Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Phillips Painting Services

Founded 2010 • With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

912 Olive St

Greensboro, NC 27401

Description

Welcome to Phillips Painting Services, in business since 2009, with over 30 years combined experience. We want to help you with all your painting needs because no project is too large or too small for us. We specialize in superior customer service and satisfaction is our guarantee to you. Call us today! Additional email - ayalapaintingservices@gmail.com. Additional contact name - Alberto Ayala....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2020


Russell H.

Went very well. Got here on time, had the right colors on hand. One person did the work, only took 1 hour more than estimated. Quality is top notch, cost better than competitors.

Description of Work
Master bedroom, patched drywall crack and sprayed ceiling.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/12/2020


Karla Yonce Lake Jeannette Y.

They did a great job. They kept everything clean and they were quick.

Description of Work
They did some interior painting in my office. They also did ceiling repair and patching.

Category drywall, plastering, interior painters

5.0

05/12/2020


Colette and Vitrina P.

It was good. They came to give me estimate and walked thru on how it was done.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

5.0

05/04/2020


Dennis B.

I have no problems with Mr. Phillips at all. He was good.

Description of Work
They did both interior and exterior painting.

Category house painters, interior painters

5.0

05/03/2020


Charlene And Randy P.

Great!!! Excellent work and easy to work with.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

5.0

05/03/2020


Greg (lisa) W.

Very well. Excellent work. Antonio was great.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

5.0

04/18/2017


Will H.

They saved me from making a mistake on color choices. They also helped me find other contractors for other work. Easy to work with.

Description of Work
They painted the entire interior of my house.

Category interior painters

5.0

03/27/2017


Cindy H.

The painting went very well. Some slight language difficulties with the crew. Thank goodness GOOGLE can translate and I used it.

Description of Work
I had Eric and his crew paint the interior of my mother's house. She had smoked for over 50 years in the house and Eric's crew primed the walls with nicotine blocking paint. I was very pleased that I had chosen Eric for this project.

Category interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gregs Gutter Service

    We are a company that is locally owned with a strong commitment to customer service. We do not believe in overselling to our neighbors and believe that quality is the most important thing we have to offer. Greg has been in this business for more than ten years and has lived in this area for all of his life. It is very important that his customers feel that he can be reached at all times for questions or problems. Greg is known by co-workers and his spouse to be a perfectionist. This contributes to his skill at this job, and as customers, you can be assured he will get the job done correctly.  

    North Carolina Gutters Company

    We offer quality gutter services at an affordable price. Contact us about an estimate!  

    Offers by North Carolina Gutters Company on Angi
    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Repair siding, textured wall, power washing, painting, wallpaper removal, water damage, cracks, plumber, electricians, gutter & roofing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Phillips Painting Services

    How is Phillips Painting Services overall rated?

    Phillips Painting Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Phillips Painting Services open?

    Phillips Painting Services is open:

    Sunday: 12:30 PM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Phillips Painting Services provide

    Phillips Painting Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Phillips Painting Services offer free estimates?

    No, Phillips Painting Services does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Phillips Painting Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Phillips Painting Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Phillips Painting Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Phillips Painting Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Phillips Painting Services?

    Yes, Phillips Painting Services offers warranties.

    What services does Phillips Painting Services offer?

    Phillips Painting Services offers the following services: Repair siding, textured wall, power washing, painting, wallpaper removal, water damage, cracks, plumber, electricians, gutter & roofing.