Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Barefoot Cleaners LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5033 Foxburrow Rd

Greensboro, NC 27406

Description

The full cleaning service. Carpet cleaning to windows we do it all. Call for a free over the phone quote. Locally owned and operated fully insured and bonded. Treat yourself to a barefoot cleaning....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2017


Angie F.

They have cleaned for us for a couple of years now. What I like is that it's a locally owned company and they do a better job than the "national franchised company" that cleaned for us previously. The owner, Carla, always lets us know that we're appreciated. The team that cleans for us is consistent. I like this because I know and trust the girls that come out every other week. They are always on time, do a good job and are very professional. Local, responsible... and we know that they care about doing a good job and keeping our business. I like it!

Description of Work
We use them as our regular bi-weekly cleaning service.

Category house cleaning

5.0

08/20/2016


Judith R.

The owner met with us on the property a few days before to make sure she understood exactly what our priorities were and what we wanted to be accomplished. We went into each room to evaluate the situation. She and her staff did all of that and more. Our real estate agent had recommended her because she was familiar with other jobs this company had done. Our agent said the house would "sparkle" and it did! The owner's husband also has a carpet cleaning service which we also used....excellent.

Description of Work
Our townhouse was cleaned very thoroughly so that it could be placed on the market the next day. Everything was carefully done including surfaces difficult to clean, such as the shower floor and appliances.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/09/2016


Janet N.

We have been using Barefoot Cleaners for a little over a year. I must admit we are a little particular about who is in our house and the kind of job they do. We do not mind paying for a service but we want to consistently get the service we pay for. Barefoot does just exactly this. They were very attentive in the beginning to make sure that things were done the way we wanted and that we were happy with the job. They continue to do an outstanding job every week. It is a pleasure to come home and have the house look and feel so clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional cleaning service.

Description of Work
Clean the house.

Category house cleaning

5.0

05/07/2015


Ricki P.

Description of Work
Whole-house woodwork and wall wash in preparation for painting. Excellent job!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/04/2015


Jeanelle H.

Description of Work
Deep-Cleaned off-white carpets

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review [member name removed]. Let me know if you need anything else cleaned. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

04/29/2013


Jeannie P.

Excellent service

Description of Work
Shampoo upstairs/downstairs carpet and stairway. Very professional

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for such a wonderful review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
5.0

08/04/2010


Janet C.

He did an outstanding job of cleaning the carpets and was even able to remove long standing pet stains. His service is efficient and reliable.

Description of Work
He cleaned the carpets in my condo.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for such a wonderful review.

    Other local Pros in your area

    M&M Carpet Cleaning

    M&M Carpet Cleaning is a full service company. We take great pride in our services. We specialize in Residential and Commercial properties. Our services consist of Carpet cleaning, and Landscaping. We are a family owned business, and dedicated to our customers satisfaction. We promise to leave no mess behind. We gladly give free estimates. Call us today for your free quote. We are fully bonded and insured.  

    Crm services

    CRM Services is a locally owned and operated Lawn Care & Pressure Washing business. We offer 10% off to our Veterans for Full Season Service only (one per household - no combinations with other coupons). We have affordable residential Spring and Fall cleanup options, Lawn and Landscape maintenance, and Pressure Washing services. We take pride in the quality of our services and won't leave until the job is done to our customer's satisfaction. Text or call with any questions!  

    Go Dry Carpet Cleaning

    Our dry carpet cleaning process in Greensboro NC thoroughly rids your carpet of dirt, stains, allergens and other dangerous contaminants and is dry instantly. Our carpet cleaning system even removes soil and detergent left behind by other carpet cleaning methods or inexperienced budget carpet cleaners. You'll Love The New Way To Clean Carpet! We Guarantee It!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning Service, Carpet Cleaning, House Cleaning Service, Pressure Washing, House Cleaning,Upholstery Cleaning & Lawn Care

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Barefoot Cleaners LLC

    How is Barefoot Cleaners LLC overall rated?

    Barefoot Cleaners LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Barefoot Cleaners LLC open?

    Barefoot Cleaners LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Barefoot Cleaners LLC provide

    Barefoot Cleaners LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Barefoot Cleaners LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Barefoot Cleaners LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Barefoot Cleaners LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Barefoot Cleaners LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Barefoot Cleaners LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Barefoot Cleaners LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Barefoot Cleaners LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Barefoot Cleaners LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Barefoot Cleaners LLC?

    Yes, Barefoot Cleaners LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Barefoot Cleaners LLC offer?

    Barefoot Cleaners LLC offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning Service, Carpet Cleaning, House Cleaning Service, Pressure Washing, House Cleaning,Upholstery Cleaning & Lawn Care