Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wall Mechanical Contractors

With Angi since December 2013

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P O Box 888

Garner, NC 27529

Description

Any kind of metal works with 35 years experience.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/27/2017


Cheryl H.

We're really happy with our fellow. He takes really good care of us. He did some installation work for us, which was terrific. He also does check-ups for us in the spring and fall. He's a small business fellow. Good value for the money spent and really good service. He's an A all around. He does a great job. We've used him ever since then. He honors his commitments, he's thoroughly professional and valued pricing, value priced.

Description of Work
Check-up.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/27/2017


Cheryl H.

I like his service, quality and price. We've not seen any damage or actually any trace that he was there.

Description of Work
He vented the microwave.

Category small appliance repair

5.0

09/27/2017


Cheryl H.

I don't have the cost of service. He's a solid A ever since we started using them.

Description of Work
Check-up.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/24/2017


Cheryl H.

They come in the Spring and the Fall. They come to basically check on our furnace in the fall and our air conditioner in the spring. For the inspection, it's not a lot of money. It's a very capable small business, with good small business values, entrepreneurial, customer care values. The workers were cordial, professional, and make good use of their time.

Description of Work
They checked the furnace. They check it to make sure it's running properly and efficiently.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/24/2017


Cheryl H.

.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/19/2016


Allison H.

Awesome. I highly recommend Wall Mechanical Contractors. Their work is superb and they are extremely responsive and helpful.

Description of Work
They have installed a gas fireplace, a gas line to my kitchen for a new stove and replaced all of my HVAC Duct work.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, gas logs

5.0

06/21/2016


sherry F.

Description of Work
.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/02/2016


Tammy H.

Other contractors came out and simply inspected the item and told us we needed a new heating unit. Granted, he did suggest we look into getting a new one soon, but for the meantime he fixed the rattling noise and we were good to go. Honest, dependable.

Description of Work
He inspected our heating unit in the attic and fixed a rattling noise.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

04/13/2015


Keli R.

It went very good. He solved the problem in a cost effective manner.

Description of Work
He serviced our air conditioning unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    Season to Season Landscaping

    We are the go-to landscaping company in the Triangle area. Our team is made up of a collective of highly trained and experienced staff. We only hire people who are masters at their profession to provide you with the highest-quality service possible. We make it a point to establish and maintain an ongoing relationship with each of our clients by providing superior customer service from a knowledgeable and dependable team you can trust.  

    Angi Certified

    Strong Quality HVAC Home Improvement

    17 years in the business with specializing in Heat & Air, Refrigeration and Home Improvement. Serving in the area codes of 919, 252, 336, 910, 704  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Aire Serv Of East Raleigh

    We specialize in all phases of heating and cooling services, installs, repairs, maintenance, and more! Aire Serv wants you to stay comfortable and breathe clean air all year round. That’s why our company focuses on excellence in customer service and quality AC and heating services. We are proud of our reputation for putting clients first, with a brand synonymous with excellence since 1992! Wherever you see the name Aire Serv, you can expect quality services and customer attention.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Steel, Stainless and Aluminum Fabrication and Repair. Stairs, Handrails, Miscellaneous Steel, Dumpster Gates, Bollards, Structural, Balcony Rails, Decorative Ironwork, Fencing, Canopies, Concrete Core Drilling etc. Fast X-ray, Mirror, Duct and Certified Pipe Welding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Wall Mechanical Contractors

    How is Wall Mechanical Contractors overall rated?

    Wall Mechanical Contractors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Wall Mechanical Contractors open?

    Wall Mechanical Contractors is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Does Wall Mechanical Contractors offer free estimates?

    Ask Wall Mechanical Contractors for details on free project estimates.

    Does Wall Mechanical Contractors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Wall Mechanical Contractors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Wall Mechanical Contractors offer a senior discount?

    No, Wall Mechanical Contractors does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Wall Mechanical Contractors offer emergency services?

    Yes, Wall Mechanical Contractors offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Wall Mechanical Contractors?

    No, Wall Mechanical Contractors does not offer warranties.

    What services does Wall Mechanical Contractors offer?

    Wall Mechanical Contractors offers the following services: Steel, Stainless and Aluminum Fabrication and Repair. Stairs, Handrails, Miscellaneous Steel, Dumpster Gates, Bollards, Structural, Balcony Rails, Decorative Ironwork, Fencing, Canopies, Concrete Core Drilling etc. Fast X-ray, Mirror, Duct and Certified Pipe Welding.