Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Signature Aquatics

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2011

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 8175

Greensboro, NC 27419

Description

Signature Aquatics is the Premiere Concrete and Fiberglass Pool Builder in the Piedmont and Triad. Let our Expert Staff Design, Install, Maintain and Service your new Residential or Commercial Swimming Pool.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

01/27/2021


Kit B.

They never responded to my request. NO Telephone response nor, email response.

Description of Work
Hot Tub Repair

Category lighting, pool cleaners

5.0

07/27/2020


CS H.

One of our better contractor experiences. Mike truly could not have been better to work with. I checked 5 of his references beforehand and worried that they had all been bribed to give such glowing reviews but they were right! He showed up for every appointment right on time, was extremely informative and patient bringing samples and explaining options. This is the first construction project (of many) where we left town for the duration of the job; no regrets. Mike sent pictures throughout the process and called regularly with progress reports. Unfortunately, there was one critical oversight during the construction which, when discussed with Mike, he acknowledged was his misunderstanding and proceeded to spend a substantial amount of time, energy, and labor to make it right, never a grumble. The results were as good as we had hoped, perhaps better. Can't recommend Mike enough.

Description of Work
refinished pool and deck

Category lighting, pool cleaners

5.0

08/13/2016


Robert A.

Description of Work
.

Category lighting, pool cleaners

5.0

12/19/2014


ronnie H.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/05/2013


K. Brooke S.

Excellent experience. The company returned the initial phone call promptly and sent out a technician on the same day to diagnose the problem. The technician provided different solutions at different price points. We selected the option that worked best for our budget, and the work was performed the following day. Our pool looks great, and I am looking forward to seeing the savings from the new pump on our next energy bill!

Description of Work
Replaced pool pump & old plumbing to upgrade to an energy-efficient model.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/01/2013


Alan M.

It was fine and good.

Description of Work
Signature Aquatics attached a hot tub.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/23/2012


Angela J.

The customer service here is great, their response time is very fast be it through email, phone calls, or in person. They are always promt and very willing to go the extra mile to make their customers happy!

Description of Work
We hired them to build our pool.

Category pool cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Escarate Electric

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bretco Electric Company Inc

    Not all Electrical Contractors are created equally. So true is this statement when applied to Bretco Electric Company. Call us for a quote. It all began in 1990 as an idea and today is one of the most respected Electrical Service Companies in Winston-Salem. Under the guidelines of Randy Draughn, Bretco grew to a full service Electrical Company. We respect our customers right to get value for their dollar. Hometown values and a great work ethic, are how we separate ourselves from the competition. Repeat and long term satisfied customers are Bretcos' No.1priority. Give Bretco Electric Company a call for all your Residential and Commercial needs. About President Randy Draughn for Bretco Electric Company Inc. I earned my Electrical Contractors License in the Unlimited Category from the North Carolina State Board Of Examiners in October of 1988. Bretco is a member of the Better Business Bureau since 2004 Company Information Summary: Locally owned and operated since 1990 by Randy Draughn. Licensed & Insured. Servicing Residential & Commercial Clients, service upgrades, landscape lighting, standby / backup generators, telephone / network, outlet repair & installation, recessed lighting, ceiling fans, fuse box, hot water heaters, security lighting, hot tubs, swimming pools, bucket truck, parking lot lighting, chandelier cleaning, smoke detectors, and troubleshooting.  

    Angi Certified

    NorCapTechElectric

    Experienced, locally owned and operated electrical contracting company. I am comitted to offer a full range of high quality services including installations, repairs, and upgrades. I will help you on those small electrical tasks bigger companies do not want to do.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pool construction, pool remodeling, pool maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Vinyl liner pools

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Signature Aquatics

    How is Signature Aquatics overall rated?

    Signature Aquatics is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Signature Aquatics provide

    Signature Aquatics accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Signature Aquatics offer free estimates?

    Yes, Signature Aquatics offers free project estimates.

    Does Signature Aquatics offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Signature Aquatics does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Signature Aquatics offer a senior discount?

    No, Signature Aquatics does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Signature Aquatics?

    Yes, Signature Aquatics offers warranties.

    What services does Signature Aquatics offer?

    Signature Aquatics offers the following services: Pool construction, pool remodeling, pool maintenance

    Are there any services Signature Aquatics does not offer?

    Vinyl liner pools