QuickShine

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

218 Lane of Sir Gawaine

Garner, NC 27529

Description

I provide pressure washing services for houses, decks, porches, buildings, driveways, sidewalks, and most anything else that could benefit from a good washing. I am now accepting Paypal, Cash App, and Venmo to provide a contact free service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (45)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
5.0

03/16/2021

Jason did a fantastic job on pressure washing house and driveway. Would definitely recommend and will use Quick Shine again in the future....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

11/17/2020

Jason was responsive from the get-go and able to schedule us right away. In addition to him being punctual and communicative, we are really happy with how our house looks after the pressure washing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash of exterior house including front porch and deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

10/07/2020

Jason did a fine job. He showed up right on time and got the house washed quickly. Very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

10/03/2020

Excellent. Wonderful job with our house. Prompt and very nice to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

09/30/2020

Jason did great, arrived right on time, washed the house, deck, patio, driveway and sidewalk. Was very detail oriented and even cleaned our patio chairs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

09/23/2020

QuickShine was responsive and thorough. Did a great job and their pricing was more than competitive. Very happy with their service. Will certainly hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

08/27/2020

Mr. Perry came the morning after a late afternoon inquiry. He was on time, very professional and did an excellent job. We will be hiring him again. Prices are very reasonable and clearly stated. Mr. Perry takes pride in his business and it shows! A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house, fence. driveway, sidewalk.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
3.0

08/25/2020

The price was right. He chipped off the siding with too much pressure on the front of the house. He took off one of the house numbers on my mailbox. Left my front mats dirty. You get what you pay for. Now I have repairs due to his incompetence. Nice guy but mistakes are disappointing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I'm sorry that you feel that you had a bad experience and chose this route to inform me. I was a little weary about the insurance questions and should have pointed out the chips in the siding before I washed. Lesson learned.
5.0

07/12/2020

Went great. I think a couple of other neighbors got QuickShine to do their property too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed our house and drive at.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
5.0

06/17/2020

Mr. Jason Perry, from Quick Shine Polishing is truly a professional! One's we explained what needed to be done, not only did He performed that job in an excellent manner, but also did other things we did not know needed to be done! A true professional and an honest gentlemen! Will definitely hire again! I highly recommend this Pro to anyone looking for a Pro pressure washer:-))

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash brick house, garage, walk way, porches etc.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

Services Offered

I provide pressure washing services for houses, decks, porches, buildings, driveways, sidewalks, and most anything else that could benefit from a good washing. I also polish wheels and aluminum on tractor-trailers.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No