Ducker Land Management

About

Founded 2000 • With Angi since November 2019

We are turn key business that is equipped to complete many different types of work. We are a full size Tree Removal, Grading, Asphalt Paving, and Landscape company. We have been in business for over 20 years in Western North Carolina. We have worked with countless engineers and architects. Ducker

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

N/A

Professionalism

2.0

Punctuality

N/A

Quality

N/A

Responsiveness

1.0

Read reviews by category

tree service (4)driveway pavers (3)drain pipe installation (1)excavating (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
2.0

03/18/2020


Doug P.

Representative came out and surveyed the job . Never heard from them again. I called and also sent email message but no response.

Description of Work
Asphalt repair

Category tree service, driveway pavers

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Sorry for the delay. My estimating software had your estimate in a different mailbox for some reason. My apologies. I resent it this am. Thanks Ryan
5.0

12/11/2019


Randy C.

They were quick to get to the job once we accepted them as a contractor. The job was done to meet our expectations. We were very pleased with the work they did for us and we would use them again.

Description of Work
I used them 6 months ago but most recently they patched and paved the road on our subdivision.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

5.0

12/05/2019


Robert W.

Very well. Good team, did great work!

Description of Work
tree removal

Category excavators, tree service, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/05/2019

5.0

12/03/2019


Joe A.

It was good. They were professional. They were on time.

Description of Work
They replaced the culvert.

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/03/2017

5.0

12/03/2019


Justin R.

It went good. They did a good job. They cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did tree clearing.

Category tree service

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

12/03/2019


Donnie B.

He was great. They were very nice.

Description of Work
He worked on my driveway concrete.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2019

5.0

12/02/2019


Kyle S.

Great!! Couldn’t be happier with the work done or the interactions with the crew.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    31 Hickory Mountain Ln

    Hendersonville, NC 28739

    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.duckerlandco.com

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ducker Land Management

    How is Ducker Land Management overall rated?

    Ducker Land Management is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ducker Land Management open?

    Ducker Land Management is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Ducker Land Management provide

    Ducker Land Management accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check

    Does Ducker Land Management offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ducker Land Management offers free project estimates.

    Does Ducker Land Management offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ducker Land Management does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ducker Land Management offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Ducker Land Management offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Ducker Land Management offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ducker Land Management offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ducker Land Management ?

    Yes, Ducker Land Management offers warranties.