Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AFFORDABLE STONE PRODUCTS

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2007

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

JC Platforms

At JC Platforms, we are more qualified and have the expertise to help make your vision of a dream landscape come to life. Increase the beauty and value of your property and slow down soil erosion with professional retaining wall installation from JC Platforms. Our walls are as beautiful as they are functional, freestanding and retaining wall systems take your style to new levels of interest and refinement. When it comes to investing in your property, you need a company who has experience and takes the time to individualize your project, focus on the level of detail required while to exceeding your expectations. Since we are owner/operator, the level of customer service from initial interaction, to planning, to instillation, to completion will be second to none. For more information, see our website at https://www.jcplatforms.com/  

Two brothers Masons and Landscaping

Our core value is to perform all of our work as if is for our own family. We go the extra mile even if that means no profit for the business. Our experience goes back to 2005 and our pasion for a better community is our motor. Our skills on All natural stone work, pavers, patios, masonry, firepit, concrete work, Landscaping, Lawn maintenance, drainage and Lawn irrigation is what we do and our experience shows in our work and respect to your family as if is ours. All work is done honesly, professionally and guarantee.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
R.G.C. CONCEPTS

R.G.C. is your perfect choice for a reputable and professional landscaping contractor. We specialize in all types of landscaping services. Give us a call today for your free estimate.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/27/2016


Kathyrn P.

Description of Work
.

Category countertops

5.0

12/30/2014


TERI A.

I did not use them.

Description of Work
did not use

Category countertops

5.0

05/02/2014


Shelby H.

That went very well. They were very affordable. They are easy to work with and they are quick with the installation.

Description of Work
Affordable Stone Products put in new granite countertop in our kitchen.

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

12/08/2011


Ed C.

Great!

Description of Work
ASP quoted and installed granite countertops for the kitchen and island. These were installed on new cabinets in a complete kitchen remodel. The employees were professional and helpful. The work and attitude of everyone we came in contact with gave the needed reassurrance to someone going through this for the first time. I could not have been happier with their work.

Category countertops

5.0

12/16/2010


Jan B.

Excellent!!. Excellent!! Can't recommend highly enough. From the picking of the granite (approval of slab), to template measuring of the kitchen, to the actual work performed - all A+++. The folks are incredible to work with, knowledge excellent, actual workmen the very best.. My installers called for ok to come a little early (YES!) and worked their behinds off. The workmanship (corners, seams, ALL of it) worth any critical eye to try and find fault - you won't. Premises left broom clean as promised. The entire staff at ASP was courteous, punctual, professional and a pleasure to do business with. The knowledge each employee in the different areas of the firm had about the details of any part of the"entire "process was extraordindary, and the installers skill-sets more than impressive. Kudos to the entire company!

Description of Work
contracted via Lowes Home Improvement for granite countertops (remove corian, install new sink and countertops) in kitchen and laundry room.

Category countertops,marble & granite

5.0

06/18/2007


DOYLE S.

I am very happy with the countertop. The person that gave me the quote was the person who did the work. They were very efficient. The price was very reasonable compared to others. The tiles are even.

Description of Work
I had a ceramic tile kitchen counter top and back splash installed. It is standard sized with a double sink.

Category ceramic tile,countertops

    AFFORDABLE STONE PRODUCTS

    Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2007

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    100 BONITA DR

    Greensboro, NC 27405

    Services Offered

    NATURAL STONE COUNTERTOPS & VANITY TOPS INSTALLATION, GRANITE, STONE COLORS, STONE CLEANING CARE.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details