Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Designing Painting

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5513 Bridgehill Ct

Greensboro, NC 27406

Description

We have the experience and dedication to do the job right the first time! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (4)house painting (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

11/30/2020


Paul R.

Rough start ad the wall paper buckled and then needed to be removed and the wall sanded to make it smooth enough to paint over. Good result but extra work and greatly increased cost.

Description of Work
Painting a bathroom over wall paper.

Category house painters,interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

09/28/2020


Faye H.

Excellent! The owner was very friendly and professional, easy to work with on pricing and scheduling, Work was completed quickly and on schedule, crew was meticulous with details and cleanup. I would definitely recommend and hire again!

Description of Work
Interior painting for foyer with floor to ceiling stairwell and hallways, and an open kitchen to family room with vaulted ceilings.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


Jeff P.

They did a terrific job. We are very pleased with their professionalism. They thoroughly cleaned and prepared the house for painting and were very careful as they worked. The house looks great! The price was very reasonable. We highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
We hired the Designing Painting LLC company to paint our house.

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2020

5.0

06/30/2020


Jim M.

Excellent! Arrived right on time as scheduled. Spent lots of time on preparation of walls and trim (taping, covering ceiling fan & furniture etc). They were so neat and careful even taking ladders and equipment upstairs and down. Husband, wife and adult son finished in 6 hours. Everything was perfect. Looks brand new. They are my go to company from now on. Jim

Description of Work
Paint walls, doors and all trim in Master Bedroom & Bath

Category interior painters

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

04/08/2020


Scott V.

It was excellent. They were very prompt when they said they'll be here they were here, clean, meticulous, and the clean up was excellent. I absolutely had no complaints about them. I would definitely hire them again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
They did interior painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

    Services Offered

    Exterior and Interior Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes