Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Four Seasons Concrete, Inc.

Founded 1976 • With Angi since August 2011

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

294 Edwardia Dr.

Greensboro, NC 27409

Description

Four Seasons Concrete was established in Greensboro, NC in 1976. We are a 3rd generation family owned and operated business. We are licensed and insured. We proudly service all of Greensboro, High Point and surrounding areas. All of our work is performed with the highest standards of quality

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Ron C.
5.0
02/13/2017
Very happy. Would highly recommend.
Description of Work
Replaced a panel in my driveway. On time, on spec, reasonably priced.
Category
concrete repair
Ron H.
3.0
11/09/2015
It hasn't and I'm moving on to find another contractor. See above.
Description of Work
Estimator came out the day after my inquiry ( great ) and bid came a few days later ( good ). I accepted and requested scheduling and was told someone would contact me regarding when they would start my job. A week went by...no call ( bad ). I followed up and again was told someone would call me regarding job start ( after excuses for weather delays ). Two more weeks went by and no call. I again called and was told the same as before. Here it is 5+ weeks later and I'm still waiting. I guess my business isn't important.
Category
concrete repair
Kathy T.
5.0
07/15/2015
It was wonderful. The responded quickly, came quickly, did just what we wanted. It looks great. We are so happy. It turned out better than we could have imagined.
Description of Work
They finished a sidewalk from the back of our house to the driveway in the front, plus a pad beside our heat pump for our trash cans.
Category
concrete repair
Damon M.
5.0
05/29/2015
They were one of 4 estimates I got, they were the second cheapest. The cheapest made me feel like they were cutting corners when I asked probing questions, and Four Seasons did not make me feel that way. I can't remember the older gentlemen's name who came out to assess the work and provide the quote, but he was great. On time, no rush in discussing the scope of work, challenges, options, etc. Crew arrived on time as scheduled, work was completed exactly as described, no surprises. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Took an existing gravel driveway and concreted it.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways, pavers, gravel
David C.
5.0
01/19/2014
Repair Driveway |Repair Walkway |Removed Concrete Window Well
Description of Work
.
Category
concrete repair, concrete driveways
Gary & Patrice I.
5.0
03/18/2013
Called four seasons and Ronnie showed up the same day I showed him where I wanted the slab poured and gave him a copy of the blueprint with all the spec's that were required . This slab was to support a two story building. After he measured the area and checked how much leveling would be required he explained the proceedures that he would go through and said he would call me back with the estimate. He was the first of (5) estimates I received His was not the cheapest nor was it the most expensive. He showed up about an hour later than scheduled but did call and and let us know why he was running late. When he and his crew showed up they started in right away they were able to complete the slab in one day and stayed untill after dark to polish the top. The next day was the 4th of July and Ronnie and his wife showed up and removede the forms as wellas he went to his yard and brought back a Bobcat and leveled the ground around the slab and also cut the expansion joints. After my garage was finished and the door hung Ronnie and his crew came in a graded as well as removed some old driveway and poured a new apron and walkway for me with a broomed finish I was and am still very pleased with the work as well as the neighbors have commented on how nice the concreate work is.
Description of Work
graded and removed some old driveway to put in a new 16' X 20' solid slab and an apron approach as well as a walkway around the corner of garage to the passage door.
Category
concrete repair
Gary & Patrice I.
5.0
08/02/2012
Called this company fpr estimate on a 16x20 foot slab for a garage I am having built. They came out on the same day I called got all the information I had requested and responded the next day with a quote. After getting some 6 estimates Four Seasons was not the cheapest nor were they the hightest. They have been in business here in greensboro for many years and carry a very good reputation. They came to my home on the morning of 3 July and finished the slab in one day a long day in that they did not leave until late evening.The son of the owner came back on July 4th. in the morning and cut the control joints and took down the forms as well as leveling the area around the slab. It has been a month now and looks better now than when first poured. The personnel were very good and very knowledgeable and professional They did a great job and will be back to complete a apron for my garage when it is completed.
Description of Work
Four Seasons came out gave me an estimate After picking them to do the job. They came to my home graded the lot and applied the forms they had the area treated for termites . They laid down a vapor barrier and had the forms inspected and poured a mono, slab they finished the service with a very smooth finish that I requested, cleaned the area and left. One person came back next day and cut control joints, removed the forms and graded the area around the slab and removed all there items.
Category
concrete repair
Sandra J.
5.0
08/12/2011
Four Seasons Concrete repaired our driveway, and poured the patio that we had envisioned. They were one of the lowest bids we had out of 8 contractors that were called. They arrived on time with more than enough people to get the job done. They took their time and made sure the job was done correctly. We are very pleased and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Description of Work
They repaired the driveway and poured a patio.
Category
concrete repair, mudjacking

    Other local Pros in your area

    Vikings Concrete L.L.C.

    I do concrete work -slab -patio -driveway -sidewalk -extension -stamped -broom finish Feel free to contact me Free Estimate local surrounding areas NC  

    Angi Certified

    Tar Heel Basement Systems

    Tar Heel Basement Systems, founded in 2003, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. Serving North Carolina High Country, Winston-Salem and parts of southwest Virginia, they currently maintain offices in Raleigh and Winston Salem. Tar Heel is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Quality Masonry and Concrete

    We are a family owned and operated company who specializes in custom masonry for 20+ years, brick, block, and stone construction, pavers, new construction, masonry repairs, custom outdoor fireplaces, fire pits, patios/porches, foundations, and masonry restoration.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Licensed & Insured - Free Estimates - Concrete contractor. Driveways, stamped & decorative concrete, patios, walkways, porches, sidewalks, pool decks, stamped patios, flat concrete, tear out, and much more!

    Services Not Offered

    Just ask!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Four Seasons Concrete, Inc.

    How is Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. overall rated?

    Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. open?

    Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. provide

    Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Four Seasons Concrete, Inc.?

    No, Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. offer?

    Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. offers the following services: Licensed & Insured - Free Estimates - Concrete contractor. Driveways, stamped & decorative concrete, patios, walkways, porches, sidewalks, pool decks, stamped patios, flat concrete, tear out, and much more!

    Are there any services Four Seasons Concrete, Inc. does not offer?

    Just ask!