Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Signature Aquatics

Founded 2006 • With Angi since November 2011

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Description

Signature Aquatics is the Premiere Concrete and Fiberglass Pool Builder in the Piedmont and Triad. Let our Expert Staff Design, Install, Maintain and Service your new Residential or Commercial Swimming Pool....

Other local Pros in your area

BW Woods Electric Company

We do electrical for Historical Remodeling, New Construction, Residential, Commercial Insured Bonded  

Escarate Electric

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Elia Electric LLC

With over 17 years of professional electrical experience, I am here to address all your electrical needs from a complete electrical panel change out to some of the more simpler of jobs.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

01/27/2021


Kit B.

They never responded to my request. NO Telephone response nor, email response.

Description of Work
Hot Tub Repair

Category lighting,pool cleaners

5.0

07/27/2020


CS H.

One of our better contractor experiences. Mike truly could not have been better to work with. I checked 5 of his references beforehand and worried that they had all been bribed to give such glowing reviews but they were right! He showed up for every appointment right on time, was extremely informative and patient bringing samples and explaining options. This is the first construction project (of many) where we left town for the duration of the job; no regrets. Mike sent pictures throughout the process and called regularly with progress reports. Unfortunately, there was one critical oversight during the construction which, when discussed with Mike, he acknowledged was his misunderstanding and proceeded to spend a substantial amount of time, energy, and labor to make it right, never a grumble. The results were as good as we had hoped, perhaps better. Can't recommend Mike enough.

Description of Work
refinished pool and deck

Category lighting,pool cleaners

5.0

08/13/2016


Robert A.

Description of Work
.

Category lighting,pool cleaners

5.0

12/19/2014


ronnie H.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/05/2013


K. Brooke S.

Excellent experience. The company returned the initial phone call promptly and sent out a technician on the same day to diagnose the problem. The technician provided different solutions at different price points. We selected the option that worked best for our budget, and the work was performed the following day. Our pool looks great, and I am looking forward to seeing the savings from the new pump on our next energy bill!

Description of Work
Replaced pool pump & old plumbing to upgrade to an energy-efficient model.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

08/01/2013


Alan M.

It was fine and good.

Description of Work
Signature Aquatics attached a hot tub.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

02/23/2012


Angela J.

The customer service here is great, their response time is very fast be it through email, phone calls, or in person. They are always promt and very willing to go the extra mile to make their customers happy!

Description of Work
We hired them to build our pool.

Category pool cleaners

    Services Offered

    Pool construction, pool remodeling, pool maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Vinyl liner pools

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes