He gave an honest assessment of what he could and could not do with the aged tile we have in our bath. I hired him again to come and work on the shower stall. Considering the age and condition of our tile he did a great job! I will definitely hire Chip again to do additional work at our home.
Description of Work
Tile and Grout cleaned in the master bath.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Gary H.
5.0
09/06/2016
They did great
Description of Work
Grout cleaning and repair
Category
carpet cleaners
Caroline K.
5.0
07/26/2016
Chip provided great service. He promptly quoted the job and scheduled us quickly. He cleaned the carpet in four bedrooms and a hallway. He also cleaned and sealed tile in our large kitchen and cleaned the tiles in the master bath. The tile floors were particularly dirty and now they look brand new. We couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend this company.
Description of Work
Carpet and tile cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You words were very kind and I am so glad you were pleased. These reviews really help my business and gives confidence to potential customers in choosing Radiance Glow to clean their floors. Hope you will enjoy living in this area.
Lynn C.
5.0
06/01/2016
He promptly contacted me to set the appointment. I was told exactly how long the process would take, and what would be done. He was punctual, and very professional. The deal I purchased was for a smaller area than I needed to be done, which I knew ahead of time. He quoted me a fair price for the additional area before the work was begun. I love the results! I have been getting compliments on how good my floors look. I will hire this company again to do my other two bathrooms, as well as to paint the grout on the floors that were cleaned.
Description of Work
Cleaned and sealed my kitchen, breakfast room, sun room and half bathroom tile floors.
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Jared W.
5.0
05/04/2016
unknown
Category
carpet cleaners
Shirley B.
5.0
03/07/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Did a great job of cleaning and sealing the tile floors of my bathrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Flora T.
5.0
03/03/2016
It went great. My kitchen and den floors look like brand new floors
Description of Work
Clean and seal grout
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you. I was pleased with how your floors turned out and the reason why my company is named Radiance Glow. So glad that you were pleased and thank you so much for taking the time to write a good review.
Ashley Y.
5.0
02/23/2016
Chip was wonderful. He did an amazing job! The grout looks like new. He was very courteous and great to work with. Having him come back to repair some cracked grout. I highly recommend Chip and Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning.
Description of Work
Cleaned the natural stone tile and grout in my bathroom.
Category
ceramic tile, marble & granite, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking time to write a review. Enjoyed being of service to you to making your floors glow.
Shannon T.
5.0
01/28/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Carpets cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to give a positive review as well as supporting a local business. Looking forward to working with you in the near future.
Susan M.
5.0
01/27/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets specifically for pet stains. New kitten learning to use litter box had soiled carpets. He was EXCELLENT! I would not hesitate to recommend this company. My 14 year old carpets look NEW after he cleaned them. He is amazing!!
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time in writing a positive review. Reviews really help local businesses. I am glad to know that the pet stains and odor treatments worked. Looking forward to working with you again.
Stephanie P.
5.0
01/25/2016
I had originally booked service for the kitchen linoleum and living room carpet. Chip was able to add on the stairs and upstairs hallway. He also spot-cleaned an old stubborn stain just inside the doorway of a bedroom. Finally, was able to get out 95% of an old paint stain in the carpet.
Description of Work
Excellent and professional. Service provided by owner of company. Living room, stairs, hallways, and kitchen floor cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to help me grow my business. Looking forward to working with you once again.
Paula M.
5.0
01/22/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Tile floor and grout cleaning. They are an EXCELLENT company.
Category
ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and support in helping me grow my business. Looking forward to working with you once again.
Laura R.
5.0
01/22/2016
unknown
Description of Work
They cleaned and sealed the grout in my bathroom in the shower and the floors. They have also done carpet cleaning for me. They are fantastic.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write a review and especially all the customers that you have sent my way. Always looking forward to working with you.
Paula M.
5.0
01/22/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Beth H.
5.0
01/18/2016
unknown
Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning and cleaned and sealed all the tile floors. It was excellent and they were great. We were very pleased with the work.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the positive review. Looking forward to servicing your home during the near future.
Robin C.
5.0
01/18/2016
unknown
Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning and they also cleaned the tile bathroom. It was great.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for taking the time in writing a review for my company. Looking forward to working with you in the near future.
Jim G.
5.0
12/30/2015
Response time was excellent - same day service. Chip ( owner ) arrived on time. I have had plenty of other carpet cleaners try and clean my carpet in the past but without success. I was ready to order $4000.00 worth of new carpet to replace the dirty carpet that I have had for 10 years. Chip told me he could make my carpet look a lot better. He did ! The total job took about an hour and a half. The equipment, care and thoroughness of his work proved to be the best carpet cleaning service that I have ever experience. My carpet looks brand new after using Radiance Glow Cleaning Service. The outcome was so GREAT that I even tipped Chip for the service he provided. I have NEVER tipped a cleaning service before but his service was so far superior to anything that I have experienced in the past. I felt his service was worth more than he was charging. If anyone wants to have their carpet cleaned by a superior service - CALL RADIANCE GLOW HARD SURFACE CLEANING. What a pleasure in writing this review. I will only call Chip to do any carpet cleaning in the future.
Description of Work
Cleaner carpets
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review especially during the busy Christmas season. Your words were really kind and powerful and I look forward to working with in the future.
ronnie H.
5.0
01/13/2015
.
Description of Work
Clean title floor in bathrooms and some carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving me a positive review. i apologize for not responding earlier but I did not realize that I had a review until Angie's List called months later to let me know a review from you was given. I have now since joined Angie's List because your review activated the process for my company to move forward. Very much appreciated. Looking forward to serving you in the future.

Other local Pros in your area

Go Dry Carpet Cleaning

Our dry carpet cleaning process in Greensboro NC thoroughly rids your carpet of dirt, stains, allergens and other dangerous contaminants and is dry instantly. Our carpet cleaning system even removes soil and detergent left behind by other carpet cleaning methods or inexperienced budget carpet cleaners. You'll Love The New Way To Clean Carpet! We Guarantee It!  

Angi Certified

AJ ChemDry

AJ ChemDry uses a patented crystal clean hot carbonated cleaning solution called the Natural®. Our Green certified solution leaves no dirt attracting residues behind, which leaves your carpet 30% more soil resistant than cleaning with water alone! Your carpets will stay cleaner longer. Our process dries in 1-2 hours, not 1-2 days due to using 1/5 the moisture a steam cleaner uses. Our green certified products are non-toxic and safe for children and pets! "Chem" stands for chemistry, not chemicals! Additional Phone Number: 3369538505  

Angi Certified

Garage Floor and More

With over 8 years of professional epoxy flooring coating experience, we are here to address all your concrete refinishing needs such as garage, patios, basement flooring, along with your business and commercial flooring needs too  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

4393 Kelso Dr

High Point, NC 27265

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Carpet Stretching.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Ask Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning for details on free project estimates.

Yes, Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning does not offer warranties.

Radiance Glow Hard Surface Cleaning offers the following services: Tile, stone, brick floors, Lobbies, entry areas, Offices, hallways, Restrooms, Kitchen areas, Walkways, Kitchen floors, Entryways, Hallways, Counter tops, Shower enclosures, Garage floors, Driveways, Pool decks, Patios